Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Hook » June 21st, 2012, 7:39 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Stephon. wrote::shock: ABA what if the first guy ran into your vehicle when you hit brakes when you give him one of your bad drives.

I was honestly trying to run him off the road and was hoping he and his passenger would die.

didn't care if he run into me, was driving a van at the time anyway, he and his passenger would have died and I would have just had to fix meh tailgate and rear lights

some serious roadrage here dan :shock:

i sometimes get vex like this on the hway but soon after realise its not worth it.

I see it as doing a service to mankind.

the way he bad drive me, if i was a woman or a elder person, i might have ended up plowing through a bunch of roadworkers while he went his merry way.

i saw it as my responsibility to try and run him off the road and so keep others safe.

it's sad that i failed in my duty, will try again next time if i see the vehicle again.

So if you DO run him off the road the nex time, what then? What if he dies?
Are you willing to sit in a cell for assuming that "responsibility"?

Postby cinco » June 21st, 2012, 7:41 am

Hook wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Stephon. wrote::shock: ABA what if the first guy ran into your vehicle when you hit brakes when you give him one of your bad drives.

I was honestly trying to run him off the road and was hoping he and his passenger would die.

didn't care if he run into me, was driving a van at the time anyway, he and his passenger would have died and I would have just had to fix meh tailgate and rear lights

some serious roadrage here dan :shock:

i sometimes get vex like this on the hway but soon after realise its not worth it.

I see it as doing a service to mankind.

the way he bad drive me, if i was a woman or a elder person, i might have ended up plowing through a bunch of roadworkers while he went his merry way.

i saw it as my responsibility to try and run him off the road and so keep others safe.

it's sad that i failed in my duty, will try again next time if i see the vehicle again.

pssht sit in a jail cell?
Aba musee know some big boys he go get away like all the others

Postby Hook » June 21st, 2012, 7:47 am

:lol: c'mon, we KNOW he's e-thuggin', but he's a different kind of creature if he thinks murder is a good come-back for a bad drive :skurry:

Postby Stephon. » June 21st, 2012, 7:53 am

r3iXmann wrote:

@foss, they do know that they're in the middle of the road, was in Mayaro recently and I drove to come back and was driving under the coconuts and was in my lane, one of the people in the car told me "drive in d center na boy it safer" :?

When I ask why, a nex clown jump up and say "everybody does drive in d middle lane under d coconuts boy" :?

EDIT: Oh the person that made the first comment drives probably once per month and the guy that made the second comment has gotten in too many accidents to count (which is why I took it upon myself to drive because it was either one of em drive, or a woman that was with us and that even worse)

that's actually some sound advice for that area

if something happens and you clip the edge of the road, the end results are usually not pretty...drove on that stretch for over a year and seen it all

also, if you drive to the extreme left, people assume that you have more room to pull and they try to road bully you (and the roads there already narrow as fk)

Oh, well thanks for the heads up then. I just didn't wanna take advice from two guys with barely no driving experience and a bad driving record at the time :oops:

Postby cinco » June 21st, 2012, 7:54 am

Hook wrote::lol: c'mon, we KNOW he's e-thuggin', but he's a different kind of creature if he thinks murder is a good come-back for a bad drive :skurry:

we be thuggin!!!

Postby Chimera » June 21st, 2012, 7:55 am

Hook wrote:

if he die, hard luck for him, he run into me from behind, who tell him be speeding so?

Postby Hook » June 21st, 2012, 7:58 am

:lol: arrite pallie...you do yuh ting

Postby Chimera » June 21st, 2012, 8:05 am

u go visit me in jail na

Postby K74T » June 21st, 2012, 8:08 am

Don't drop the soap :|

Postby Chimera » June 21st, 2012, 8:09 am

Postby cinco » June 21st, 2012, 8:12 am

ah go bring yuh real ripe fig

Postby Hook » June 21st, 2012, 8:13 am

nicca I doh even fvckin know you

Postby Chimera » June 21st, 2012, 8:15 am

but..but...you was calling me pallie :(

Postby cinco » June 21st, 2012, 8:19 am

im not your buddy pal!

Postby dougla_boy » June 21st, 2012, 8:26 am

was on O'meara an turned on that road by Automotive Components heading east.....was on the extreme left.....and a woman was in the middle between the median there to come onto the lane, and she didnt even look!!! just come out even after i blowing horn and in my lane!!! nearly park up on a fcuking matrix yes......

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » June 21st, 2012, 8:43 am

ramco truck driver from east, arima/la horquetta side, driving slow and sticking to the fast lane with about 10-15 car lenght infront of him keeping back everyone yesterday evening. went in front of him and mashed brakes and slowed down to 40 to try and get him off the fast lane. he didnt move and arse had the nerve to try and follow me afterwards. he was making ever turn i make and saw him and his passenger pointing at my car as to suggest 'look him there' at a turn-off by a traffic light. thank god for vtec.

Postby 16 cycles » June 21st, 2012, 9:10 am

blue H pug driver at it again this morning - after sea lots lights heading west.....ran down the shoulder then merged onto the right-most lane across two other lanes of traffic......

police should just stop him and give him a ticket now....even if he driving within the law...

Postby Hook » June 21st, 2012, 9:47 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:but..but...you was calling me pallie :(

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » June 21st, 2012, 10:09 am

Hook wrote::lol: c'mon, we KNOW he's e-thuggin', but he's a different kind of creature if he thinks murder is a good come-back for a bad drive :skurry:

ent I tell u he's a man to stay away from...don't listen to me nah :lol: :lol:

Postby Chimera » June 21st, 2012, 10:22 am

shhhh sumana

i know u wudda come comment eh lol

Postby Hook » June 21st, 2012, 10:35 am

ogoar, she reach...ah gone dey

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » June 21st, 2012, 10:36 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:shhhh sumana

i know u wudda come comment eh lol

you make it so easy dude :lol:

Hook wrote:ogoar, she reach...ah gone dey

chewps gone from here nah

demogorgon15

Postby demogorgon15 » June 21st, 2012, 12:48 pm

I use to think the same way until my mother got sick, not everyone has the health and strength to make up it and down those stairs...

Stephon. wrote:Oh yeah I got one, today a truck driver stopped under a walkover on the highway close to that girl school on the highway in Tunapuna before UWI heading east for a woman to cross, he was in the left lane and I was in the middle lane. He was signaling for me to stop my car but I noticed why he stopped and I didn't have a single fcuk to give about why her ignorant ass didn't use the walkover provided for her. I just drove on as if I didn't see his signals or her stupid ass. Then wanna get mad at me for not stopping for her when he signaled for me to stop.

EDIT: Question though, when under a walkover in traffic, does it make me an ass that when I see people crossing (through standstill traffic) that I drive right up under the car in front of me so they don't get to cross in front of me?

I mean come on the walkover is RIGHT OVER YOUR HEAD, just because it's rush hr and it have traffic don't mean you got an excuse to cross on the highway if you feel you crossing infront Stephon yuh lie!

The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby S_2NR » June 21st, 2012, 1:18 pm

demogorgon15 wrote:I use to think the same way until my mother got sick, not everyone has the health and strength to make up it and down those stairs...

Stephon. wrote:Oh yeah I got one, today a truck driver stopped under a walkover on the highway close to that girl school on the highway in Tunapuna before UWI heading east for a woman to cross, he was in the left lane and I was in the middle lane. He was signaling for me to stop my car but I noticed why he stopped and I didn't have a single fcuk to give about why her ignorant ass didn't use the walkover provided for her. I just drove on as if I didn't see his signals or her stupid ass. Then wanna get mad at me for not stopping for her when he signaled for me to stop.

EDIT: Question though, when under a walkover in traffic, does it make me an ass that when I see people crossing (through standstill traffic) that I drive right up under the car in front of me so they don't get to cross in front of me?

I mean come on the walkover is RIGHT OVER YOUR HEAD, just because it's rush hr and it have traffic don't mean you got an excuse to cross on the highway if you feel you crossing infront Stephon yuh lie!

Soooo, it easier to risk being knocked down?

Seems legit

Postby Hook » June 21st, 2012, 1:57 pm

^^^ Poon, since u so concerned, are you volunteering to be a driver for demogorgon15's mother so she won't have to tackle those walkover stairs?

Postby Bizzare » June 21st, 2012, 2:04 pm

statistics show that old wimmen suffering from a failure in logic are more prone to death by a speeding jackass on d highway, than a "sick foot". I've always wondered why **shrugs**

no offense eh demorgan...jus jking, but hope u get my point :lol:

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » June 21st, 2012, 2:07 pm

An hear a few more of them die this morning on the highway ?

Postby Stephon. » June 21st, 2012, 2:13 pm

Hook wrote:Poon

kual

Postby kual » June 21st, 2012, 2:15 pm

firstchoicett wrote:An hear a few more of them die this morning on the highway ?

You have the story for that? pics or it didnt happen

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » June 21st, 2012, 2:25 pm

kual wrote:
firstchoicett wrote:An hear a few more of them die this morning on the highway ?

You have the story for that? pics or it didnt happen

watch TV6 later a customer cane into my shop and told me that .