Re: ***The Official: Rate/Recommend a Movie Thread***

Postby <=xjemler=> » April 2nd, 2014, 1:09 pm

A Cool watch :arrow: :arrow:

Postby mero » April 2nd, 2014, 2:43 pm

Saw The Raid: Berandal was released. Anyone saw it or has a link for a descent download?

Postby Trini Hookah » April 2nd, 2014, 4:20 pm

mero wrote:Saw The Raid: Berandal was released. Anyone saw it or has a link for a descent download?

What about a decent one?

Postby mero » April 2nd, 2014, 7:04 pm

You know when I slap yuh up, you quick to say you bad lucky

rsxpert

Postby rsxpert » April 2nd, 2014, 7:10 pm

shogun wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
fluffykinz wrote:
brickman wrote:Saw 300 rise of an empire,eva green was the boss bad a$$ b!tch of them all.She even made the star boy male lead look lame.
too bad she died man:-o

fcuk is this, a spoiler ched?

Ent. :lol:

We should make him narrate the whole fricken flick, in Morgan Freeman's voice too!... just for that. [/quote]

X2 :x

Postby Trini Hookah » April 3rd, 2014, 12:07 am

mero wrote:You know when I slap yuh up, you quick to say you bad lucky

Come at me

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 4th, 2014, 7:19 am

sabotage:decentish

rsxpert

Postby rsxpert » April 4th, 2014, 6:35 pm

the legend of Hercules was alright :) but heard that theres a Hercules coming out in july starring the rock ..looks much better :D

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 4th, 2014, 8:08 pm

legend on hercules was rubbish,nuh really looking forward to the next one nuh

Postby S_2NR » April 4th, 2014, 10:42 pm

rsxpert wrote:the legend of Hercules was alright :) but heard that theres a Hercules coming out in july starring the rock ..looks much better :D

you are literally the very first person i hear say that was good. not even exaggerating.
i could watch that free and still wont.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 5th, 2014, 6:49 am

<=xjemler=> wrote:A Cool watch :arrow: :arrow:

majority of movies you recommend have a rating of 6.0 or less

wa is da one baiii :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » April 5th, 2014, 9:31 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

I realise they watch under the radar films, dont let ratings fool you.

rsxpert

Postby rsxpert » April 5th, 2014, 3:11 pm

lol that's the thing i watched it free ..also non stop and home front were two great movies

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 6th, 2014, 7:33 am

Trini Hookah wrote:

umm rating give somewhat of a good guide of what to expect in a movie.

for eg,rating for hercules actually depicted how much sheit it was

Postby Trini Hookah » April 6th, 2014, 8:28 am

Trini Hookah wrote:

So that means u say u expecting a movie to be sheit...and still watch? :lol:

rsxpert

Postby rsxpert » April 6th, 2014, 10:53 am

guys watch a winters tale :D

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 6th, 2014, 12:40 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

So that means u say u expecting a movie to be sheit...and still watch? :lol:

I was dragged to watched hercules :|

smfh :lol:

Postby S_2NR » April 6th, 2014, 1:47 pm

On another note, I can't believe wolf of wall Street now reach movie Towne. That movie available on Blu Ray and out months now. They not serious

rsxpert

Postby rsxpert » April 6th, 2014, 5:03 pm

S_2NR wrote:On another note, I can't believe wolf of wall Street now reach movie Towne. That movie available on Blu Ray and out months now. They not serious

x2 :?

Postby redmanjp » April 6th, 2014, 5:23 pm

can't wait till May 16th

Postby S_2NR » April 6th, 2014, 5:36 pm

12 years a slave also came out months after it was release abroad. Why these delays?

Postby shogun » April 6th, 2014, 6:14 pm

redmanjp wrote:can't wait till May 16th

Yeah, hoping it delivers.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 6th, 2014, 6:15 pm

I actually looking forward to expendables 3

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » April 6th, 2014, 6:40 pm

Anybody looking fwd to the Captain America movie?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 6th, 2014, 7:07 pm

we in the same boat^ i een d MT this wknd

Postby shogun » April 12th, 2014, 12:08 am

Being forced to watch "The Descendants" right now. Going aight so far. Comedy/Drama.

Postby RASC » April 12th, 2014, 2:58 am

rsxpert wrote:
S_2NR wrote:On another note, I can't believe wolf of wall Street now reach movie Towne. That movie available on Blu Ray and out months now. They not serious

x2 :?

x3

This is when they're letting $$$ and the ignorant masses run the show at Movie Towne.

Intellectual? Thought provoking? Satire? Political?

Back of the class and UDFR, New Michael Bay coming out--->

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 15th, 2014, 7:00 am

is it me or brick mansions looking decentish???

Postby mero » April 15th, 2014, 8:00 am

Watch 2004's Banlieue 13 (Barrier 13) and you'll see that Hollywood is a complete sham. The only reason i think that movie is coming out is because of Paul Walker's death.

They literally replaced the co star and villian and stuck in Walker and RZA. Hollywood needs to gtfo with that one tbh

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » April 15th, 2014, 8:01 am

Captain America was fricking awesome. Best movie released this year so far.