Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby matr1x » May 15th, 2024, 1:42 am

Lol, man you would be morons who would have seen Columbus an got on your knees.

The last time spanish speaking muffler bearings showed up, it didn't go so well for the native population. But by all means, whore yourselves to the venes

Postby zoom rader » May 15th, 2024, 8:42 am

matr1x wrote:Lol, man you would be morons who would have seen Columbus an got on your knees.

The last time spanish speaking muffler bearings showed up, it didn't go so well for the native population. But by all means, whore yourselves to the venes
Slim just think that these venes will soon be Muslims.

Allah bless them

Postby matr1x » May 15th, 2024, 8:52 am

matr1x wrote:Lol, man you would be morons who would have seen Columbus an got on your knees.

Allah bless them

Saw a few wearing hijabs so..

Israel is the only intelligent western power right now

Postby alfa » May 15th, 2024, 9:07 am

matr1x wrote:

Allah bless them

Alhamduillah :D

Postby matr1x » May 15th, 2024, 12:02 pm

alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Allah bless them

I mean it fits. Dishonesty meets evil. Match made in whatever that is

Postby MaxPower » May 15th, 2024, 12:12 pm

matr1x wrote: But by all means, whore yourselves to the venes

Education is more important.

Postby alfa » May 15th, 2024, 12:14 pm

matr1x wrote:
alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Allah bless them

Take a chill pill dude, there's nothing you can do about either. Have a slimfast or 5 and relax

Postby matr1x » May 15th, 2024, 1:53 pm

alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:
alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Allah bless them

Take a chill pill dude, there's nothing you can do about either. Have a slimfast or 5 and relax

Israel shows that non action is never an option.

But you know what, it's true. Trinis can complain about it on social media all they want, but they need to go after the venes directly.

People like you are treasonous swine.

Postby 88sins » May 15th, 2024, 5:00 pm

alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:
alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Allah bless them

Just ask yourself this.
If the roles were reversed, how well do you think that illegal economic migration of Trinbagonians into Venezuela enmasse would go? Keeping in mind, the darker your skin color the more they inclined to see you resembling a rat or roach.

Postby matr1x » May 15th, 2024, 5:33 pm

We should never ever forget that the Venezuelan government and people engaged in piracy and kidnapping in our waters (yes they did breach our border). The fishermen would be thrown in jail. Often tortured.

For that alone, man, woman and child should have been taken out even before landing. The fact they are walking around brazen is an insult to those fishermen. They should be behind bars or thrown back to their country.

Of course men like max lack any intelligence and integrity

Postby alfa » May 15th, 2024, 5:39 pm

matr1x wrote:
alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:
alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Allah bless them

Israel shows that non action is never an option.

But you know what, it's true. Trinis can complain about it on social media all they want, but they need to go after the venes directly.

People like you are treasonous swine.

Tubs you forgot to mention 1990 while you at it, as usual can probably score some troll points. What a pathetic loser lol

Postby matr1x » May 15th, 2024, 6:26 pm

Well yuh terrorist buddies providing apartments for the venes. Especially Rasheed

Postby Habit7 » May 15th, 2024, 8:42 pm

It is a little known fact that between the 1950s and 1980s Venezuela was the richest and most stable country in South America. During that time many ppl immigrated to Venezuela from Europe, Middle East and even Trinidad. There is still a German village in Venezuela and throughout the country many ppl are of Syro-Lebanese descent. Likewise, there were many Trinis who went to Venezuela for better opportunities during that time. I went to Venezuela in 2012 and was able to converse in English with an elderly couple from Trinidad who immigrated decades ago. They were living in squalor but didn’t want to go back because Venezuela was now their home. There are places where they incorporate steel pan, calypso and carnival into their culture because of their Trini heritage.

So if you talk to Venezuelans they find it very hypocritical that so many places are unwilling to accommodate them now, but when Venezuela had money, they took in everyone including Trinis.

Postby matr1x » May 15th, 2024, 11:09 pm

Sure.

I have a solution. Hear me out.

Let the venes go and help out the Palestinians

Postby The_Honourable » May 15th, 2024, 11:55 pm

Solution fail, many are comfortable here and dey children starting school in September

Postby matr1x » May 16th, 2024, 12:04 am

The_Honourable wrote:Solution fail, many are comfortable here and dey children starting school in September

If any trini parents cannot get placement for their children, then ethnic war is the only solution

Postby alfa » May 16th, 2024, 12:26 am

matr1x wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:Solution fail, many are comfortable here and dey children starting school in September

If any trini parents cannot get placement for their children, then ethnic war is the only solution

Bad man Sims going to fight war lol. This ain't the battle of the bulge

Postby The_Honourable » May 16th, 2024, 3:55 am

Slim... this is trindad, we have no time for that

Postby pugboy » May 16th, 2024, 7:26 am

in these times seeing about yuhself comes first

Postby Dizzy28 » May 16th, 2024, 9:13 am

matr1x wrote:

Trinidad's primary schools have something like 36-40% less children in them now than in the 90s. And there are probably more primary schools now so class sizes would be even smaller.

If your child cannot get placement in a primary school its bc the parents are dumbasses

Postby Les Bain » May 16th, 2024, 9:22 am

matr1x wrote:

Trinidad's primary schools have something like 36-40% less children in them now than in the 90s. And there are probably more primary schools now so class sizes would be even smaller.

If your child cannot get placement in a primary school its bc the parents are dumbasses

Often it's the dumbass demographic calling for civil unrest to mitigate their life's failings.

Postby matr1x » May 16th, 2024, 11:42 am

Allowing the illegals into your community is like letting a child molester into your house and giving them food.

And you would be worse becuase when people want to kick them out you pissed.

firetruck off with your retarded self. Civil unrest is for people who care about the nations. Not lazy assed bums like you.

Postby MaxPower » May 16th, 2024, 11:52 am

I understand that our Venezuelan family are setting up social media pages and GoFundMes to render assistance for school supplies etc which they will also be taught to share with their local trini classmates if needed.

I will be assisting.

I want my little brothers and sisters looking CRISP for the new first term.

Postby alfa » May 16th, 2024, 12:26 pm

Slims start up thr thing nah, set an example of other like minded patriots to follow.
Ironically enough the people calling for civil unrest and ethnic war are usually the ones who need a slathering of lithium grease just to get out the chair from in front the computer.

Postby zoom rader » May 16th, 2024, 12:49 pm

Habit7 wrote:It is a little known fact that between the 1950s and 1980s Venezuela was the richest and most stable country in South America. During that time many ppl immigrated to Venezuela from Europe, Middle East and even Trinidad. There is still a German village in Venezuela and throughout the country many ppl are of Syro-Lebanese descent. Likewise, there were many Trinis who went to Venezuela for better opportunities during that time. I went to Venezuela in 2012 and was able to converse in English with an elderly couple from Trinidad who immigrated decades ago. They were living in squalor but didn’t want to go back because Venezuela was now their home. There are places where they incorporate steel pan, calypso and carnival into their culture because of their Trini heritage.

So if you talk to Venezuelans they find it very hypocritical that so many places are unwilling to accommodate them now, but when Venezuela had money, they took in everyone including Trinis.
Then the CIA came

Postby zoom rader » May 16th, 2024, 12:54 pm

matr1x wrote:Allowing the illegals into your community is like letting a child molester into your house and giving them food.

And you would be worse becuase when people want to kick them out you pissed.

firetruck off with your retarded self. Civil unrest is for people who care about the nations. Not lazy assed bums like you.
I fully support PNM to have vene kids in school.

In a few years who will be at the bottom of barrel raj? Hernandez? Or kawme?

Postby matr1x » May 16th, 2024, 12:54 pm

The cia gets credit and blame for stuff they had nothing to do with.

I don't get it, if you hate Trinidad, why don't you leave? Trinidad is for Trinidadians, not venes.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 16th, 2024, 1:44 pm

Pretty sure in the near future, spanish would be a requirement to be a primary school teacher.

Postby MaxPower » May 16th, 2024, 2:09 pm

matr1x wrote:I don't get it, if you hate Trinidad, why don't you leave? Trinidad is for Trinidadians, not venes.

Delgados,

Are you aware that Trinidad is a cosmopolitan nation?

I think it’s time to head to your doctor and get a fit for travel, pack your bags, and leave Trinidad if you are unable to adapt peacefully.

Postby matr1x » May 16th, 2024, 2:24 pm

Cosmopolitan yes, for trinis. Not for venes

I would go to war than leave