gracen wrote:Stephon. wrote:What interview?gracen wrote::rofl: @ The interview that just finished haha
An interview with Dominic Khalipersad and a dark skin, bald head guy...can't remember his name
S_2NR wrote:Stephon. wrote:"See ya tomorrow gais *diva snap*" - Ian Alleyne
What's funny is he started at 5:30 .................. till 5:40then there was a 20 mins program with some Indian prayers thingy and then the show started back
also the show finished 10 mins early
i am not muslim or indian..
but show some respect man.
eliteauto wrote:Stephon eh too bright so you have to excuse him, probably inbred
Stephon. wrote:Lmao it funny I made that comment so long ago and it's only until a mod said something everyone decided to jump on the bandwagon![]()
I agree with bizzare, deliberate stupidity FTL indeed.
Stephon. wrote:Lmao it funny I made that comment so long ago and it's only until a mod said something everyone decided to jump on the bandwagon![]()
Rahtid wrote:Stephon. wrote:Lmao it funny I made that comment so long ago and it's only until a mod said something everyone decided to jump on the bandwagon![]()
Umm,,,I think he was sayin YOU was being deliberately stupid
shotta 20 wrote:Rahtid wrote:Stephon. wrote:Lmao it funny I made that comment so long ago and it's only until a mod said something everyone decided to jump on the bandwagon![]()
Umm,,,I think he was sayin YOU was being deliberately stupid
He knows ...he stupid so !![]()
eViLwOn wrote:S_2NR wrote:Stephon. wrote:"See ya tomorrow gais *diva snap*" - Ian Alleyne
What's funny is he started at 5:30 .................. till 5:40then there was a 20 mins program with some Indian prayers thingy and then the show started back
also the show finished 10 mins early
i am not muslim or indian..
but show some respect man.
shotta 20 wrote:When the fox can't get the grapes ...ent they does say it sour?
That's what IAN doing right now...he's upset the PM aint give him a job.
Stephon. wrote:Go in all of the God/Jesus threads and see how much "disrespect" goes on there, I don't know what makes this religion so specialWhat a comical way to start my morning
Stephon. wrote:Rofl @ eliteauto thinking he making a speck of sense.
Rahtid wrote:Stephon. wrote:Rofl @ eliteauto thinking he making a speck of sense.
Oh noesssss,,, u didnt just disrespect the big man!![]()
Stephon. wrote:Rahtid wrote:Stephon. wrote:Rofl @ eliteauto thinking he making a speck of sense.
Oh noesssss,,, u didnt just disrespect the big man!![]()
Did you see his last post? This wasn't disrespect lol. If he says it's disrespect then that would be hipocritical of him.
S_2NR wrote:its not what u say ..its how u say it.
one day u will grow up and understand.
1pat
S_2NR wrote:Stephon. wrote:Lmao it funny I made that comment so long ago and it's only until a mod said something everyone decided to jump on the bandwagon![]()
maybe because most of ur posts are a WOFT and everyone normally bypasses them.