EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 31st, 2007, 8:10 am

lol that is SAMS north right :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

scooby

Postby scooby » July 31st, 2007, 8:11 am

typical .....................but daylight papi?....

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » July 31st, 2007, 8:22 am

Syrian, That was not cool, Ah not saying it right, but Security people are some of the most exploited labor in this country, U don't if the man pull a double shift or something, hell when some of you all work an extra 15 Min's yulyuh quick to complain, far less 24 Hrs straight....hell I know a few that even work 3 straight shift's, so posting the man pic up like that.....

f8l

Postby f8l » July 31st, 2007, 8:24 am

man like gorge capp out yes!
Last edited by f8l on July 31st, 2007, 8:25 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby r3iXmann » July 31st, 2007, 8:25 am

ways! allyuh breathless! this pic was taken yesterday,lol

err.. DJ Nexxus, he sits and sleeps all day. there have been incidents where ppl were getting robbed right outside the gate and he decided to run and HIDE in the guard boot. And I talking about robbery with a knife/piece of wood/unarmed..no guns

scooby

Postby scooby » July 31st, 2007, 8:26 am

imagine if it were your business place and them suckin on d wuk

Yeo

Postby Yeo » July 31st, 2007, 8:29 am

It looking like he exploiting the job.

U don't if the man pull a double shift or something, hell when some of you all work an extra 15 Min's yulyuh quick to complain, far less 24 Hrs straight....hell I know a few that even work 3 straight shift's

Puhlease.. he look like he ever pull a double shift?
If he can't handle it then..

I'm sure there are more qualified people who would love to have a job and can't find one.. exploited or not, what he is doing is disgraceful.

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » July 31st, 2007, 8:45 am

^^^^^^ .....Understandable....but if the army failing blame the general....The COMPANY is to blame, if he cannot handle the hours get rid of him, if the is pulling ungodly hours, they should start treating their officers better, and on the last note, it was said before on the forums I cannot remember which topic though, but people keep in the back of your mind security guards are their to secure their EMPLOYER'S property....ah not saying it en't have some really disgusting guards.

Postby joker » July 31st, 2007, 8:51 am

have some really disgusting guards.

i go call names

DJ Nexxus

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » July 31st, 2007, 8:55 am

^^^^ HAHAHA Nice try joker..... But I ent no guard..lol :D

Postby joker » July 31st, 2007, 8:56 am

but you r disgusting

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » July 31st, 2007, 9:05 am

like that security guard can run down anyone if they do something steups

Coldfyah

Postby Coldfyah » July 31st, 2007, 9:47 am

Yeah he does be dey all day ...mornin to night double shift or whateva but dat man doh do one ass.....is 2 goin on 3 years I in dat school and is the same story wit him rite tru......fact is he doh do nuttiin.

Postby Maserati » August 2nd, 2007, 10:45 am

he sits and sleeps all day. there have been incidents where ppl were getting robbed right outside the gate and he decided to run and HIDE in the guard boot. And I talking about robbery with a knife/piece of wood/unarmed..no guns

so true...

nadzz

Postby nadzz » August 2nd, 2007, 11:08 am

he sits and sleeps all day. there have been incidents where ppl were getting robbed right outside the gate and he decided to run and HIDE in the guard boot. And I talking about robbery with a knife/piece of wood/unarmed..no guns

lawd fadder that is so true....about a yr ago two chics and myself went to get something to eat out the road and while walking back to school...walking to second building...rite by sams wall...we were robbed at knife point....guy took most of our stufff....and the guard was right there....we screamed our lives out after he started to run and the guard said he aint hear anything....run to tell him....and he done so "fit" he couldnt even run behind the guy....obviously the guy got away.....sams also needs to get more security and not the freakish and unfit securities who dont do one crap beside one sleeping and one watchin us chics in a freaky way which scares us...... :? :?

Postby honda hoe » August 2nd, 2007, 12:44 pm

u should be glad somebody watchin u

mitsu

Postby mitsu » August 3rd, 2007, 2:06 pm

I not defending the man BUT he works at least 7-7, Monday to Saturday even on Sundays... Knowing Piriali ,he's under paid...
Being a security guard is not an easy job.

Allyuh feel the man is ROBOCOP, he has a wife and children to feed, and why should he constantly risk his life, when those bandits go put a bullet in his head without remorse, for what allyuh.... $20

It is shameful that someone will fun out of this...:?

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » August 3rd, 2007, 2:10 pm

HAHAHHAHAHAH fuggin ketch him lol yea thats sams north. sometimes de cleaner "janitor" does be de security also heh.

i know he must be working hard but common. just the other day someone come in the school with ah bottle in his hand and look to hit ah felah it for a next seen that take place heh.

sfa8us

Postby sfa8us » August 3rd, 2007, 2:11 pm

it have 2 sides to this

A funny side lol :lol:

and

A serious side

I used to work SAMS and believe ,me no rest for the you when u work there is Sun to SUn and the lowest pay

dam that sucks, well i leave the wok and move onto better

BUT THIS IS PERFECT CASE OF USING PPL :twisted:

Postby joker » August 3rd, 2007, 2:13 pm

all over .......

southside crew

Postby southside crew » August 3rd, 2007, 3:33 pm

thas not the same guy use to work south around early last yr? lol...

rorysrentals

Postby rorysrentals » August 3rd, 2007, 4:21 pm

I not defending the man BUT he works at least 7-7, Monday to Saturday even on Sundays... Knowing Piriali ,he's under paid...

Allyuh feel the man is ROBOCOP, he has a wife and children to feed, and why should he constantly risk his life, when those bandits go put a bullet in his head without remorse, for what allyuh.... $20

like if dat $ worth he life SYRIANALI u just like soo got this guy unemployed ah guess nobody at the gate fuh the same $20 lol :lol:

SyrianAli

Postby SyrianAli » August 3rd, 2007, 6:27 pm

boy i eh take that pic u know. i get that in an email and i jus post it up lol. to tell u the truth i didn't even know that was trini, lol i thought that was a caribbean is. or sumn, didn't really read the sign in the pic.

Postby De Dragon » August 3rd, 2007, 9:40 pm

mitsu wrote:I not defending the man BUT he works at least 7-7, Monday to Saturday even on Sundays... Knowing Piriali ,he's under paid...

WTF! He doing it for free? That is he WUK pallie! If he can't/won't live within his means well then maybe another job is his solution.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » August 5th, 2007, 11:38 am

allyuh catch the man on one of the rare moments he slackin.....he musbe spent d whole night on the cross racing his rx2 (seriously)

the man does work hard....i used to get stop every time i go in school with the dark tint , and he know meh face eh....i went there for 3 yrs

Postby Maserati » August 5th, 2007, 12:11 pm

allyuh catch the man on one of the rare moments he slackin...

slick

Postby slick » January 25th, 2010, 12:33 am

where alpine....

rolandk

Postby rolandk » January 25th, 2010, 12:44 am

mitsu wrote:I not defending the man BUT he works at least 7-7

Correction, from about 6:30AM to after evening classes finish at 8:30PM and have to put up with a set of foolish lil punks whole day.

Postby wagonrunner » January 25th, 2010, 12:48 am

mitsu wrote:I not defending the man BUT he works at least 7-7, Monday to Saturday even on Sundays... Knowing Piriali ,he's under paid...

WTF! He doing it for free? That is he WUK pallie! If he can't/won't live within his means well then maybe another job is his solution.

I think you're mistaken.
a security guard is in most cases a visual deterrent.
they are not your personal superheros / bodyguards.

You're seem under the impression they promised to risk life and limb ahead of your well-being.