The Official " What annoys you in Trinidad ? " Thread

Pirate

Re: What annoys you in Trinidad ?

Postby Pirate » February 4th, 2015, 11:44 am

^^^ and then the maxi finally drive off and d light turns red and u stuck there as he drives off... :evil:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 4th, 2015, 12:30 pm

when on the pbr and them maxi drivers wana stop and pick up everybody....always facking stopping and going

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 4th, 2015, 1:50 pm

Kamla not giving date for the 2015 election.

Postby zoom rader » February 4th, 2015, 1:56 pm

orangefox wrote:Kamla not giving date for the 2015 election.

Since when u Guyanese could vote in trini

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 4th, 2015, 3:07 pm

Kindly do not hijack MY ched.

Ok .. to continue.

Sink hole in Cocorite causing plenty traffic.
Cannot have access to my yacht .

It is annoying.

Postby Slartibartfast » February 4th, 2015, 3:19 pm

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby 1UZFE » February 4th, 2015, 3:28 pm

Hahahaha

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 4th, 2015, 3:58 pm

Lol ...

Postby mero » February 4th, 2015, 4:06 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:when on the pbr and them maxi drivers wana stop and pick up everybody....always facking stopping and going

Boy I travel on the PBR the other day and the big maxi eh even reach 4th gear :/

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 4th, 2015, 4:08 pm

orangefox wrote:Lol ...

Lol ..

Finally got pass the "water leak" at Peakes and relaxed.

Everybody slowing down and taking photo :shock:

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 4th, 2015, 5:55 pm

orangefox wrote:

Ok .. to continue.

It is annoying.

a canoe is not considered a yacht because ut tie a flag on a pole in it. :ugeek:

Postby DVSTT » February 4th, 2015, 7:30 pm

bluesclues wrote:
orangefox wrote:

Ok .. to continue.

It is annoying.

a canoe is not considered a yacht because ut tie a flag on a pole in it. :ugeek:

Lulz

Postby Morpheus » February 4th, 2015, 7:43 pm

"If you can't spell boat, put yacht? - Isp. Alexander.

Is you he was throwing that for?

Postby supercharged turbo » February 4th, 2015, 8:22 pm

I think they should come out with a law that passengers who are travelling in maxis and taxis should indicate atleast 3 houses before where they stopping.So if you stopping by Freeport junction,atleast press de bell just after Apoo's.Something to that effect.Fedup of maxis stopping abrupt and nearly running into them.

Postby *KRONIK* » February 4th, 2015, 9:11 pm

Badmind neighbours who dont even live on my street and walk their dogs 9-11pm setting off a chain reaction of all the dogs in the neighbourhood barking at them.
And bringing said dogs to pee on ppl wheels and $hit in the road!

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 4th, 2015, 11:10 pm

bluesclues wrote:
orangefox wrote:

Ok .. to continue.

It is annoying.

:D :D :D

Postby S_2NR » February 4th, 2015, 11:59 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:Badmind neighbours who dont even live on my street and walk their dogs 9-11pm setting off a chain reaction of all the dogs in the neighbourhood barking at them.

You park your car in the road overnight?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 5th, 2015, 3:43 am

S_2NR wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:Badmind neighbours who dont even live on my street and walk their dogs 9-11pm setting off a chain reaction of all the dogs in the neighbourhood barking at them.

or his Bicycle .. :shock:

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » February 5th, 2015, 3:58 am

supercharged turbo wrote:I think they should come out with a law that passengers who are travelling in maxis and taxis should indicate atleast 3 houses before where they stopping.So if you stopping by Freeport junction,atleast press de bell just after Apoo's.Something to that effect.Fedup of maxis stopping abrupt and nearly running into them.

drivers like you sir not driving three car lengths behind , yuh want to supercharge turbo and aint have good stopping power

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 5th, 2015, 6:16 am

black start wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:hate when people connect their horn to the alarm

so everytime it trips, it even more loud and annoying

(car)

Ummm wats the purpose of the alarm again?

guess I should rephrase and say oversensitive sensors

And by extension people who like to play music loud?

Postby *KRONIK* » February 5th, 2015, 6:48 am

S_2NR wrote:

no i dont....but there are other ppl's cars parked in the street

Postby supercharged turbo » February 5th, 2015, 9:04 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:
supercharged turbo wrote:I think they should come out with a law that passengers who are travelling in maxis and taxis should indicate atleast 3 houses before where they stopping.So if you stopping by Freeport junction,atleast press de bell just after Apoo's.Something to that effect.Fedup of maxis stopping abrupt and nearly running into them.

drivers like you sir not driving three car lengths behind , yuh want to supercharge turbo and aint have good stopping power
No one stays three car lengths away from a maxi maybe a truck but at the same time,I not right up in their bumper to the point they can't see me.

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » February 6th, 2015, 7:28 pm

COROLLA KID wrote:Macko traffic will forever be the #1 thing on this thread, the cause of 90% of traffic in T&T

AGREED...!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 7th, 2015, 7:08 am

S_2NR wrote:

even if he does,what's wrong with it?

Postby S_2NR » February 7th, 2015, 2:40 pm

Do you own a car?

Postby Morpheus » February 7th, 2015, 2:52 pm

People constantly getting "lick dong" within a few meters of walkovers......

Postby Trini Hookah » February 7th, 2015, 3:45 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

even if he does,what's wrong with it?

Pls tell me how good your paint looks

Postby Morpheus » February 7th, 2015, 3:47 pm

1. Some people don't care about paint.
2. Some people garage full.
3. Some people house on a hill........behind a few houses.

Postby Habit7 » February 7th, 2015, 3:55 pm

People who walk into a building and stand at entrance thinking where to go, all while block everyone else behind them.

Postby Morpheus » February 7th, 2015, 3:56 pm

Habit7 wrote:People who walk into a building and stand at entrance thinking where to go, all while block everyone else behind them.

LoL yes!!! Totally oblivious to the world.
Similar to those that hold a conversation too