*OUTSIDER* wrote:The ball never crossed the line, well thats is what u get wen u play in the bridge, but Gomes brought that on himself, horrible goal-keeping, he worse than Almunia an Fabianski put together :/ and yes Kalou was offside...
Lucian-2nr wrote: You serious? which replays were you watching?
The second goal was questionable but the first
sharkman121 wrote: first goal DIDNT cross the line
*OUTSIDER* wrote:The ball never crossed the line
I'm nut surprise.pioneer wrote:wow chelsea cheating again to win...same ting they did last year round this time
pioneer wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Actually its not spurs fault... first goal DIDNT cross the line... and the 2nd goal was offside.
But nonetheless...well done chelsea, keep d pressure on man u. Hope arsenal does us a favor tomorrow.
ummm u tun ah chelsea man?
pioneer wrote:and people say the EPL is boring?
pioneer wrote:sharkman121 wrote:pioneer wrote:and people say the EPL is boring?
whose d kants does say dat?![]()
Well apparently a league is only "good" and "entertaining" if the top teams 20 pts clear of each other and there are only 2-3 dominant teams that constantly win
Oh and only if ESPN, of even FOX Soccer doh even air dey league
pioneer wrote:it so hard to tell who gonna win those leagues next year
which is why i sayin UEFA needs to remove champions league spots from them and make it 6-8 EPL teams.