XBox Live Tuners UNITE!!!!

_H4cK_

Postby _H4cK_ » June 26th, 2009, 2:11 am

Gamertag: MrH4cK

I have a few games, but find myself mostly playing Gears of War 2 and Street Fighter 4 online.

Leffy

Postby Leffy » June 26th, 2009, 4:08 pm

donthacthat wrote:
Leffy wrote:I want to find out if anyone getting to download add on and extra map pack because they telling i cant download from my location. is there a way you can bypass that.

aite i have da same problem too let me guess mortal kombat 3 and gear 1 map pack it iz realy mesed up soo im guessing u hav an newer model xbox cuz the elite n stuf cant down these content bcuz its a new model but wat u can u iz download it frm sum1 who has a white xbox360 and transfer the maps on a flash drive to yur 360 n it should work i neva tryed it doe cz idk any who hav the older version of it

I have the white xbox 360 one of de first ones both it late 07 and i cant download de map packs from gow 1 & 2 and some music videos

Gamertag Bingi

_H4cK_

Postby _H4cK_ » June 26th, 2009, 7:54 pm

For some reason they block certain downloads for our region (and they check it based on your IP).

immortal

Postby immortal » June 27th, 2009, 7:16 am

On Street Fighter 4 these days.

Gamertag : z5500

Leffy

Postby Leffy » June 27th, 2009, 8:16 am

anybody played 1 Vs 100 d game show its free and in BETA mode right now i played it last night and enjoy its a set of Trivia.

Postby mero » June 27th, 2009, 1:18 pm

Being restricted to game content has nothing to do with what year your xbox came out. Since the latest NXE( dashboard) microsoft has tightened their security on fake xbox live region users downloading content on the marketplace( i.e people used to put their location as US,UK, Japan to download content). Micrsoft no longer checks your listed region but your ip address so they will know that you not really from US
The region block occurs with more games rated 18+( don't know why) in countries where xbox live is not supported which is about half the world. Germany also suffers with this region restriction.
Nonetheless, there is no rule which can't be broken and many xbox live users took to their own measures to bypass this( hacking, shipping their systems to xbox live countries).
Fortunately doing my own digging(months) i have too bypassed this region restriction and now i own all my Gears of War2 map packs( all i had was 1600msp).I going and download mk3 ultimate next :lol:

Leffy

Postby Leffy » June 27th, 2009, 3:19 pm

thanx for the info but you could send me a PM with some info nah please

_H4cK_

Postby _H4cK_ » June 28th, 2009, 9:03 am

I wouldnt mind trying also. Does it have anything to do with using a proxy
?

Lance

Postby Lance » June 28th, 2009, 3:11 pm

Gametag- lancedin

Leffy

Postby Leffy » June 30th, 2009, 11:25 am

Anyone going to play gow 1 or 2 tonight if so link up :D

Bingi

r1riderz

Postby r1riderz » June 30th, 2009, 4:32 pm

word is word!!!! .......... kartelaR1el is de gamertag......online everyday every time..........anybody who want gold live and points allyuh check raptor.........the price almost $ 4 $ plus he delivering it free 4 u..........allyuh add mih and we go link up

r1riderz

Postby r1riderz » June 30th, 2009, 4:44 pm

de 1 vs 100 is a decent flick but if ur moms like gameshows.........doh let she know bout it........i show my queen it and she does jumbie mih rite tru 2 play it.

Postby mero » June 30th, 2009, 11:39 pm

_H4cK_ wrote:I wouldnt mind trying also. Does it have anything to do with using a proxy
?
na somewhere along those lines. You need to run a vpn

Postby mero » June 30th, 2009, 11:45 pm

Leffy wrote:thanx for the info but you could send me a PM with some info nah please
dat is real info to type there, add my gamertag and when you see me online, link me..

Leffy

Postby Leffy » July 1st, 2009, 9:40 am

ok kool :D

Leffy

Postby Leffy » July 4th, 2009, 10:37 am

anybody want to link up to play Gear of War 1/2 later or Sunday i perfer to team up with local player........

Postby mero » July 4th, 2009, 2:24 pm

Leffy wrote:anybody want to link up to play Gear of War 1/2 later or Sunday i perfer to team up with local player........

my gow2 got a bad scratch cuz i shifted the system while it was running even though i saved it to the hard drive( damn game was lagging real bad so iwas going and pull out the ethernet cable).
So there anyone who has gow2 thats not in use or willing to sell theirs or trade? i really love that game and i really can't afford to buy a brand new 1.. :(

Lance

Postby Lance » July 4th, 2009, 2:29 pm

Leffy wrote:anybody want to link up to play Gear of War 1/2 later or Sunday i perfer to team up with local player........

I have gears 1.

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » July 4th, 2009, 2:31 pm

mero wrote:

my gow2 got a bad scratch cuz i shifted the system while it was running even though i saved it to the hard drive( damn game was lagging real bad so iwas going and pull out the ethernet cable).
So there anyone who has gow2 thats not in use or willing to sell theirs or trade? i really love that game and i really can't afford to buy a brand new 1.. :(

mero, ent this fixable? carry it by JK n see if they can fix it

Postby mero » July 4th, 2009, 3:22 pm

vimal_vs wrote:
mero wrote:

mero, ent this fixable? carry it by JK n see if they can fix it

thanks for the info, i never thought of that.. i did some research online on how to remove the circumferencial scratch what i got and i saw toothpaste, so in a desperate attempt i tried... now the whole disc is 1 big scratch now :evil:
I called Jk and they tild me bring it in.. Thanks for the info

_H4cK_

Postby _H4cK_ » July 6th, 2009, 12:03 pm

LOL, what kind of toothpaste you use? Doh tell me one of those harsh colgate and a toothbrush?

Leffy

Postby Leffy » July 6th, 2009, 4:05 pm

Lance wrote:

I have gears 1.

i have gears 1 come online and we go link up

Postby mero » July 6th, 2009, 8:24 pm

_H4cK_ wrote:LOL, what kind of toothpaste you use? Doh tell me one of those harsh colgate and a toothbrush?
colgate and meh finger. I get it restored back to normal from jk so i back to zoiding game now

Leffy

Postby Leffy » July 20th, 2009, 9:59 am

we look for a crew to play COD WAW and 1vs100 link up nah people

gamertag: bingi

tekno1

Postby tekno1 » August 18th, 2009, 5:32 pm

anyone out there playing Blazing Angels 2?

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » August 18th, 2009, 8:21 pm

Gamertag: SpRaNg3r

i mostly run Halo 3 i now get gears of war 2 i aint all dat buh add meh we go link

Leffy

Postby Leffy » August 19th, 2009, 10:31 am

gamertag add :mrgreen: we go link in goe2 doh study it

Lance

Postby Lance » August 19th, 2009, 1:44 pm

i need to renew my subscription,

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

XBOX 360 Live 12 Month Subscription Gold Card / Live Points

Postby RapToR » August 19th, 2009, 3:12 pm

Lance wrote:i need to renew my subscription,

XBOX 360 Live 12 Month Subscription Gold Card

$350.00 - Retail

$300.00 - Wholesale

FREE Delivery <--- Almost Anywhere !!!

Richard - 680-3752

XBOX 360 Live 1600 Points Card

$180.00 - Retail

$150.00 - Wholesale

Richard - 680-3752

XBOX 360 Live 4000 Points Card

$400.00 - Retail

$375.00 - Wholesale

Richard - 680-3752

tekno1

Postby tekno1 » August 19th, 2009, 11:06 pm

just letting all yuh know you'll be getting a request from teknojunkies1. Time for the trinis to gather and kickass.... especially in Gears and WAW