Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Re: Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby S_2NR » November 28th, 2012, 4:13 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:Kublalsingh's dad told a friend that was there with the UNC Youth Arm walking and meeting people "if the police wasn't here i woulda cuff u down, I will kill you if anything happen to my son cuz i know who you are".

The threat will be reported

UNC should be reported for being a disgrace to this country

Postby shogun » November 28th, 2012, 4:18 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:Kublalsingh's dad told a friend that was there with the UNC Youth Arm walking and meeting people "if the police wasn't here i woulda cuff u down, I will kill you if anything happen to my son cuz i know who you are".

Notice they resumed the Monday night meetings in le bay (Debe)?

PR machine re-growing tentacles.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » November 28th, 2012, 4:48 pm

He ha tuh be a alien no human could stay without food and water for so long.....

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 28th, 2012, 5:01 pm

shogun wrote:

Notice they resumed the Monday night meetings in le bay (Debe)?

PR machine re-growing tentacles.

Imagine...during all this highyway thing, section 34, OPV etc etc etc................THEY CAMPAIGNING :|

Jack say for Kublalsingh to hurry and up die.
Moonilal say the whole family is a cult.
Cant remember who again say what na...some alloo remark or sumn so.
And them is our "leaders" lol

Postby eliteauto » November 28th, 2012, 5:24 pm

I find this difficult to believe, this hunger strike has been peaceful with the exception of when the Gov't brought in 2 maxi loads of CEPEP workers from Diego to "support" building the highway and they together with some southies hurled insults and threats at Dr. Kublalsingh and the other members of the HRRM outside the PM's office. That was the catalyst for having Police block the pavement outside her office on Monday to "protect the PM" and ties in nicely with "bag ah aloo Moonilal" talking about Dr Kublalsingh having an affinity with the PNM and there being a threat of violence and his family being a cult. This "threat" is so convenient what next another SOE?

Postby hydroep » November 28th, 2012, 5:36 pm

Soul Collector wrote:...Jack say for Kublalsingh to hurry and up die.

Their behaviour at Monday night's meeting was reprehensible. They would have come out of this thing so much the better if they had just let it play out and kept their 'fat'-arses shut.

But I guess people shouldn't be surprised. It's the UNC after all...a party for people where foot-in-mouth disease is more than endemic, it's genetic...:lol:

Postby brams112 » November 28th, 2012, 5:41 pm

hydroep wrote:
Soul Collector wrote:...Jack say for Kublalsingh to hurry and up die.

Their behaviour at Monday night's meeting was reprehensible. They would have come out of this thing so much the better if they had just let it play out and kept their 'fat'-arses shut.

But I guess people shouldn't be surprised. It's the UNC after all...a party for people where foot-in-mouth disease is more than endemic, it's genetic...:lol:

No joke nah,if they shut their mc and stop playing frontish for camera they will be fine,ever see pee on them ministers say anything out of timing when they were in power,is hard clout from manning when he see them :lol: :lol: :lol:

RAJIE

Postby RAJIE » November 28th, 2012, 5:42 pm

typical trini ppl.. tlkin about this and that, that wudnt help the country at all

why the fk allyuh doh tlk bout the stacy ramdeen situation where police went in the home drag she out of her house dead?? eh eh

them is the kinda thing allyuh hadda tlk bout, how the fk police officers who suppose to protect us do that??

allyuh doh see nun wrong with that or wa?? steups. watch the videos on crime watch and see what happen.. and then come here on tuner an tlk

all kinda cover up sheit them police trying saying the woman kill herself.. doh worry the truth go come out..

Postby rfari » November 28th, 2012, 5:44 pm

RAJIE wrote:typical trini ppl.. tlkin about this and that, that wudnt help the country at all

why the fk allyuh doh tlk bout the stacy ramdeen situation where police went in the home drag she out of her house dead?? eh eh

them is the kinda thing allyuh hadda tlk bout, how the fk police officers who suppose to protect us do that??

allyuh doh see nun wrong with that or wa?? steups. watch the videos on crime watch and see what happen.. and then come here on tuner an tlk

all kinda cover up sheit them police trying saying the woman kill herself.. doh worry the truth go come out..

Buh we have a ched bout tht dawdi

Postby eliteauto » November 28th, 2012, 5:45 pm

RAJIE wrote:typical trini ppl.. tlkin about this and that, that wudnt help the country at all

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=471776 ENOS dan ENOS

Postby brams112 » November 28th, 2012, 5:47 pm

rfari wrote:

:lol: Looks like kubs is e family

RAJIE

Postby RAJIE » November 28th, 2012, 5:51 pm

brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:

na na no family :D
was just saying didnt no allyuh had another post :D
sorry

Postby brams112 » November 28th, 2012, 5:56 pm

RAJIE wrote:
brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:

sorry

UR see an ur jump up on men case just soooooo :lol: :lol:

RAJIE

Postby RAJIE » November 28th, 2012, 6:01 pm

brams112 wrote:
RAJIE wrote:
brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:

sorry

UR see an ur jump up on men case just soooooo :lol: :lol:

LOL well i very very sorry to all :D
all go right ahead and tlk about the hungry strike then
but ent could die from like kidney failure and thing from not eating so long??

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 28th, 2012, 6:04 pm

eliteauto wrote:

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=471776 ENOS dan ENOS

oh goarr lol :lol:

Postby rfari » November 28th, 2012, 6:20 pm

UNC future looking bleak when u see that. Sad yes

Postby Rooki3 » November 28th, 2012, 6:47 pm

Oh my oh so eloquent chap, there seems to be a flame ignited in thy thorax

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » November 28th, 2012, 6:49 pm

rfari wrote:

PNM future also bleak all now thats why they were voted out they are just a bunch of dead political zombies walking around

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » November 28th, 2012, 6:50 pm

midweek and ting still on oui

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » November 28th, 2012, 6:55 pm

way rowely roget and abdullah no word from them up till today rowely a little hush hush beacuse he point people will benefit from the highway

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » November 28th, 2012, 6:58 pm

ent franklyn say gheee we highway.

the pnm simply disapproves of d piquong. little angels

Postby rfari » November 28th, 2012, 7:19 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:
rfari wrote:

PNM future also bleak all now thats why they were voted out they are just a bunch of dead political zombies walking around

yeahboydanboy :roll:

anyways...

Greypatch wrote:saw a tweet that JCC delivers letter to PM proposing a resolution to the impasse with Kublalsingh.

Postby eliteauto » November 28th, 2012, 7:21 pm

pyung99 wrote:ent franklyn say gheee we highway.

the pnm simply disapproves of d piquong. little angels

The PNM chairman issued a statement saying they agree with having the highway built and the also support the route being taken by this Gov't they however disagree with the treatment of Dr Kublalsingh and the also said if there is a technical study it should be made public and if none exists with the necessary review and economic/environmental studies that the highway should be halted until same is done

Postby brams112 » November 28th, 2012, 7:31 pm

Who could remember when there was single lane from chaguanas to the ole stag factory?ent peple had concerns about the mangrove?As i said how much of those cobos who circling kubs really care about any highway going point and the enviromental concerns genuinely?

Postby equipped2ripp » November 28th, 2012, 7:33 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:
rfari wrote:

Postby rfari » November 28th, 2012, 7:34 pm

brams112 wrote:Who could remember when there was single lane from chaguanas to the ole stag factory?ent peple had concerns about the mangrove?As i said how much of those cobos who circling kubs really care about any highway going point and the enviromental concerns genuinely?

well quiet the people. dais all. address their concerns. why Pp moving shady so?

Postby Ted_v2 » November 28th, 2012, 7:36 pm

they should really say whats the plan for this hiway exactly

one seta beating around the bush, get to the point.

Postby brams112 » November 28th, 2012, 7:42 pm

rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:Who could remember when there was single lane from chaguanas to the ole stag factory?ent peple had concerns about the mangrove?As i said how much of those cobos who circling kubs really care about any highway going point and the enviromental concerns genuinely?

well quiet the people. dais all. address their concerns. why Pp moving shady so?

Boi the people who this issue is affecting are saying nothing because they know it will benifit everybody,the ones around kubs are a few indians who have no deed for the land they either stole from their uneducated parents or chap their family for it.Plus these folks are the ones living along the siparia route.Did you listen to franklin this morning?he said it is the only route they found to be better for this highway,Fame .

Postby rfari » November 28th, 2012, 7:50 pm

Come nah man brams. Better than that. Why we hadda be so dan?

Postby nemisis » November 28th, 2012, 7:55 pm

^^^ sounds like bait