So me n Andy (miniciti) was arguing AGAIN....

Postby Monk BANzai » September 17th, 2007, 12:31 pm

bout two types of races.....

(1)....this...

against this..

and the second run...was this....

vs this..

BTW..is this car still looking fuh "murple meat"?
[spoiler]
[/spoiler]

aR&D

Postby aR&D » September 17th, 2007, 12:39 pm

The Bike vs the Ferrari, the Bike will win

Skyline vs the Supra, the Skyline will win

Bike will win on all accounts.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 17th, 2007, 12:40 pm

^^ hold on..i talking bout Titan vs Labtoy eh.....

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » September 17th, 2007, 12:41 pm

aR&D wrote:The Bike vs the Ferrari, the Bike will win

^I've seen an Evo 7 beat a bike already.
Last edited by 2NR Smurf on September 17th, 2007, 12:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Maserati » September 17th, 2007, 12:41 pm

supra should take it against the r32

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » September 17th, 2007, 1:02 pm

well since you both were arguing....you had to have had an opinion of your own..

let's hear what you think..?

btw..what's the spec on the bike.....only way I could guess..

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » September 17th, 2007, 1:08 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:
aR&D wrote:The Bike vs the Ferrari, the Bike will win

^I've seen an Evo 7 beat a bike already.

I've never seen a bike beat Dre's Dodge charger yet.

He still waiting fuh ah bike man tuh try.

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 17th, 2007, 1:08 pm

*walks in.... looks @ chain....
sniffs.... smells da chain up....bites with aggressive hunger in mind*

the "titan vs labtoy" race will truly be a very veryyyy good race

i would say the R32 would win....but seein how the "titan" pulled in the last race...
daymnnnn that will be HELLLLL to catch

*walks back out holding head in shame, as the chain tasted good*

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 17th, 2007, 1:09 pm

I've never seen a bike beat Dre's Dodge charger yet.

i think i have that race sumwhere... hold orn

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 17th, 2007, 1:10 pm

Dodge Charger vs Bike

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CD4izK-sjS4" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed>

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » September 17th, 2007, 1:19 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:Dodge Charger vs Bike

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CD4izK-sjS4" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed>

Like I said............haven't seen a bike beat the charger yet...

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » September 17th, 2007, 1:36 pm

No CT9A wrote:well since you both were arguing....you had to have had an opinion of your own..

ZX14 Kawasaki...a real mans crotch rocket....big boy bike. We talking about high 9 second 1/4 mile times if you can handle her.

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 17th, 2007, 1:51 pm

We talking about high 9 second 1/4 mile times if you can handle her.

sry i eh playin dat shyt....
looks left...sees no fender, looks right...none either....
no bumper... no door... nothing... if a bird shyt and yuh run into dat @ the end of a 1/4 mile, the kinda speed yuh doin dat will BUSS YUH EYE!
lollll

buh thaz a real beast for reall

Postby wagon r » September 17th, 2007, 1:57 pm

...*remembers the day in "Sunday School" when a certain 2nr beat a bike and partly destroyed his engine..*...

....all for the win... :mrgreen:

Postby Maserati » September 17th, 2007, 2:00 pm

^tink Russell had that on youtube a while back..can't find it now

Postby wagon r » September 17th, 2007, 2:02 pm

was a hell of a race......and when the 2nr come back up, engine rattling and knockin......

.....all we could see was ..... :arrow: :D

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » September 17th, 2007, 2:21 pm

Bring ANY one ah dem....against this....and yuh now talking race

Oh...Sorry..I forget allyuh does only travel like Longitude...Up and Down.

Seriously Tho...John Car is easily a 10sec on the 1/4....with LAUNCH CONTROL and ANTI LAG and Active Diffs!!!

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 17th, 2007, 2:29 pm

Zandolie wrote:Image

i would LOVE to see this one a 1/4 :shock:

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » September 17th, 2007, 2:36 pm

I think the Supra would win battle #2

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » September 17th, 2007, 2:50 pm

wagon r wrote:...*remembers the day in "Sunday School" when a certain 2nr beat a bike and partly destroyed his engine..*...

....all for the win... :mrgreen:

hhaha still dont regret it up to this day...
after all..i called out the man....would have been a real shame to lose.. 8-)

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » September 17th, 2007, 2:53 pm

R. Mutt wrote:
No CT9A wrote:well since you both were arguing....you had to have had an opinion of your own..

ZX14 Kawasaki...a real mans crotch rocket....big boy bike. We talking about high 9 second 1/4 mile times if you can handle her.

scene....
now that you answered that...
banzai...why the argument? hands down win for the bike

or was the argument really about the skyline and supra? :lol:

Postby AllTrac » September 17th, 2007, 2:55 pm

why u always argueing with andy? he is ah real cool fella....

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 17th, 2007, 3:14 pm

i'll give yancy the edge vote this rounds , car seems to be a bit more consistant than aron's

but it might be close

Postby Monk BANzai » September 17th, 2007, 5:15 pm

No CT9A wrote:
R. Mutt wrote:

scene....
now that you answered that...
banzai...why the argument? hands down win for the bike

or was the argument really about the skyline and supra? :lol:

hmmm..really we was arguin about the bike beating the F430. Whislt th bike can do 9's, is there a rider locally than can do that?....and in th hands of a professional (no saying that thecurrent owner is not eh) driver, can the Ferrari hold on to it?

thetopic of Aaron over Yancy is still a tossup. On one hand you have a Aaron how has SHOWN the possibility of being a beast but has broken many times in his quest. And then you have Yancy, a bit more consistent, but known to have a blown engines on the dyno as well.

As for bragging rights.....you have Yancy latest notch of beating the Signal Skyline (me eh care if it was an uneven race, win is win), but Aaron stil lto prove that his latest build wil delvier th cut arse that ppl been talking bout.

Both Drivers know thier cars to a "t", and both car can put out upwards of 600HP easily.

brains over brawns.....

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » September 17th, 2007, 5:53 pm

I backing the skyline..

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » September 17th, 2007, 6:09 pm

My money would be on Yancy. Aaron's so called 'upgrades' really that serious? I mean last I saw he wasn't even ready for Pornie...much less Yancy

turbohead

Postby turbohead » September 17th, 2007, 8:02 pm

wen i last saw aarons skyline run in wallers was up against yancys corolla an even though yancy jumped d line aaron still wupped his arse. all i sayin is dat dat skyline against dat supra is a tight match. it all depends on d driver. an oh yeh props 2 d bike he go cut everybody arse. an i saw madcow beat a bike in couva once though jus 2 add.

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 17th, 2007, 8:20 pm

an i saw madcow beat a bike in couva once though jus 2 add.

wtf this hav 2 do wit nething?

neway...
Both Drivers know thier cars to a "t", and both car can put out upwards of 600HP easily.

yup....
and its like they both cool so if it were to be a match, it would be a cool scene...
the both drivers are good friends.
NOTE: *aaron is STILL on 18psi*

yancy i think is close to double that?
aaron still awaits the 32psi tune that the bigger turbo was made to provide.

however...if yancy puts down a run like how he did when he ran the R34...
that will be one hell of a match up.

Postby equipped2ripp » September 17th, 2007, 8:20 pm

cow beat a bike? hmmm...

what about the calf?

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » September 17th, 2007, 9:27 pm

and its like they both cool so if it were to be a match, it would be a cool scene...
the both drivers are good friends.
NOTE: *aaron is STILL on 18psi*

yancy i think is close to double that?
aaron still awaits the 32psi tune that the bigger turbo was made to provide.

however...if yancy puts down a run like how he did when he ran the R34...
that will be one hell of a match up.

Fuh Real eh