Re: **The Official ChelseaFC Thread**

Postby tr1ad » February 6th, 2011, 1:29 pm

WHAT D MUDDA KANT

Postby sharkman121 » February 6th, 2011, 1:53 pm

LIVERPOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby sharkman121 » February 6th, 2011, 1:55 pm

sharkman121 wrote:game will either produce lots of goals, or one side will win one nil.

Postby Mark! » February 6th, 2011, 1:59 pm

allyuh serious, after all that and still cant win a match :roll:

Swisha

Postby Swisha » February 6th, 2011, 2:05 pm

bwahahahahahaha

yuh mean Chelsea eh learn from Real Madrid that yuh could throw around all d money yuh want, that dont win yuh titles :lol:

Swisha

Postby Swisha » February 6th, 2011, 2:37 pm

Chelsea is probably d only club stupid enough to spend 50mil on Torres.

he's probably d only Spain player neither Barca nor Real want on their squad :lol:

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » February 6th, 2011, 2:50 pm

Ancellotti is the ONLY manager in the world!!!!!!!!! that would change his lineup and TRY a completely new formation because he signed a new player when he has available to him 3 established strikers...

Any other manager would have brought on the new player as a substitute ... I dont usually believe in putting blame solely on a manager but this loss is as result taking such a risk. Torres should have not started.

Postby gt4tified » February 6th, 2011, 3:37 pm

I agree. Why in the world would Ancellotti have changed the formation of a team that was on a winning streak...especially against a team such as Liverpool?

The goal that was scored was indeed a blunder on Chelsea's part....by no means was it a thrashing.

And let us not forget the questionable refereeing in the 2nd half....the first handball was called only after the line official raised his flag upon spotting it....the second handball seemed much more deliberate than the first and was not seen.

I see Terry was protesting after the match with the officials.

*sigh* Well, the only way now to go is forward....have to shake this one off and get the formation back in order.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 6th, 2011, 4:05 pm

:o :D :lol: :mrgreen:
179810_174885425889491_152531858124848_404694_7677200_n.jpg

Postby Cjruckus » February 6th, 2011, 4:30 pm

as i told hypa hoppa today

SAME OLD CHELSEA ALWAYS CHOKING!

Postby gt4tified » February 6th, 2011, 4:54 pm

Cjruckus wrote:as i told hypa hoppa today

SAME OLD CHELSEA ALWAYS CHOKING!

Who? He related to grass hoppa?

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » February 6th, 2011, 6:31 pm

REACTION: GIVE IT TIME

Carlo Ancelotti felt his side were deserving of more against Liverpool on Sunday, but praised the visitors after they left with all three points.

Despite the addition of Fernando Torres to an already talented frontline, we failed to create any clear cut opportunities against a defensively-set Liverpool side, and although we had two penalty claims waved away, rarely looked like scoring.

A mix-up at the back between goalkeeper Petr Cech and Branislav Ivanovic allowed Raul Meireles to score the only goal of the game, which keeps us 10 points behind Barclays Premier League leaders Manchester United, despite their 2-1 defeat at Wolves on Saturday afternoon.

'We are disappointed because we had a great opportunity to close the gap and now there is the same distance, but we have to keep going, we have less possibility to close the gap but we have to try again,' Ancelotti said after seeing his side's second home league defeat of the season.

'I think the Premier League is very difficult to play every game, so it can happen that Manchester United can lose again. Every team can lose, it is a fantastic league with lots of balance, and now the games are very important for everyone.'

The win will feel all the sweeter for Liverpool fans after our capture of Torres on transfer deadline day, though Ancelotti felt the Spaniard performed well on his Stamford Bridge debut, despite substituting the forward on the hour.

'Torres did a good job on the pitch but we had difficulty to find space in front, first because Liverpool defended very well, they put three central defenders in the middle, we didn't find a right solution to attack them, and second we had difficulty to play from the back, too slow, and so we didn't find space,' the manager explained.

'Fernando tried to do something, he had good movement and did a good job. He has to try in the training sessions to combine well with the other strikers but this is normal after one game.

'He has experience, he has confidence and he didn't show problems before the game. He was enthusiastic to play and didn't show a problem. I took him out because after 60 minutes and a very busy week for him it was good to take him out.'

The game saw Ancelotti repeat the deployment of a 4-1-2-1-2 shape, which worked well at Sunderland in midweek, where Nicolas Anelka fitted in behind two central strikers, in this case Torres and Didier Drogba. Today though, it seemed to limit our creativity, and the manager was asked whether it highlighted the problem of trying to get three strikers into the same side.

'We played a fantastic game with this shape at Sunderland and we wanted to repeat it,' Ancelotti said. 'Liverpool changed their shape, were very strong defensively, put a lot of pressure on in their half and we were not able to find the right solution. I think the right result was a draw because we didn't concede a lot of chances but this is football.

'Liverpool played very well today with fantastic power, fantastic strength, fantastic attitude.

'The problem was not these players together, they have a lot of quality,'
the Italian argued. 'I have to try to put them together and I will try to do everything to put them together. They have fantastic quality, their shape was good. Obviously we could play better as a team, not just in front, but when you don't play quick from the back you have difficulty to find space in front.'

There are now international fixtures this midweek but with us not playing until next Monday, February 14, Ancelotti will have time to try and get his men working as he wants in training.

There may not have been need for the discussion, however, had referee Andre Marriner opted to award either of two penalty claims, the first for a Lucas Leiva handball, and the second for a push on Ivanovic in the area by former Blue Glen Johnson.

Speaking on the latter, Ancelotti said: 'It was a penalty, but it is no use to talk about the decision of the referee. It was clear but it doesn't matter.'

In truth, a point may have hidden what was an underwhelming performance, so there is plenty to consider before our next outing. One thing to ponder will be whether David Luiz is awarded with a start, the Brazilian making his debut as a late sub this afternoon.

'We have fantastic players with fantastic ability. It was a difficult game, obviously we are disappointed, but both Fernando Torres and David Luiz will be the future for this club,' Ancelotti said.

http://www.chelseafc.com/page/LatestNews/0,,10268~2287039,00.html

:evil: :evil:

Postby gt4tified » February 6th, 2011, 7:39 pm

gt4tified wrote:I agree. Why in the world would Ancellotti have changed the formation of a team that was on a winning streak...especially against a team such as Liverpool?

The goal that was scored was indeed a blunder on Chelsea's part....by no means was it a thrashing.

And let us not forget the questionable refereeing in the 2nd half....the first handball was called only after the line official raised his flag upon spotting it....the second handball seemed much more deliberate than the first and was not seen.

I see Terry was protesting after the match with the officials.

*sigh* Well, the only way now to go is forward....have to shake this one off and get the formation back in order.

LOL!

oh god here come the typical chelsh1t excuses..."is de referee fault"...."is de coach fault"..."is de pitch fault"...."is de snowcone man fault" :roll:

Grow up.

And terry always complains after every match, cuz he's a b1tchman.

Dood....troll much?

Where did I make any excuses? I just made observations...is allyuh Manure fanboys who does get all emo up in de dance.

Postby Mark! » February 7th, 2011, 12:28 am

pioneer wrote:So how we does take we defeat n walk off de pitch?

Allyuh always hadda quarrel/beat up referee when tings doh go allyuh way

weekly losers if you ask me :arrow:

fix0red

Postby sharkman121 » February 7th, 2011, 4:54 am

lawd ease up d men dem nah, dey on a lil rough patch.. only win 2 out of they last 10 or 11 games :|

Postby gt4tified » February 7th, 2011, 11:07 pm

sore losers if you ask me :arrow:

Not really...we just have a skipper who has the cahoonas to stand up for his team, when he feels that they've been wronged.

Who is allyuh captain again?

Postby goalpost » February 8th, 2011, 5:41 am

gt4tified wrote:

Not really...we just have a skipper who has the cahoonas to stand up for his team, when he feels that they've been wronged.

lol...fuh real????

Postby gt4tified » February 8th, 2011, 2:43 pm

goalpost wrote:
gt4tified wrote:

lol...fuh real????

Yes, fuh real! Whonis ally captain again?

And pios, I know is just lash yuh lashing out after that cuta$$ from Wolves on Saturday, so no hard feelings pal.

fq360

Postby fq360 » February 8th, 2011, 6:39 pm

jeeeezzz....

jusme

Postby jusme » February 8th, 2011, 6:41 pm

^^ yea i still feelin it too

Postby RASC » February 8th, 2011, 8:38 pm

Chelsea is ah duttiness. Forever try to intimidate and beat up refs. Look for Terry and them men to start bringing blade and ting to match. Ent their owner Russian? Nuff said

Postby gt4tified » February 9th, 2011, 1:03 am

^^^ You STILL on dem pics? Lol.

Typical manure supporter... tired just like yuh team.

Fuss allyuh want to be like Chelsea, allyuh loss to Wolves too! Ahahahahaha...*wheeze*

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » February 9th, 2011, 1:26 pm

real undercover chelsea fans in here jed...wow.

Postby sharkman121 » February 14th, 2011, 8:40 pm

:lol: :lol: :roll:

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 14th, 2011, 8:49 pm

sharkman121 wrote:Image

:lol: :lol: :roll:

Swisha