rollingstock wrote:Jus get called into admin and sent on several years leave
RASC wrote:It has been a pleasure for me just being a Trinbagonian these past days.
I had no doubt the PNM would be victorious.
Everywhere I go, the tone of the people is hope and finally a relief.
Latrell Spencer Kennard, is that you?tr1ad wrote:wait you indian?rollingstock wrote:Jus get called into admin and sent on several years leave
you are so off my FB friends list
AllTrac wrote:can someone tell me why the staff at the Performance Improvement Department in petrotrin were given termination letters today, their last day being next week tuesday as the department has suddenly become redundant? its Caroni 1975 all over again.
Indian DEAD.
AllTrac wrote:You all have to really delusional to think its not the case. South people already start getting termination letters. Indian people time to go back to the land and grow your crops, this government has a vendetta to kill indian people.
bluefete wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Why was the vehicle wrecked then?
And I find it in poor taste that the SB officers would allow her to leave without their protection, their job description is specific, even if she did refuse they have no choice but to protect her.
bluefete wrote:
desifemlove wrote:rollingstock wrote:Why was the vehicle wrecked then?
And I find it in poor taste that the SB officers would allow her to leave without their protection, their job description is specific, even if she did refuse they have no choice but to protect her.
this. technically was still the PM until only a couple of hours ago.
bluefete wrote:rollingstock wrote:Jus get called into admin and sent on several years leave
Wait! So you did not take any vacation in the 5 years Kamla was in office????
Is "several years" yuh say, yuh know.
intern wrote:zoom rader wrote:intern wrote:He said "God" like anyone else. This can cover any god whatsoever. Doesn't have to be the Christian God.
Nah he held a Bible in his hand mousie
Well according to the Prophet Mohammed, the Bible is a valid book (in his estimation) so a Muslim swearing with a Bible is perfectly normal. Seeing as both Ismael and Isaac were sons of Abraham, I suppose.
rollingstock wrote:bluefete wrote:rollingstock wrote:Jus get called into admin and sent on several years leave
Wait! So you did not take any vacation in the 5 years Kamla was in office????
Is "several years" yuh say, yuh know.
I haven't taken vacation in a decade and a half iirc
Ps looking for part time work, off the books
"I have a particular set of skills.... "