PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: *** Official 2021 under the PNM Thread***

Postby De Dragon » January 3rd, 2021, 11:24 pm

Habit7 wrote:I think you problem is not reading and comprehension, but pure political bitterness and bias that you can't see the truth even when I say it. So let me show you someone familiar.

"The new six Opposition Senators appointed will continue to reflect the mandate of the UNC, to bring more people to the decision-making table."
Kamla Persad-Bissessar https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... 5386218744

So in same way UNC supporters gave Anil et al the mandate to go and talk foolishness through the reelecting Kamla and her superb judgment. The nation gave Khan through the PNM the popular mandate to return as MoE.

Now go use those infantile ad hominen on KPB which I am sure you won't.

Poomcie, NONE of those opposition Senators, Anil included, received the popular mandate as well. Even in your post it says "the mandate of the UNC". Your dotishness quotient now increases tenfold, as the UNC received the exact opposite of the popular mandate. It dawns on me that you really don't seem to grasp how an election works.

Postby sMASH » January 4th, 2021, 12:12 am

People can't give Franky the mandate tk be energy minister cause it's not an elected position.

The people mandated Franky to be energy minister the same way they mandated Garciasaurous to be education minister.

The people mandated the mp's, but in no way mandated the ministers and junior ministers.

(still can't get over, after all these years, and two consecutive terms, hinds is youth minister. And not one small goal competition hold yet)

Postby Habit7 » January 4th, 2021, 6:58 am

apole69 wrote:As far as I am aware,Basdeo Panday was leader of the UNC in 2002.
Kam!a became political leader on March 24 th,2010,when she defeated Bas in the internal elections.
Patrick Manning called a snap election and was soundly beaten thereby catapulting Kamla into the PM's chair !

Ok
De Dragon wrote:Poomcie, NONE of those opposition Senators, Anil included, received the popular mandate as well. Even in your post it says "the mandate of the UNC". Your dotishness quotient now increases tenfold, as the UNC received the exact opposite of the popular mandate. It dawns on me that you really don't seem to grasp how an election works.

I never said UNC senators said received the popular mandate. Reading and comprehension.
It was an example to show you that your strict definition of mandate is not universal. The UNC opposition senators reflect the mandate given to the UNC despite the fact that no one voted for them, even according to Kamla. Likewise Khan as a government senator and MoE reflects the popular mandate given to the PNM despite the fact he was not individually elected.

Both Kamla and I understand this but it seems like the reality of the election still hasn't hit you yet.

sMASH wrote:People can't give Franky the mandate tk be energy minister cause it's not an elected position.

The people mandated Franky to be energy minister the same way they mandated Garciasaurous to be education minister.

The people mandated the mp's, but in no way mandated the ministers and junior ministers.

(still can't get over, after all these years, and two consecutive terms, hinds is youth minister. And not one small goal competition hold yet)

1. please read above
2. Anthony García was announced as the next Education minister before the elections during the 2015 campaign and he became an elected MP. I don't know if you are ignorant or trying to lie but this was a horrible analogy.
3. Are you aware that we currently have a selective ban on team sports due to the pandemic?

Postby sMASH » January 4th, 2021, 7:10 am

Habit7 wrote:
apole69 wrote:I never said UNC senators said received the popular mandate. Reading and comprehension.
It was an example to show you that your strict definition of mandate is not universal. The UNC opposition senators reflect the mandate given to the UNC despite the fact that no one voted for them, even according to Kamla. Likewise Khan as a government senator and MoE reflects the popular mandate given to the PNM despite the fact he was not individually elected.

Both Kamla and I understand this but it seems like the reality of the election still hasn't hit you yet.

se years, and two consecutive terms, hinds is youth minister. And not one small goal competition hold yet)

1. please read above
2. Anthony García was announced as the next Education minister before the elections during the 2015 campaign and he became an elected MP. I don't know if you are ignorant or trying to lie but this was a horrible analogy.
3. Are you aware that we currently have a selective ban on team sports due to the pandemic?

2.sooo, his name was on a ballot for MoEd? thats how u get popular mandate. the elections mandated the MP's, and the leader of that pack was the PM, and the PM mandated the ministers. no one else.

if the people mandated the MoE or the MoEd, u will not have the point where the PM can take over the position as he see fits. cause its the people or a time limit that will have to remove them from that position.

i understand what ur getting at. but its a false path. the popular vote mandates the MP's, the MP's mandate their PM, the PM chooses his Minsters with no real input from any one else. as a matter of fact, he doesnt even need any ministers, just needs a PM and an AG. the PM is mandated to run the country and handle its affairs, and he can off load those responsiblities on Ministers as he sees fit, forming his cabinet.

3. tell gg that u cant have small goal and cpl that u cant have small goal. these laws come come convenient after the when the big people get their ways.

Postby De Dragon » January 4th, 2021, 7:21 am

Habit7 wrote:
apole69 wrote:As far as I am aware,Basdeo Panday was leader of the UNC in 2002.
Kam!a became political leader on March 24 th,2010,when she defeated Bas in the internal elections.
Patrick Manning called a snap election and was soundly beaten thereby catapulting Kamla into the PM's chair !

Ok
De Dragon wrote:Poomcie, NONE of those opposition Senators, Anil included, received the popular mandate as well. Even in your post it says "the mandate of the UNC". Your dotishness quotient now increases tenfold, as the UNC received the exact opposite of the popular mandate. It dawns on me that you really don't seem to grasp how an election works.

I never said UNC senators said received the popular mandate. Reading and comprehension.

sMASH wrote:People can't give Franky the mandate tk be energy minister cause it's not an elected position.

1. please read above

Poomcie, that is exactly what you said. Nice subtle attempt at a backpeddle though. You've now gone from Guy Smiley got the mandate directly, to Guy Smiley got the mandate through the PNM :roll:
Poomcie, the definition posted is the political definition of a mandate, therefore, again, it is the opposite of a "strict" definition of mandate.
Keep trying, maybe your tag team husband Plastic could come in with some "content" to help your sorry arse, and the sorry arse argument you are lamely trying very hard to make.

Postby Habit7 » January 4th, 2021, 7:47 am

I am convinced that you are an illiterate. Kamla and I are on the same page for once.

Postby De Dragon » January 4th, 2021, 9:45 pm

Habit7 wrote:I am convinced that you are an illiterate. Kamla and I are on the same page for once.

Illiterate says the dumb dumb trying to convince people an appointed Senator, got the people's mandate? :lol: :lol:
Oh Gorm, 2021 will be hilarious with you nimrods in charge of 2NR LFDRFD PNM PR. :lol: :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 5th, 2021, 7:16 am

Have no fear, rockhard already has it figured out....just wait for covid measures to be relaxed and they'd be in the game again(might take some time, but you all would remember me saying so).

PGS in the sheets with the TCL bosses so this move was expected...GRATEEEEE IS THE PNM

Postby The_Honourable » January 6th, 2021, 10:12 am

Pressure

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » January 6th, 2021, 6:08 pm

Zoom I see they release the full flight manifest with Rowley daughter and Penelope and her daughter.
Maybe you could see if AP name on there :drinking: :drinking:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 6th, 2021, 6:24 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:

Zoom I see they release the full flight manifest with Rowley daughter and Penelope and her daughter.
Maybe you could see if AP name on there :drinking: :drinking:
IMG-20210106-WA0159.jpg
IMG-20210106-WA0158.jpg
IMG-20210106-WA0157.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » January 6th, 2021, 6:51 pm

122 persons on a 737. CAL utilising the middle row?

Postby zoom rader » January 6th, 2021, 7:01 pm

22 Injuns return out of 122 ?

Seems the red government paying games with injun.

Dat some kind of Air Africa flight ?

Postby Kenjo » January 6th, 2021, 7:41 pm

zoom rader wrote:22 Injuns return out of 122 ?

Hmmmm

Postby K74T » January 6th, 2021, 8:17 pm

2021 and man still linking ethnicity to name.

Pathetic.

Postby zoom rader » January 6th, 2021, 8:36 pm

K74T wrote:2021 and man still linking ethnicity to name.

Pathetic.
Visit any of the Trinidad consulates abroad and you will think Trinidad is a pure black country if you an outsider.

London Consulates is like visiting the Congo embassy

Only 22 so called injuns granted to return, I am sure those are red government members.

Postby Habit7 » January 7th, 2021, 7:19 am

I guess Kamla's sister Vidwatee Newton is not Indian enough.

Postby zoom rader » January 7th, 2021, 7:30 am

Habit7 wrote:I guess Kamla's sister Vidwatee Newton is not Indian enough.

Was she on the flight list or one of King Kant Rowlee daughters entourage ?

22 Injuns out of 122 people returning shows something is wrong with the selection process

Postby Redman » January 7th, 2021, 7:38 am

Zoombindranath yuh bigot vibes on point in 2021.
Equally useless....but on point.

Keep it up.

Postby zoom rader » January 7th, 2021, 7:50 am

Redman wrote:Zoombindranath yuh bigot vibes on point in 2021.
Equally useless....but on point.

Keep it up.

Come nah Redman the facts are the facts

22 Injuns out of 122 people returning shows something is wrong with the selection process.

Dat flight was really an Air African flight

Postby zoom rader » January 7th, 2021, 7:55 am

Meanwhile the red government tries to stop injun from going to med school

A medical student, who successfully challenged a move by the Ministry of Education to change the criteria for scholarships in 2018, has been awarded a scholarship.

The case brought by former Presentation College student Idris Segulam came to a close as the Ministry of Education agreed that he would have received an additional scholarship under the previous criteria, that was in place when he chose his Caribbean Advanced Proficiency Examination (CAPE) subjects in 2017.

In the lawsuit, Segulam admitted that he brought the case after learning that a classmate had won a similar lawsuit against the State.

However, that student was not as lucky as his reassessment did not result in him qualifying under the previous criteria.

In his affidavit attached to the case, Segulam claimed that his choice of Chemistry, Biology and Environmental Science as subjects was based on the fact that he would have qualified in two scholarship categories.

Under the new criteria, which was implemented months after the students began their studies, he would have only qualified under one.

In both cases, the students argued that the retroactive nature of the order breached their legitimate expectations to be considered under the previous criteria and was unreasonable and irregular.

Last year, Segulam’s case was upheld by High Court Judge Eleanor Donaldson-Honeywell, which led to the reassessment.

Segulam was represented by Anand Ramlogan, SC, Che Dindial, Renuka Rambajan, and Alana Rambaran.

Maria Belmar-Williams, Jayanti Teeluckdharry, and Andella Ramroop represented the ministry.

Postby Redman » January 7th, 2021, 8:01 am

So you are saying that selection needs to take race into consideration?
Balance it based on?
You have zero info on what the selection criteria is...whether chronological, alphabetical or lottery.
If you are making a claim....substantiate it with information...not just your opinion.
Cuz we know that already.

So the facts are that you just making a claim that supports your wider political/race views ...without anything more than weak supposition

If you expect to be taken seriously...provide the same proof you so diligently ask in other threads.

Postby zoom rader » January 7th, 2021, 8:38 am

Redman wrote:So you are saying that selection needs to take race into consideration?
Balance it based on?
You have zero info on what the selection criteria is...whether chronological, alphabetical or lottery.
If you are making a claim....substantiate it with information...not just your opinion.
Cuz we know that already.

So the facts are that you just making a claim that supports your wider political/race views ...without anything more than weak supposition

If you expect to be taken seriously...provide the same proof you so diligently ask in other threads.
You have to be a total kant to think that the red government does not discriminate those that have injun surnames.

Having an injun surname under the red African government leads to discrimination. There are cases that rampant discrimination and it continues to this day.

I just posted about the injun med student having to take red government agents to court.

Look proof kant

Remember Sat radio license?

Remember Sat Sharma?

Remember Frezora Ramjohn?

Remember Devant vs the lottery Board.

You lot sit and hide behind your racist agendas.

Any Kant can see the blatant discrimination 22 injuns over 122 people returning to Trinidad.

Everyday we read of people horrors abroad and most are injuns but you have a flight full of red government looking people .

I have pointed out both you and Habit 7 are racist fvcks.

Carry on

An Air African flight to Trinidad in a land where injun surnames are the largest.

Postby Redman » January 7th, 2021, 9:28 am

Yawn.

Postby zoom rader » January 7th, 2021, 11:13 am

Redman wrote:Yawn.

Pu55y

Postby Kenjo » January 7th, 2021, 11:22 am

Pu55y

Men getting aggravated in here

Postby zoom rader » January 7th, 2021, 11:41 am

Kenjo wrote:

Pu55y

Men getting aggravated in here
Redman don't want to admit that discrimination happens under the red government.

These racist kants have to be exposed

Postby j.o.e » January 7th, 2021, 11:49 am

Zoom you right bai. Should have more indians on the flight, coming home to be oppressed by this wicked govt.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » January 7th, 2021, 12:01 pm

But zoom, how you sure more Indian didn't come, just under Christian or English names? Besides, what we go do with more Indian, eh? Election done

Postby zoom rader » January 7th, 2021, 12:10 pm

viedcht wrote:

But zoom, how you sure more Indian didn't come, just under Christian or English names? Besides, what we go do with more Indian, eh? Election done
The red government agents looks at last names for mass discrimination and glass ceiling rules.

Plus you have to submit your passport page for the application. So they know all who is righteous red government Africans .

A prime example is when applying for HDC homes you need to submit a photo of yourself.

Why you think they need a photo ?