Curtms wrote:BlackOps2 wrote:Applied Petro,cgcl, desal and Nu Iron and not a single call. Sourness
Problem is you thinking locally only.
viedcht wrote:Aight... So from next month ah looking for ah wokk...get letter today...
tr1ad wrote:viedcht wrote:Aight... So from next month ah looking for ah wokk...get letter today...
Coming from as in which company?
And yea back of the line
viedcht wrote:tr1ad wrote:viedcht wrote:Aight... So from next month ah looking for ah wokk...get letter today...
And yea back of the line
Enn jee See.
Done buy mih whacker n gyass arredy. Who have yard to cut?
viedcht wrote:tr1ad wrote:viedcht wrote:Aight... So from next month ah looking for ah wokk...get letter today...
And yea back of the line
Enn jee See.
tr1ad wrote:viedcht wrote:tr1ad wrote:viedcht wrote:Aight... So from next month ah looking for ah wokk...get letter today...
And yea back of the line
Enn jee See.
Hard luck Dan.... And I apply there as well for the buyer position over two months now and yet to hear anything.
What was your field?
trinidrift wrote:I would of added but you ah man so I cant
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:viedcht wrote:tr1ad wrote:viedcht wrote:Aight... So from next month ah looking for ah wokk...get letter today...
And yea back of the line
Enn jee See.
Sorry to hear that. I have whacker and lawn mower just in case.
tr1ad wrote:Project admin - takes minutes, sets up meetings, files correspondence, assists with documentation, assists all departments (within reason) order lunch, make sure the kettle top up and generally the project manager PA
tr1ad wrote:work smart not hard dan....
and instantfrugality, doh study it... i saw the comment
lalloboy101 wrote:instantfrugality wrote:my name is blacklisted at mwg, i heard that senior designers there get 26k basic salary per month.
That is correct, upwards depending on experience & qualifications
jcrew wrote:Petrotrin is the rel flick though. They screening applicants presently hoping I get a call soon.
viedcht wrote:tr1ad wrote:viedcht wrote:tr1ad wrote:viedcht wrote:Aight... So from next month ah looking for ah wokk...get letter today...
And yea back of the line
Enn jee See.
Hard luck Dan.... And I apply there as well for the buyer position over two months now and yet to hear anything.
What was your field?
In the field lol.
Integrity section. But I know the maintenance sec. getting chop up too...
tr1ad wrote:and instantfrugality, doh study it... i saw the comment