Red_Man wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:S_2NR wrote:Starting to think ABA knows the driver..
nah i don't
but i poor and driving a old car and i've actually had more than 5 times where i sit down in my car in parking lot eating or waiting for someone and someone will come park next to me and open their door as wide as freaking possible to get out and ding my car
it happen to me 3 times in less than a month right after i paint over my car earlier this year
so as i said...its an muffler bearing park but still a SMART PARK
and for the people threatening with dot 3....thats all it is..just idle online threats..no one going to do that.
Different circumstance eh, But i have a friend who is a straightener and A guy brought his car to flash over by him. He gave the guy the price and told him he have to pay half down and the rest when the car finish. The guy agreed and paid the money. When the car was finished he came to collect it with a sad story saying he go pay month end (I know.... he is ah arse). A year passed and month end still aint reach. And after multiple attempts by my friend to get his money form the guy the guy finally tell him to fack off and he aint paying him and he aint have no evidence that he have money for him cause they aint sign no contract. Let just say that about a year after that the guy had his car parked up outside a bar one night and mysteriously and a bottle of brakes fluid happened to burst on his car.
De Dragon wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:saxman642 wrote:12th November 2012:
So this idiot at West Mall not only parks in the Handicap spot, he enures he is parked smack in the center of the two handicap spots!!
Being labelled a idiot online by ppl the owner doesn't know seems a lot less stressful than coming back and seeing your new benz dinged or scratched by the person who park next to you and open their door too wide or come too close to your car
Well park it in yuh MC living room like ah facking ornament![]()
k tech corp. wrote:i think most women get their license from a box of coco puffs
nissan_king wrote:k tech corp. wrote:i think most women get their license from a box of coco puffs
steups..ah smallie shud blaze yuh in a drag race.
Hook wrote:But if he had to occupy two spots for the sake of his precious car, why two handicapped spots?
k tech corp. wrote:nissan_king wrote:k tech corp. wrote:i think most women get their license from a box of coco puffs
steups..ah smallie shud blaze yuh in a drag race.
woo say drag race? this not the toting feeling thread mam.... if u did get ur license by universal snacks am sorry
toyota2nr wrote:De Dragon wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:saxman642 wrote:12th November 2012:
So this idiot at West Mall not only parks in the Handicap spot, he enures he is parked smack in the center of the two handicap spots!!
Being labelled a idiot online by ppl the owner doesn't know seems a lot less stressful than coming back and seeing your new benz dinged or scratched by the person who park next to you and open their door too wide or come too close to your car
Suppose is two handicap people in that car? So he had to park in two handicap spaces.
But why he park that German piece of $h!t next to real bad up blue car.........steups.
TRAE wrote:i does try to park properly yes... fraid ah end up in dis ched
ADONI wrote:ah guess the big thing didn't wah dent she door on the M3, but the Hilux man go dent she passenger door doh!
toyota2nr wrote:De Dragon wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:saxman642 wrote:12th November 2012:
Suppose is two handicap people in that car? So he had to park in two handicap spaces.
But why he park that German piece of $h!t next to real bad up blue car.........steups.
tr1ad wrote:tickets / wrecking / clamped like in the us
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:toyota2nr wrote:De Dragon wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:saxman642 wrote:12th November 2012:
this parking in the handicap getting to ridiculous,wa u all think shud be done to prevent these idiots from doing this?