Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby bluefete » July 2nd, 2024, 5:48 pm

Grenada receives 1st shipment of relief aid from Guyana

https://www.cbc.bb/news/regional-news/g ... rcYy9wLlKQ

wing

Postby wing » July 2nd, 2024, 6:05 pm

bluefete wrote:Imagine Irfaan Ali done send a plane with supplies to Carriacou / Grenada.

Not a word from Rowley.

Manning / Kamla would have had things in place by now.

Not a word from the red and ready gov't.
Aye senile jackarse. Why don't you go Guyana and sit on Irfan lap. Guyana swimming in USD and could afford to pappyshow. When Rowley decide to send aid, the kants like you and zoom radar bray about.... what about we own people? Better the Lord take you sooner rather than later.

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby alfa » July 2nd, 2024, 6:27 pm

I see inshan Ishmael organizing aid to Grenada once a boat is leaving from Trinidad

Postby zoom rader » July 2nd, 2024, 8:02 pm

wing wrote:
bluefete wrote:Imagine Irfaan Ali done send a plane with supplies to Carriacou / Grenada.

Not a word from Rowley.

Aye senile jackarse. Why don't you go Guyana and sit on Irfan lap. Guyana swimming in USD and could afford to pappyshow. When Rowley decide to send aid, the kants like you and zoom radar bray about.... what about we own people? Better the Lord take you sooner rather than later.
I does cuss up bluefete when hes out of line, but seems he has you butt hurt and showing pantieman behavior like eliteauto-tuntun

wing

Postby wing » July 2nd, 2024, 8:23 pm

wing wrote:

Not a word from Rowley.

I does cuss up bluefete when hes out of line, but seems he has you butt hurt and showing pantieman behavior like eliteauto-tuntun
I call out stupidity and senile behavior. As for you, I have already called you out for your support of child marriage and pedo tendencies. As for butt hurt, you would know better than anyone after Barry finish with you.

Postby bluefete » July 3rd, 2024, 6:28 am

All affected island Prime Ministers leading from in front.

Rowley hiding behind Al-Rawi and Sinanan.

There are times when you have to step up.

Postby zoom rader » July 3rd, 2024, 7:29 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:

Not a word from Rowley.

I call out stupidity and senile behavior. As for you, I have already called you out for your support of child marriage and pedo tendencies. As for butt hurt, you would know better than anyone after Barry finish with you.
Try harder nah lil boi

Postby zoom rader » July 3rd, 2024, 7:30 am

bluefete wrote:All affected island Prime Ministers leading from in front.

Rowley hiding behind Al-Rawi and Sinanan.

There are times when you have to step up.
The Jam toe tee crew

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2024, 2:52 pm

Enough said
Screenshot_20240705_135204_WhatsApp.jpg

Postby Habit7 » July 5th, 2024, 7:10 pm

450111454_10160232066526938_2529211792195845659_n.jpg

Postby sMASH » July 5th, 2024, 9:08 pm

Maybe 10 years from now they will improve sando .
Thst looks like hospitals is war zones .

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2024, 9:19 pm

Habit7 wrote:
450111454_10160232066526938_2529211792195845659_n.jpg
Jack is a high profile player and off course he will get the best treatment.

Lal and Quame often get abuse by hospital staff, have to wait hours apon hours to get medical attention.

When they do see a doctor they are then told that the new MRI scanner is down for repairs.

Stop being a kant as u are and tell the truth as the rest of the Citizens have to face daily

Postby Habit7 » July 6th, 2024, 2:24 pm

Not a word from Rowley.

Postby 88sins » July 6th, 2024, 6:36 pm

Weird question coming in here.
With today's weather forecasting capabilities, coupled with historical data, why is it that in so many countries in the Caribbean region are these countries in the region failing to prepare for hurricanes LONG BEFORE they hit?
You as a government can't prep a shelter with supplies in March-April-May with canned food and bottled water and mattresses and medical supplies?
Is it impossible to implement building codes so that yuh citizens understand how to build a house that can withstand a natural disaster such as a hurricane?
Why is it they move as though they believe that the best and only choice they have is to wait till days before an event and be scrambling prior and begging for help after?

Postby eliteauto » July 6th, 2024, 7:10 pm

88sins wrote:Weird question coming in here.
With today's weather forecasting capabilities, coupled with historical data, why is it that in so many countries in the Caribbean region are these countries in the region failing to prepare for hurricanes LONG BEFORE they hit?
You as a government can't prep a shelter with supplies in March-April-May with canned food and bottled water and mattresses and medical supplies?
Is it impossible to implement building codes so that yuh citizens understand how to build a house that can withstand a natural disaster such as a hurricane?
Why is it they move as though they believe that the best and only choice they have is to wait till days before an event and be scrambling prior and begging for help after?

Not a weird question at all. Forecasting will not tell you the path of a hurricane until days before, there is data to suggest the expected season's activity level so you can have some level of preparedness beforehand, at the domestic level, your preparedness is on you, you decide what supplies you want in your home, if you have a don't care attitude c'est la vie, on a national level at least locally, there is some measure of preparedness, for Beryl, for example, there were shelters opened in both islands, ODPM has warehouses with mattresses, bottled water etc. TTDF has heavy equipment on standby, there were lots of posts on social media with where these shelters were as well as parking lots that could be used in case your area was prone to flooding. As for building codes, that might apply to newer construction but how do you "code" older homes as many of these islands have? What code can deal with a Cat4 or 5 hurricane that destroys buildings in Florida?

Postby 88sins » July 6th, 2024, 7:30 pm

My question was not really dirrcted about what happens in T&T, it's more about the other islands up the chain.

If every 2-4 years, you picking up the pieces left after a hurricane, is how many hurricanes you hadda go through before you realize yuh need to prep yourself and your people better? Or is it that they consider aid to help recover from a natural disaster a form of reliable and consistent revenue generation?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » July 6th, 2024, 10:15 pm

Prime Minister's Tobago friend locked up for corruption

Postby MaxPower » July 6th, 2024, 10:29 pm

Good questions and points.

At this point, people have to consider Govt assistance and planning as dead.

Citizens unfortunately have to do self research and funding in preparation for natural disasters.

I can only imagine the chaos when our luck runs out.

Postby The_Honourable » July 6th, 2024, 11:03 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:Prime Minister's Tobago friend locked up for corruption

He hasn't been convicted of corruption.

Only charged and is out on bail.

Know the difference and learn to read the news properly.

Postby zoom rader » July 6th, 2024, 11:59 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

In Trinidad once u are charged u are deemed guilty.

Remember when every Monday morning on pnm witch hunt some UNC law abiding folks was dragged to courts and charged on fictitious crimes

Postby MaxPower » July 7th, 2024, 4:42 am

T&T is well on it’s way to another PNM country.

Postby 88sins » July 7th, 2024, 7:55 am

I've said it before, and I'll say it again.
There's no government in T&T. This country has not had a government since Elizabeth washed her hands of this place.
What we actually have, is a horde of lying, thieving, corrupt parasites that call themselves politicians, whose only skills are to thump tables like overdressed trained lower primates, and looking for ways to enrich themselves at the expense of the population.

But this is what the people want.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » July 7th, 2024, 8:36 am

The_Honourable wrote:

If he is charged he had to be detained at some point.

Postby adnj » July 7th, 2024, 9:22 am

Mmoney607 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

In Trinidad, bail is defined as pre-trial release.
It is possible to be charged without being jailed.
It is possible to be detained without being charged.
It is NOT possible to receive a bail bond without physical arrest and booking.

Postby pugboy » July 7th, 2024, 9:53 am

he have big lawyers
they woulda make sure he spend minimal time in the station cell

Postby paid_influencer » July 7th, 2024, 9:54 am

they should not allow bail for corrupt politicians

quid pro quo

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » July 7th, 2024, 10:56 am

adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

In Trinidad, bail is defined as pre-trial release.
It is possible to be charged without being jailed.
It is possible to be detained without being charged.
It is NOT possible to receive a bail bond without physical arrest and booking.

Whey, adnj agreeing with me yes!

Postby Habit7 » July 7th, 2024, 10:13 pm

Erla malfunctioning? Ent tuner say she is a puppet of the PNM?

Postby zoom rader » July 8th, 2024, 7:09 am

Habit7 wrote:

Erla malfunctioning? Ent tuner say she is a puppet of the PNM?
Yes she is a puppet and u a pnm lick arse without ethics & morals

Re: ***2024 murder toll thread***

Postby Habit7 » July 8th, 2024, 11:38 am

Trinidad Guardian 8/7/2024
Murder count 292

Trinidad Guardian 8/7/2023
Murder count 295