The Treasury empty but we spending on

daxt0r

Re: The Treasury empty but we spending on

Postby daxt0r » December 28th, 2020, 9:39 am

So if you so believe government commissioned reports and conclusions so wholeheartedly, then you also believe that the PNM is funding gangs and crime thru CEPEP and URP and the countless other make work and handout programmes not to mention politician directly involved in drug & human trafficking , money laundering way back from 1962 as countless reports into crime and the economy has stated.
The EOC under PNM is like a division of the 3rd reich, you really that gullible to believe a report from them or any state elected/assigned group.
Did you by chance also believe that PT wasn't going to close down? Or a Word document being held up as an email that was sent from no server? Or that despite long queues of eligible people it is just down to luck and not preferential treatment that the AG and PM chirren get exempted while thousands others suffering and begging to come home and not just for vacation?

Postby zoom rader » December 28th, 2020, 9:46 am

Habit7 wrote:Devant Maharaj and the ITEC demanded the Equal Opportunities Commission to investigate the claims https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 84532.html . The EOC says no discrimination.

Case closed.
EOC is Red government agents investing themselves.

EOC is not independent

Secret skul ah ships was and is racist. The mere fact that was hidden exposes it.

Look at the names on the list.

Postby Habit7 » December 28th, 2020, 10:20 am

daxt0r wrote:The EOC under PNM is like a division of the 3rd reich, you really that gullible to believe a report from them or any state elected/assigned group.

The report was produced in 2012. The EOC was not under the PNM. I don't know if allyuh illiterate or just deluded.

It is sad how you all think. You all act as if the PNM is some supernatural power. If you truly believe it then don't vote. Because apparently if any factual investigation that goes against your uninformed beliefs is tainted by the almighty PNM then the PNM should have never lost elections or had reports prove them wrong?

Postby sMASH » December 28th, 2020, 11:18 am

The sheit is hitting the fan, but by blaming kamala, the problem is solving.
Screenshot_2020-12-28-11-15-39-498_com.facebook.katana.jpeg

Postby zoom rader » December 28th, 2020, 12:09 pm

Habit7 wrote:
daxt0r wrote:The EOC under PNM is like a division of the 3rd reich, you really that gullible to believe a report from them or any state elected/assigned group.

The report was produced in 2012. The EOC was not under the PNM. I don't know if allyuh illiterate or just deluded.

It is sad how you all think. You all act as if the PNM is some supernatural power. If you truly believe it then don't vote. Because apparently if any factual investigation that goes against your uninformed beliefs is tainted by the almighty PNM then the PNM should have never lost elections or had reports prove them wrong?
The EOC is owned by the red government just like the EBC

Postby Habit7 » December 28th, 2020, 12:21 pm

sMASH wrote:The sheit is hitting the fan, but by blaming kamala, the problem is solving. Screenshot_2020-12-28-11-15-39-498_com.facebook.katana.jpeg

Postby zoom rader » December 28th, 2020, 12:27 pm

Habit how much you blame Kams ills vs the red government NINE terms in office ?

It seems that Kams is responsible for all the ills since 1956.

If an outsider read you post they would think kams is reason for Trinidad mess

Postby Habit7 » December 28th, 2020, 1:09 pm

zoom rader wrote:Habit how much you blame Kams ills vs the red government NINE terms in office ?

T&T is not in a mess. We are one of the richest countries in the Americas. People are literally dying to come here.

Where in this thread I blamed Kamla?

You are claiming EOC and EBC are PNM with no proof other than your bad spelling.
But vex because somebody holding a public servant accountable?

Postby sMASH » December 28th, 2020, 1:55 pm

Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:The sheit is hitting the fan, but by blaming kamala, the problem is solving. Screenshot_2020-12-28-11-15-39-498_com.facebook.katana.jpeg

remember this. bear in mind, we also have a US crunch.

Postby zoom rader » December 28th, 2020, 2:41 pm

Habit7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Habit how much you blame Kams ills vs the red government NINE terms in office ?

T&T is not in a mess. We are one of the richest countries in the Americas. People are literally dying to come here.

Where in this thread I blamed Kamla?

You are claiming EOC and EBC are PNM with no proof other than your bad spelling.
But vex because somebody holding a public servant accountable?
The people coming here are economic illegal immigrants. These are the people that you don't want in a country. The government was pressured by the 1% and other shady businessmen to bypass our immigration laws to have them work under dubious terms.

Meanwhile real Africans are held in immigration jails and not given the same treatment.

The right thinking general population already knows that red government secret skul ah ship was given out to friends and family of the red government. They got caught and was exposed . The entire skul ah ship was and is racist.

Having EOC investigate was just window dressing. It was himself investigating himself to clear himself.

The right thinking population knows better.

Postby zoom rader » December 28th, 2020, 2:42 pm

sMASH wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

remember this. bear in mind, we also have a US crunch.
A US crunch to the 99% only

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » December 28th, 2020, 8:38 pm

With regards to the farmers, is the same shortage being felt by the larger more industrial food providers? or is it just the small guys?

Don't worry we still have the many foreign food franchises to provide for us.

Postby hover11 » December 28th, 2020, 9:04 pm

This is what I dont get we have limited forex but how do we still have all these franchises in trinidad , dont the royalties and licensing agreements have to be paid in forex
Numb3r4 wrote:With regards to the farmers, is the same shortage being felt by the larger more industrial food providers? or is it just the small guys?

Postby zoom rader » December 28th, 2020, 9:07 pm

This is because 1% wants full monopoly, they consume the most US .

They also dictate to the house boy Rowlee
hover11 wrote:This is what I dont get we have limited forex but how do we still have all these franchises in trinidad , dont the royalties and licensing agreements have to be paid in forex
Numb3r4 wrote:With regards to the farmers, is the same shortage being felt by the larger more industrial food providers? or is it just the small guys?

Postby Rovin » August 1st, 2021, 9:19 pm

Postby The_Honourable » August 1st, 2021, 10:22 pm

That's why I like Afra Raymond, makes his points and gets to the heart of the matter without the politics.

Postby Rovin » August 2nd, 2021, 7:02 pm

even rowdy say issa chupid wasteful idea ....

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 2nd, 2021, 7:51 pm

Rowley does only make noise when his contractor friends don't win the bid

Postby pugboy » August 2nd, 2021, 8:05 pm

that deal was shady from the start and well when you hear shanghai construction involved it answers a lot of questions

interestingly they identified a handful of the regular football sweats there of which i am a member of one
they said we would be allocated a space on the new turf, which i found prejudicial to casual users

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 2nd, 2021, 8:16 pm

Fowlee.
CBD484AC-3014-4467-95E7-FC3BDC6DFAF5.jpeg

Postby zoom rader » August 2nd, 2021, 9:21 pm

sam1978 wrote:Fowlee.
Rowlair got caught out and back pedaling

viedcht

Postby viedcht » August 2nd, 2021, 10:12 pm

So... Dem want to take way ah lil maintenance wokk employing locals... To put plastic grass ah chinee company supplying and go get de maintenance contract? Why we chupid so?

viedcht

Postby viedcht » August 2nd, 2021, 10:20 pm

zoom rader wrote: ,

Mr ZR, I'd like your view on this particular observation from a fellah With Naturally Curly Hair.
Screenshot_20210802_221615.jpg

Postby bluefete » August 3rd, 2021, 12:05 am

^^^ But people still buying from the internet!

Postby bluefete » August 3rd, 2021, 12:08 am

Anyways, Rohan say he don't know when or if the Highway to Point Fortin will ever done.

Like Rohan and the PNM find a feeding trough.

Postby sMASH » August 3rd, 2021, 12:27 am

is one ting to throw up a cash grab project, but is the mamaguy they talk to justify it... in this case, its blatant lie. what they say it would encourage is the opposite of what woudl go on.

shanghai, dais not imburt one?

Postby Habit7 » August 3rd, 2021, 1:24 pm

bluefete wrote:Anyways, Rohan say he don't know when or if the Highway to Point Fortin will ever done.

Like Rohan and the PNM find a feeding trough.

NIDCO: Point Fortin Highway on the road for completion by 2022
By Peter Christopher -August 1, 2021

The Point Fortin Highway is almost three quarter way done, but recent delays caused by the COVID-19 pandemic have pushed full completion to mid to late 2022.

In response to queries about the project from Guardian Media, The National Infrastructure Development Company Limited (NIDCO) said work had been progressing well prior to closure of the construction industry in May for two months as part of the state’s effort to curb rising numbers of COVID-19 cases in the country.

https://www.cnc3.co.tt/nidco-point-fort ... n-by-2022/

Postby zoom rader » August 3rd, 2021, 1:47 pm

viedcht wrote:
zoom rader wrote: ,

Mr ZR, I'd like your view on this particular observation from a fellah With Naturally Curly Hair.
Screenshot_20210802_221615.jpg
I told you all years ago this forex and recession was bogus and was created for certain people to tote and bank our US abroad.

Postby Rovin » May 7th, 2022, 3:16 pm

28 million for a youth camp in chatham

dise a hotel for dat amt of $$$ orrr .....

Postby hover11 » May 7th, 2022, 3:30 pm

Treasury empty but let 2025 come all of a sudden treasury full of money to spend on gimmicks and pappyshow along with a side of lackaray