was thinking

moti

was thinking

Postby moti » February 21st, 2007, 9:16 am

why dont fellow users of this site who call themselves " tuners " put their user name on the back of their vehicle.

get it cut out in some kinda sticker.

i dont know if this ok.

larafan

Postby larafan » February 21st, 2007, 9:29 am

lol..u want to play fass...das wha happen...

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 21st, 2007, 9:45 am

i don't think i would need to ..... plus i ent tink it have room :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » February 21st, 2007, 9:50 am

mine already on my vehicle from before i was a tuner :mrgreen: not on the back though. If you come to limes, there's really no need for all that to know who is who.

moti

Postby moti » February 21st, 2007, 9:53 am

was just a thought

hottstuff

Postby hottstuff » February 21st, 2007, 10:09 am

Not a bad idea but some tuner have usernames almost a sentence long.Might have to put it on the side of the car instead.

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » February 21st, 2007, 10:16 am

qgturbo wrote:was just a thought

lol...just trying to save you an aneurysm :D

Postby AllTrac » February 21st, 2007, 10:51 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: u have to be crazy! all the black 2nr lurkers would want to kill me for being the forum racist :lol:

if sicodan put he name i'll put mines

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 21st, 2007, 10:55 am

HAhhhahah.... Lol@ AllTrac,&flatline,

qgturbo,Safety these days may be an issue as well....alot of ppl DONT want to be recognised on the roads for various reasons..

Postby wagonrunner » February 21st, 2007, 11:13 am

AllTrac wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: u have to be crazy! all the black 2nr lurkers would want to kill me for being the forum racist :lol:

if sicodan put he name i'll put mines

yuh got that right, cause i sure if my name was on d vehicles, you woulda be caling police for me, telling them i have no right to be on d roads, when there is cotton that needs pickin. :evil:

Postby AllTrac » February 21st, 2007, 11:27 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: it starts :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » February 21st, 2007, 11:30 am

WHUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTTTTTT????????

TRAC!! you a racist?!?!

after al lthe tips i give you on Govt corruption~!!!! on how to get Caroni land even if you not a farmer?...

YOU DO ME THIS?!?!

WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Postby joker » February 21st, 2007, 11:35 am

^^rofl :lol: :lol:

nismodriver

Postby nismodriver » February 21st, 2007, 11:37 am

what about a www.trinituner.com sticker?

Postby joker » February 21st, 2007, 11:41 am

but if i get one i'll be d jackarse driver of d day everyday :mrgreen:

Phatom5000

Postby Phatom5000 » February 21st, 2007, 11:43 am

Banzai Rastafarai wrote:WHUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTTTTTT????????

TRAC!! you a racist?!?!

after al lthe tips i give you on Govt corruption~!!!! on how to get Caroni land even if you not a farmer?...

YOU DO ME THIS?!?!

WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
How to get Caroni land BUDDY?.......SHAREIT NAH!

Postby wagonrunner » February 21st, 2007, 11:44 am

nah nismo.
white manual wagons, and that sticker on d back glass doh mix. :lol:

from getting complaints about their driving to getting banned "due to lack of communication", is aight. :lol: :lol:

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » February 21st, 2007, 11:48 am

ROFL @ Trac, Banzai, Wagon Runner :lol:

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » February 21st, 2007, 11:48 am

i had mines big and bold in the front before lol

not anymore lol

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » February 21st, 2007, 11:49 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:HAhhhahah.... Lol@ AllTrac,&flatline,

qgturbo,Safety these days may be an issue as well....alot of ppl DONT want to be recognised on the roads for various reasons..

esp. white wagon driving individuals...lol

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 21st, 2007, 11:56 am

wagonrunner wrote:nah nismo.
white manual wagons, and that sticker on d back glass doh mix. :lol:

from getting complaints about their driving to getting banned "due to lack of communication", is aight. :lol: :lol:

don't ever put a tuner sticker on your back glass or bumper

lol....who remember this thread

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... llow+ignis

"Givin Trinituner a Bad Name"

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 21st, 2007, 12:11 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote::oops: sorry bout that ..i really doh drive like that normally but dat fella was irritatting me all up the way up the road and by the way that is the only place that i overtake when going maracas

ROFLMAO! :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » February 21st, 2007, 12:16 pm

joker wrote:but if i get one i'll be d jackarse driver of d day everyday :mrgreen:

and imagine what they will say even if u walkin!

Postby joker » February 21st, 2007, 12:34 pm

j walking :?: :mrgreen:

moti

Postby moti » February 21st, 2007, 3:00 pm

the ignis was tryin to make the lights by the market today but was not sucessful though he was first in line for next light change.

a little late from lunch ?

moti

Postby moti » February 21st, 2007, 3:05 pm

where does one get a trini tuner sticker?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 21st, 2007, 3:16 pm

qgturbo,after all that was said , do you still want one? :lol: :lol:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 21st, 2007, 3:18 pm

qgturbo wrote:the ignis was tryin to make the lights by the market today but was not sucessful though he was first in line for next light change.

lol.....nah ... is just that dat lights does take forever to change and if i triped the sensor in time i would have caught the sequence. missed it by about a second......

where u was?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 21st, 2007, 3:22 pm

^^^AGAIN!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

A33_VQ35

Postby A33_VQ35 » February 21st, 2007, 3:23 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
qgturbo wrote:the ignis was tryin to make the lights by the market today but was not sucessful though he was first in line for next light change.

lol.....nah ... is just that dat lights does take forever to change and if i triped the sensor in time i would have caught the sequence. missed it by about a second......

where u was?

allyuh fellas gettin technical yes, tripping sensors an sheit, real TV bussiness yes. :lol: