its up and working again...u hadda dl the program...install and create a new user..where confirmation code will be sent to ur email...check junk folder(lol). u hadda move the email to ur inbox to get the link wit the confirmation code....who for some drag racing now?
mine is x_factor3ne2nr
the only thing u hadda start wit ah honda civic si to win money and upgrade n stuff
its fun
Last edited by X_Factor on October 13th, 2006, 9:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.
BLue ice & x factor check allyuh nitto 1320 accounts. Factor I had a great run & blue ice will get an automatic 100, I jumped the line and had serious traction issues. Wheelspin all the way to the end Anyone online now for some good races? Planning on mabye adding to my garage. If someone want a lil fix up, lemme know
ok, treat it as if u wer eon wallers. Use the tree lights as your launching point. Only thing witht he launch, doh launch like real drag cars. With the civic u got, a take off of 4 - 5 k RPMs. If u have stock tyres, anything below 3000 rpms. Also use the up arrow to gear up and the down arrow to gear down. Any other tuners with 1320 lemme know. Blue ice, you interested in a lil starting off money?
so i seeing clutch and all kind ah thing. i doh understand this nah. all i know is i have to click for the trottle and up and down to shift. but how come when ah race finish it just staying on that screen?
talk to blue ice. Jus gave him a crash course. He might be able to explain it to you better than me. Also, join the said group froma bove. U will get a nice fix up
ru$$ell, redct9a, mr firetruck, $mall$ and myself all used to freak this game like years ago bro I mean die hard freaking, it's been a tuner thing a few times in the past as well, but fsck it, I'll download it, lol why not.