JWT

stephanweaver vs X2

Postby JWT » December 3rd, 2007, 10:05 am

stephanweaver wrote:
X2 wrote:
stephanweaver wrote:
the only thing that is BS is X2 car and his stories.

kes should we post up a dyno or the videos that ajeet recorded?

stories ? BAHAWHAWHAWHAW

You need to quiet yourself... a turbo b16 is nothing to be bragging about. SOME people have been doing that kinda business for longer than you have known how to tell the difference between your BMC and your CMC.... you are a joke and so is your 6 pounds of horsecrap.

Instead of racing you want to post a VIDEO of your dyno princess ? ROTFL... you truly are a poseur (did I spell that right ? Maybe it's missing an S and a Y )

Do yourself a favor... go race import and get it on tape so we can all have a laugh and you can have a nice cup of STFU.... you are the kinda person that gives Honda drivers a bad name.

TO KES.... I find 215whp on 6psi on an internally stock b16 is quite high.... regardless of what turbo. Now if it's running any other cams than b16... I can understand it...

^^ that just proves how much you know
LOL.

take your head out your AS$ you might see the light.
its 213whp on 6 psi with cam timing 1 tooth off.

i dont know the difference between a BMC and CMC? LOOK who talking..... when is the last time u pull a spanner....
then again you so FAT you cannot lie down under a jacked up CAR.

x2, if you want i would race you with my wastegate spring out.
see how much cams i have

YUH PUNK! :lol: :lol:

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » December 3rd, 2007, 10:10 am

bawhashahaahah

black canary

Postby black canary » December 3rd, 2007, 10:12 am

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Yeo

Postby Yeo » December 3rd, 2007, 10:18 am

stephanweaver, have you or do you take part in Solodex and or official drags?

Just because you have an impressive DYNO does not mean anything eh, alot of of cars are dyno queens eh, meaning they were tuned for high hp/whp for the dyno, and not any particular practical applications.

There are many a high hp/whp dyno cars that are stomped on by cars with way less hp/whp on the dyno because they were tuned for their "applications".

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » December 3rd, 2007, 10:18 am

Ulyuh need to eat more

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » December 3rd, 2007, 10:20 am

never been offical

hope to see you guys soon.

btw, i didnt brag about my #'s... someone posted it up.

im trying to build a drag/street car... but funds are limited so i cannot forge out this year. mabee next year.

did a 15.2 / 151whp test & tune.

lookin for 13's stock b16a 9psi.

Yeo

Postby Yeo » December 3rd, 2007, 10:23 am

stephanweaver wrote:im trying to build a drag/street car... but funds are limited so i cannot forge out this year. mabee next year.

did a 15.2 / 151whp test & tune.

lookin for 13's stock b16a 9psi.

Niceness.

W2J

Postby W2J » December 3rd, 2007, 11:02 am

Yeo wrote:stephanweaver, have you or do you take part in Solodex and or official drags?

stephanweaver wrote:never been offical did a 15.2 / 151whp test & tune.

which is it ?

Postby RASC » December 3rd, 2007, 11:09 am

W2J wrote:
Yeo wrote:stephanweaver, have you or do you take part in Solodex and or official drags?

which is it ?

Said he did 15.1 at TEST & TUNE...not offcial drag day :idea:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » December 3rd, 2007, 11:10 am

^^^^ yawns...... and where mih damn oil filter buddy ???? :twisted: :twisted:

W2J

Postby W2J » December 3rd, 2007, 11:15 am

HUTRINI wrote:
W2J wrote:

which is it ?

so test and tune is not see (Yeo's quote) offical sanctioned event ?

W2J

Postby W2J » December 3rd, 2007, 11:16 am

illumin@ti wrote:^^^^ yawns...... and where mih damn oil filter buddy ???? :twisted: :twisted:

always instock. Together with your turbo.

Postby RASC » December 3rd, 2007, 11:18 am

W2J wrote:
HUTRINI wrote:
W2J wrote:

which is it ?

so test and tune is not see (Yeo's quote) offical sanctioned event ?

Official as in---> the actual day of competition racing...

Test and Tune is official in the technical sense, but when a guy says:
"I didn't race at officials but I was there for Test&Tune" You know exactly what he means :roll: Don't play dumb now :!:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » December 3rd, 2007, 12:07 pm

come on guys us honda guys gotz to stickz 2gether!! jus cuz those nissan meng stop harassing us dont mean we have to be at each others throats

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » December 3rd, 2007, 1:09 pm

BlueIce wrote:come on guys us honda guys gotz to stickz 2gether!! jus cuz those nissan meng stop harassing us dont mean we have to be at each others throats

K20 or 24 in de pulsar? :) :)

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » December 3rd, 2007, 1:13 pm

honda men fighting honda men ....where is the love :| when it have sooooooooo much nissan men to have a pissing contest with

Postby honda hoe » December 3rd, 2007, 1:14 pm

:rofl: @ BlueIce sig

mitsu

Postby mitsu » December 3rd, 2007, 1:14 pm

$$$ on the white car 8-)

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » December 3rd, 2007, 1:19 pm

K20 or 24 in de pulsar?

ah stroke it out to 2.6 , buh ssssssshhhhhh keep it on a low so when i come and do a 14.3 ppl go think meh car wukkin 8-)

Postby honda hoe » December 3rd, 2007, 1:23 pm

BlueIce wrote:
K20 or 24 in de pulsar?

ah stroke it out to 2.6 , buh ssssssshhhhhh keep it on a low so when i come and do a 14.3 ppl go think meh car wukkin 8-)

FACK

doh 4get d wiseco pistons and AEM ecu

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » December 3rd, 2007, 1:38 pm

doh 4get d wiseco pistons and AEM ecu

why yuh bussin all my mods 4 :evil:

Postby honda hoe » December 3rd, 2007, 1:39 pm

:oops: :oops: :oops:

kezay

Postby kezay » December 3rd, 2007, 3:23 pm

Whether it stroked to 26, 28, 30, 32, matter fact 56. Honda Hoe you never owned a 14 sec car, BlueIce you as well never did own a 14 sec car. And for the both of you, when I ran at camden the car was untuned. If it would satisfy you contact AUDI and ask what was my baseline number before I started to tune. and then you'll see the difference now. Matter fact ask Shok old engine he knows the difference. The next event I will definately put the car into the mid 13sec range. That's a promise.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » December 3rd, 2007, 3:39 pm

Whether it stroked to 26, 28, 30, 32, matter fact 56. Honda Hoe you never owned a 14 sec car, BlueIce you as well never did own a 14 sec car. And for the both of you, when I ran at camden the car was untuned. If it would satisfy you contact AUDI and ask what was my baseline number before I started to tune. and then you'll see the difference now. Matter fact ask Shok old engine he knows the difference. The next event I will definately put the car into the mid 13sec range. That's a promise.

:lol: :lol: :lol: hook ...line ....sinker ....13's from a 2.6 :|

BlueIce you as well never did own a 14 sec car

yuh right ...vtec is great is you wanna run 14's all yuh life as for not owning a 14 sec car ... u need to be updated on other men rides :lol:

ZORT

Postby ZORT » December 3rd, 2007, 5:32 pm

WAYYYSSS. Down out right stupid. I would not even bother to respond if i were X2. Knowledge is power full stop. We see it time and time again, blow you engine then come back. :)

Postby honda hoe » December 3rd, 2007, 6:57 pm

kezay wrote: Honda Hoe you never owned a 14 sec car.

hold up hold up

u serious??

u buy a k20 engine

ah nex k24 engine

frank it

get ah aem

dyno at 197 to the wheels

run 14.7

bore out to 2.6

customs made pistons

high ass compression

itb's

cams

dyno at 226 to the wheels

run 14.1

how much money yuh spend dey??

boss man take yuh time nah

no wonder u always on d shoulder

is d only way u go pass other ppl an feel as if yuh fast

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » December 3rd, 2007, 7:08 pm

honda hoe wrote:

hold up hold up

u serious??

u buy a k20 engine

ah nex k24 engine

frank it

get ah aem

run 14.7

bore out to 2.6

customs made pistons

high ass compression

itb's

cams

run 14.1

[img::]http://www.students.uni-marburg.de/~Wisskir2/krazzz/owned%2520baby.jpg[/img]

F1

Postby F1 » December 3rd, 2007, 7:54 pm

honda hoe wrote:

hold up hold up

u serious??

u buy a k20 engine

ah nex k24 engine

frank it

get ah aem

run 14.7

bore out to 2.6

customs made pistons

high ass compression

itb's

cams

run 14.1

:2gunfire: Shots fired... Ducks out of thread before ah pick up a stray bullet...

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » December 3rd, 2007, 8:09 pm

buh honda hoe why u so wicked jed..

if d man wanna spend like 600,000 and have a 2.6L 14second car thaz he business

jus remember ice spend like WAY less than him and had a STOCK 15seconds engine...and it was jus a 2.0 and is ah OLE ENGINE!!!

small thing...

but all in all honda hoe.u real wicked to be bussin d man files so....

:drama:

Postby Cjruckus » December 3rd, 2007, 10:11 pm

Well Honda Hoes car with a Mild Tune would beat StephenWeavers Civic.

K20a N/A > Turbo B16/18/20 and N/a Bseries Vtec.

All you need to do is pray to God you don't Kes-it-up.