illumin@ti wrote:Ah find...... it have a setta ppl needlessly beatin up and pontificating about a car thas nuh theirs.. And is nuh like i surprised... at all. Chuna , fassbook , Trinidad on de whole have a dotish jumbie on it dese days...
Allyuh need to relax.. is nuh allyuh mornee buy de car so your opinions or predictictions as to its fate matter not. de man could paint it pink fuh all he cares. Allyuh just calm and get de man business outta allyuh mouth and mind nah. Allyuh supposed to be big people.. Supposedly
mitsu_chick941 wrote:dais what does happen when yuh forget to wring out the oil from the fry chicken....
casper wrote:nerve...taalk yuh mind nah...ent hottgyul lookin juicy??? i dunno wth happen within that 1.5 years but d gyul lookin orrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrn.....hottgyul lewwi go onna date nah
The Esca-Laid wrote:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RVcCDRzjtWg&ob=av2e
all i have to say
Bizzare wrote:illumin@ti wrote:Ah find...... it have a setta ppl needlessly beatin up and pontificating about a car thas nuh theirs.. And is nuh like i surprised... at all. Chuna , fassbook , Trinidad on de whole have a dotish jumbie on it dese days...
Allyuh need to relax.. is nuh allyuh mornee buy de car so your opinions or predictictions as to its fate matter not. de man could paint it pink fuh all he cares. Allyuh just calm and get de man business outta allyuh mouth and mind nah. Allyuh supposed to be big people.. Supposedly
Ppl who take the time to voice their opinion like you're doing now and like hottgyul did.... put themselves in the same category you're describing. If you really meant this, you'd have nothing to say and not even bother with the thread.
Hyp
...... o .....
cri....te
AllTrac wrote:The Esca-Laid wrote:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RVcCDRzjtWg&ob=av2e
all i have to say
kthxbye.
illumin@ti wrote:
Forum troll extraordinaire HAUL YUH STINKING MUDDAS ... look girl ,, offa me eh ... I is not 'them'
gastly369 wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:UML wrote:can you compare this piece to any work by Garage Fresh???
steups..you make the Lambo look like ah blasted cortinaBWAHAHAHAHHAH sooooo u have any idea who does the Garage Fresh videos u stupid KANT?
when u don't know, u should stop ACTING like u know (or could do better) and STFU k son?
Sinister_Audio wrote:crossdrilled wrote:SA= Garage fresh nut soh?
more like:
GF:
Lyden Thomas (official photographer)
Christian Ramnarine (official videographer or 'tape-er' as UML quite most PRECICELY addresed it as (what a dumbnut: yes a dumb-nut, as in lesser and or worse than an impotent nut)
and Riaz Ali (founder, logo man)
so as far as i know....UML cud hull his 'constructive/creative critical MC' for all i care.
Black Start wrote:gastly369 wrote:
ah boy take out he jz to slap ah man yes![]()