Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby matr1x » March 24th, 2024, 1:26 pm

Accusations doesn't mean it's real. Plenty of them women who claiming it probably offered the nanny, and saying rape after.

They doh want bad treatment, then don't come over.

Postby MG Man » March 26th, 2024, 3:55 pm

matr1x wrote:Accusations doesn't mean it's real. Plenty of them women who claiming it probably offered the nanny, and saying rape after.

dude who was charged with human trafficking based on testimony of the women he had 'under duress'...guess what....all the girls now freelancing with a whatsap chat....who forcing them now??? Dude got raid and they sink has aas to save themselves
not saying there are venes here being forced into that life, but a lot of them milking the sympathy while making a career of it

Postby 88sins » March 26th, 2024, 7:33 pm

matr1x wrote:Accusations doesn't mean it's real. Plenty of them women who claiming it probably offered the nanny, and saying rape after.

dude who was charged with human trafficking based on testimony of the women he had 'under duress'...guess what....all the girls now freelancing with a whatsap chat....who forcing them now??? Dude got raid and they sink has aas to save themselves
not saying there are venes here being forced into that life, but a lot of them milking the sympathy while making a career of it

hoes does be good at hoe-ing, in all it's aspects bruh :lol:

Postby pugboy » March 26th, 2024, 7:49 pm

hoes like any employee is entitled to grouse with their employers

hoes does be good at hoe-ing, in all it's aspects bruh :lol:

Postby Habit7 » May 13th, 2024, 2:59 pm

Postby matr1x » May 13th, 2024, 3:31 pm

Habit7 wrote:

So, we rewarding illegal immigration now? Fork them chirren

Postby Habit7 » May 13th, 2024, 4:39 pm

No perv, we want to educate them.

Postby MaxPower » May 13th, 2024, 5:03 pm

Habit7 wrote:

God is Great!

Postby gastly369 » May 13th, 2024, 5:12 pm

If the 6 7 8 9 kids doh want to learn( cause govahmentt eh giving we nooo opertunities) let the venny kids full the space in the educational system

Postby matr1x » May 13th, 2024, 5:47 pm

gastly369 wrote:If the 6 7 8 9 kids doh want to learn( cause govahmentt eh giving we nooo opertunities) let the venny kids full the space in the educational system

Who paying for that? You?

They.are illegal. Not a trini cent should be spent on them. Driving them out is the only option. They getting too comfortable

Postby MaxPower » May 13th, 2024, 6:08 pm

matr1x wrote:Not a trini cent should be spent on them. Driving them out is the only option. They getting too comfortable

Slim,

Trini cents (your tax dollars) ARE being spent on them.

Driving them out clearly isn’t the option as the decision has been made to facilitate.

And yes, they are comfortable.

Embrace it with open arms.

Postby pugboy » May 13th, 2024, 6:47 pm

max is somewhat right
whether we like it or not many of them are here

if we had to weigh the probability of the
misguided venes turning to a life of crime vs a misguided fadda less east pos youth i would rather the vene youth

Postby matr1x » May 13th, 2024, 6:56 pm

matr1x wrote:Not a trini cent should be spent on them. Driving them out is the only option. They getting too comfortable

Slim,

Driving them out clearly isn’t the option as the decision has been made to facilitate.

The option of teaching our children to hate them is an option. Perhaps the only option.

These vene muffler bearings are liars and very dishonest. Remember how trinis were gaslit into believing there would only be here for 6 months? They never intended to leave.

They are parasites, and you do not save parasites

Postby Habit7 » May 13th, 2024, 7:38 pm

You tend to sound like a incel who is attracted to vene women but frustrated that they will reject you like the others. Hence you hate them.

While those immigrants are here illegally, we still need more citizens in T&T. If you are concerned about tax dollars, trinis are having less kids and living longer, our tax base is shrinking. A common problem of developed countries. The best remedy is to increase legal immigration to grow the tax base. Govts tend to be slow to do this and illegal immigrants sneak in. Nevertheless, we need to nationalise the ppl who want to live here and contribute to our economy so that they can pay taxes. Plus educate their kids so that they can make more money than their parents when they grow and contribute more taxes.

Postby alfa » May 13th, 2024, 7:49 pm

matr1x wrote:

Slim,

The option of teaching our children to hate them is an option. Perhaps the only option.

These vene muffler bearings are liars and very dishonest. Remember how trinis were gaslit into believing there would only be here for 6 months? They never intended to leave.

Slims wdmc wrong with you smh. A nice mixed race boy like yourself teaching others to hate another race, not cool

Postby MaxPower » May 14th, 2024, 12:16 am

Habit7 wrote:You tend to sound like a incel who is attracted to vene women but frustrated that they will reject you like the others. Hence you hate them.

While those immigrants are here illegally, we still need more citizens in T&T. If you are concerned about tax dollars, trinis are having less kids and living longer, our tax base is shrinking. A common problem of developed countries. The best remedy is to increase legal immigration to grow the tax base. Govts tend to be slow to do this and illegal immigrants sneak in. Nevertheless, we need to nationalise the ppl who want to live here and contribute to our economy so that they can pay taxes. Plus educate their kids so that they can make more money than their parents when they grow and contribute more taxes.

Well said brother

Postby MaxPower » May 14th, 2024, 12:16 am

alfa wrote:Slims wdmc wrong with you smh. A nice mixed race boy like yourself teaching others to hate another race, not cool

It’s children for Heaven’s sake.

Postby matr1x » May 14th, 2024, 11:35 am

alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Slim,

Slims wdmc wrong with you smh. A nice mixed race boy like yourself teaching others to hate another race, not cool

Wrong. You people brought it to this point. This why you never tolerate squatters. A lie and sob story and look how plant themselves with weeds. Now the weed is difficult to uproot.

Postby MaxPower » May 14th, 2024, 12:00 pm

^ Nobody uprooting anything padna.

You seeing any protests?

Social media xenophobic rants are irrelevant and no one cares.

Our Venezuelan brothers and sisters will be given an opportunity for an education.

They are only children, our children.

Postby matr1x » May 14th, 2024, 12:29 pm

MaxPower wrote:^ Nobody uprooting anything padna.

You seeing any protests?

Our Venezuelan brothers and sisters will be given an opportunity for an education.

Go firetruck yourself. They are not our children. They are children of people who came over illegally and do not belong here.

They are not our brothers and sisters. If they are intent on keeping them here, the Trinidad population should get land in Venezuela. Only fair. If not, when war does break out, do not expect quarter on behalf of trinis.

Postby maj. tom » May 14th, 2024, 12:42 pm

Postby MaxPower » May 14th, 2024, 12:49 pm

matr1x wrote:
MaxPower wrote:^ Nobody uprooting anything padna.

You seeing any protests?

Go firetruck yourself. They are not our children. They are children of people who came over illegally and do not belong here.

They are not our brothers and sisters. If they are intent on keeping them here, the Trinidad population should get land in Venezuela. Only fair. If not, when war does break out, do not expect quarter on behalf of trinis.

Slim,

All this bitterness and hate inside you.

How do you feel knowing that this is happening whether you like it or not?

This is Education we are talking about, not war.

Postby alfa » May 14th, 2024, 1:02 pm

Slims preparing for imaginary wars from behind his keyboard :lol:

Postby pugboy » May 14th, 2024, 1:07 pm

lol, gotta keep up the good fight

Postby matr1x » May 14th, 2024, 1:56 pm

Lol, max if he was married would volunteer his wife for the vebes.

If they were so motivated, why they not trying to fix their country?

screwbash

Postby screwbash » May 14th, 2024, 4:13 pm

send them back. i dont like them. i dont like that they have night light skin women that please their man as baron said they know how to get the job done, not just demand chinese food and kfc starbucks like locals.. i dont like how they can get USD and trinis feel they fadda printing the money and dont want to give you none when you go in the bank. i dont like how them does travel and go and come and many trini never even see tobago. i dont like how they smell and once it is not curry or some kinda patchouli oil or rasta oil. i love macaroni and cheese and them eating that every day so is less macaroni in the grocery when i ready.

Postby matr1x » May 14th, 2024, 5:22 pm

screwbash wrote:send them back. i dont like them. i dont like that they have night light skin women that please their man as baron said they know how to get the job done, not just demand chinese food and kfc starbucks like locals.. i dont like how they can get USD and trinis feel they fadda printing the money and dont want to give you none when you go in the bank. i dont like how them does travel and go and come and many trini never even see tobago. i dont like how they smell and once it is not curry or some kinda patchouli oil or rasta oil. i love macaroni and cheese and them eating that every day so is less macaroni in the grocery when i ready.

Ah the self hating trini. Why are you still in Trinidad

Postby MaxPower » May 14th, 2024, 8:57 pm

^ Slims you loss me there.

Screwbash post was something you would have usually agreed with.

You ok?

Postby pugboy » May 14th, 2024, 9:38 pm

max it appears plenty ppl does be studying the venes more than they studying their own business

Postby alfa » May 14th, 2024, 9:41 pm

Some of them most likely are nobodys in real life and have to put on a facade on tuner to feel validated.