car riddled

329 confirmed

Identified as hassim ballaynte

330: dillon mohammed

Re: ***2023 murder toll thread***

Postby Rovin » July 25th, 2023, 11:22 am

on course for over 600 again this year ...

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » July 25th, 2023, 2:50 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
pugboy wrote:so what to do with them?

give them a choice of punishment.
lethal injection, hangman's noose, electric chair or finally, the exact method of killing that they did to their victims.

Convicted Violent murders (like burning people alive in their own homes), with witnesses, etc... Unless the victim's family beg for them:

Chop their heads clean off, and hang their nasty stink bodies from a crane in the University of Woodford Square.

Bring all the secondary school children to see, who want to see.

Let justice reign again.

Postby pugboy » July 25th, 2023, 2:58 pm

i say cut off trigger fingers to begin with

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » July 25th, 2023, 3:31 pm

FrankChag wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

lethal injection, hangman's noose, electric chair or finally, the exact method of killing that they did to their victims.

Convicted Violent murders (like burning people alive in their own homes), with witnesses, etc... Unless the victim's family beg for them:

Chop their heads clean off, and hang their nasty stink bodies from a crane in the University of Woodford Square.

Let justice reign again.

Bruh.... sounds a bit too Sharia for my taste. Can we simply start by catching and convicting them?

Postby paid_influencer » July 25th, 2023, 6:47 pm

FrankChag wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

Let justice reign again.

on whose authority are you conducting "justice" tho
abu bakr said he was doing justice too

i feel god alone have the right to take a life. we individually or collectively not suppose to murder anybody

Postby pugboy » July 25th, 2023, 7:14 pm

all this talk is useless as said earlier if you not catching them

Postby alfa » July 25th, 2023, 7:24 pm

pugboy wrote:all this talk is useless as said earlier if you not catching them

Correct but I find that should kill them once they corner them and meet any kind of resistance. To much pests out there who ent afraid of jail. Attrition is the only way to reduce them in numbers

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 25th, 2023, 9:46 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
FrankChag wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

Let justice reign again.

i feel god alone have the right to take a life. we individually or collectively not suppose to murder anybody

God?
"I would rather live in a world where there is no God than in a world where there is one who tortures children" - Bertrand Russell

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 25th, 2023, 9:50 pm

331: jairaj ramlakhan chopped to death in williamsville

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 26th, 2023, 6:01 am

332: unidentified male shot and killed in petit Valley

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » July 26th, 2023, 8:46 am

paid_influencer wrote:
FrankChag wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

Let justice reign again.

We all agree to live in a Civil Society, governed by Laws, that were created by our own Representatives on our behalf. That's the democratic Civil Society you live in, and the death penalty is the law.

When laws are not enforced (by said-same Representatives), then civility in the society suffers, as we're seeing happening right now. When laws aren't enforced, then it's the PM's job to change the Minister in charge. If the PM is not doing it, then it's time for the electorate (us) to choose a new PM.

Democracy... it's a very simple concept. Look it up.

Postby paid_influencer » July 26th, 2023, 5:38 pm

frank bro, I have thought about out Democracy. I do not believe we really have democracy on the island. We don't have sufficient separation of powers. If we did, explain to me why the Prime Minister met with the president to interfere with the CoP selection process. Why the President is on record telling us to preach the gospel of the PNM. Why we have police breaking down the doors of the THA leader house. There is also the electoral system itself that condemns us to two decades of Kamla vs Keith. Kamla was elected with 30,000 votes and Keith got 8,000 votes. That small, tiny fraction of the population decides who the remaining 1.3 million have to chosen from.

but on your point, you are aware the privy council disagrees with you on the death penalty. If your argument is that "it is the law" then you need to write a letter to the privy council expressing your reasoning.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 27th, 2023, 7:12 am

333: tyrique ferret shot and killed in pinto road

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 28th, 2023, 8:06 am

334: unidentified male shot and killed in kelly

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 30th, 2023, 7:26 am

335: Neyland Glasgow
336:Dayna joyless

Shot and killed in carenage

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 1st, 2023, 11:21 am

337: atiba Joseph shot and killed in tunapuna

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 2nd, 2023, 7:06 pm

338: kurn sumair shot and killed in st.augustine

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 4th, 2023, 6:24 am

339: Roger Constantine shot and killed in maraval

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 4th, 2023, 7:13 pm

340: David philbert shot and killed in cocorite

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 5th, 2023, 9:22 am

341: Allison de Leon shot and killed in sando

Postby bluefete » August 5th, 2023, 11:14 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:341: Allison de Leon shot and killed in sando

This one hit hard. Mother of 4 children. I wonder if she refused to pay the terrorist tax?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 5th, 2023, 11:20 am

342: unidentified male shot and killed in tunapuna

343: unidentified male stabbed to death in San Fernando

Postby Dizzy28 » August 5th, 2023, 11:21 am

She was in thing ........Facebook comments section probably!!

All I want to know is has Kareem Marcelle issued a statement as yet? He seems to be vocal about crime now.
bluefete wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:341: Allison de Leon shot and killed in sando

This one hit hard. Mother of 4 children. I wonder if she refused to pay the terrorist tax?

Postby Chimera » August 5th, 2023, 11:33 am

fb comments talking about some fight for land with family

saw the video, dont know how u even avoiding a hit like that unless you rolling with armed security or you always prepared to get out of it and is a bess driver.

Postby pugboy » August 5th, 2023, 11:38 am

kareem taking over borat as she getting licks in court from gg

VII

Postby VII » August 5th, 2023, 11:39 am

Not even MILFS are safe in this damn place..sad sad sad af .

Postby Chimera » August 5th, 2023, 11:40 am

her husband died a year ago

so probably his siblings or family want her out of the picture to inherit the banana import/export empire

VII

Postby VII » August 5th, 2023, 11:43 am

Not too long ago nobody was taking that wuk..wow so the kids are orphans now, still recovering from losing daddy, now this!

There goes my Saturday..

What can one say....phew..