Or thought it was a type of porn. Thanks.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Lol Bangladesh premiere league...
I watched reifer and Cummings bowling last night for windies....idk wah kinda fast bowling is that nuh....windies should stop playing test cricket
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Lol Bangladesh premiere league...
I watched reifer and Cummings bowling last night for windies....idk wah kinda fast bowling is that nuh....windies should stop playing test cricket
Dizzy28 wrote:Barrel Smith decides Trinidad despite having a billion dollar cricket stadium built to host international tournaments will not bid to host international tournaments r.e. Women's CWC next year. Would have been a boost to the local womens game.
De Dragon wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Barrel Smith decides Trinidad despite having a billion dollar cricket stadium built to host international tournaments will not bid to host international tournaments r.e. Women's CWC next year. Would have been a boost to the local womens game.
Just T&T? Or is the entire Caribbean not bidding?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Makes me wonder why the stadium was built...just now they go use it for fete
Dizzy28 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Barrel Smith decides Trinidad despite having a billion dollar cricket stadium built to host international tournaments will not bid to host international tournaments r.e. Women's CWC next year. Would have been a boost to the local womens game.
Just us. The region has the tournament.
De Dragon wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Barrel Smith decides Trinidad despite having a billion dollar cricket stadium built to host international tournaments will not bid to host international tournaments r.e. Women's CWC next year. Would have been a boost to the local womens game.
Just us. The region has the tournament.
Or hor! Did Squeezee Bamsee give a reason? No money? No interest? Anything?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I rather watch the India Sri Lanka odi later today...windies facing a whitewash if you ask me
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Sri Lanka win....lol I see India batting 29-7...they prolly in party mode seeing that Kohli getting married just now
*$kїđž!™ wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Sri Lanka win....lol I see India batting 29-7...they prolly in party mode seeing that Kohli getting married just now
Well this should be the end of his career then....and life prob...![]()
Who is the lucky girl?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:windies looking @ 2-0 by later
meccalli wrote:West Indies is literally what you might have called the old Bangladesh or Zimbabwe post heath streak, flower era in the past, one or 2 sparks of brilliance murked up in an overall poor display of cricket.