.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

antlind

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby antlind » September 9th, 2015, 2:00 pm

Bezman wrote:ZR, i spared you over the last couple weeks of elections withe the barrage of racial posts, calling syrians pnm slave drivers etc.. i've been deleting them as they you post em, but i have had enough of your trolling and brining race into everything and all this injun tax shiet..

i think you need a time out..

Vote for Bezman.

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2015, 2:00 pm

Hard luck ZR. I know u know that it woulda happen eventually. 2nr being a PNM site and all :wink:

Postby wagonrunner » September 9th, 2015, 2:01 pm

rfari wrote:Hard luck ZR. I know u know that it woulda happen eventually. 2nr being a PNM site and all :wink:
then he clearly thought it wouldn't happen so soon.

Postby rollingstock » September 9th, 2015, 2:04 pm

Jus get called into admin and sent on several years leave :shock:

Postby toyolink » September 9th, 2015, 2:04 pm

Seem to remember really bad weather during someone of the swearing ceremonies when the former administration were about to take office, I think members of govt had to put on boots and hit flooded areas.
Wonder if it suggests...'the more things change, the more they remain the same!'

intern

Postby intern » September 9th, 2015, 2:05 pm

Mrs. Rowley and the Rowley daughters are really classy looking

and Mrs. Al Rawi

Postby Habit7 » September 9th, 2015, 2:07 pm

When I miss ZR, I'll just go on UNC fb page.

Right now they commenting on how yesterday some squatters get bulldozed in Couva and that it is directly Dr. Rowley fault. Some even admit that it is without reason but Kamla get blame for everything.

1RecalcitrantMinority

Postby dougla_boy » September 9th, 2015, 2:08 pm

allyuh, share pics of Sharon dey nah

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 9th, 2015, 2:09 pm

rollingstock wrote:Jus get called into admin and sent on several years leave :shock:

serious thing or joking?

Postby toyolink » September 9th, 2015, 2:09 pm

rollingstock wrote:Jus get called into admin and sent on several years leave :shock:

RS, hope this is just another of your 'push fire kinda thing'.

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2015, 2:10 pm

rfari wrote:Hard luck ZR. I know u know that it woulda happen eventually. 2nr being a PNM site and all :wink:

He forgot what time growley was getting sworn in :cry:. I hear the bible that growley swear on eh even had time to geh back cold and bezman get the WhatsApp to buss zr choat

Postby rollingstock » September 9th, 2015, 2:12 pm

Nah srs ting.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 9th, 2015, 2:13 pm

rfari wrote:

He forgot what time growley was getting sworn in :cry:. I hear the bible that growley swear on eh even had time to geh back cold and bezman get the WhatsApp to buss zr choat

Lord lol!!!

It would seem that UML has gone on a self-imposed ban, or they take back the paid troll laptops

Postby toyolink » September 9th, 2015, 2:15 pm

rollingstock wrote:Nah srs ting.

.....Hmmm!

intern

Postby intern » September 9th, 2015, 2:15 pm

dougla_boy wrote:allyuh, share pics of Sharon dey nah

You should've asked before when they were sitting down! I can't get a screenshot now!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 9th, 2015, 2:16 pm

Is it possible to stop referring to Rowley as, "Growley"?
They removed it from the banner of the No More PNM facebook page. So I think this warrants the end of the name Growley. Can we atleast refer to the man as the "PM"?

https://www.facebook.com/pages/NO-MORE- ... 73?fref=ts

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2015, 2:18 pm

Hyperion wrote:
rfari wrote:

Lord lol!!!

It would seem that UML has gone on a self-imposed ban, or they take back the paid troll laptops

One of uml's last posts. Didn't have the belly to go out guns blazing like my boy zr

intern

Postby intern » September 9th, 2015, 2:18 pm

Dr. Rowley don't stick

I am more excited to see Ian Alleyne in court than you are

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2015, 2:19 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Is it possible to stop referring to Rowley as, "Growley"?
They removed it from the banner of the No More PNM facebook page. So I think this warrants the end of the name Growley. Can we atleast refer to the man as the "PM"?

I'm the only person on the forum that refers to him as growley. U know why?

Postby AllTrac » September 9th, 2015, 2:20 pm

lmao ZR get ah time out? hahahahaahah

Bezman

Postby Bezman » September 9th, 2015, 2:20 pm

dam watching the Apple keynote, where can I get a reply of the swearing in

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 9th, 2015, 2:21 pm

intern wrote:Dr. Rowley don't stick

What about Gladiator? He said 100 times more nasty things about Dr Rowley. And he kept saying I the Gladiator not saying this I just reading what I find in my mail box.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » September 9th, 2015, 2:22 pm

well that sux... hope it's doesn't escalate.

Postby tr1ad » September 9th, 2015, 2:22 pm

Bezman wrote:ZR has left the building... please continue

yuh beat me to it.....

wait you indian?

you are so off my FB friends list

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 9th, 2015, 2:22 pm

wow

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 9th, 2015, 2:23 pm

rfari wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Is it possible to stop referring to Rowley as, "Growley"?

I'm the only person on the forum that refers to him as growley. U know why?

I am going to assume its because manning tried to nickname him the Rottweiler? And you probably just mocking people who thought it was ok to call him Growley?

intern

Postby intern » September 9th, 2015, 2:23 pm

Al Rawi is too happy lol. He should've expected to get the position!

Postby rollingstock » September 9th, 2015, 2:24 pm

tr1ad wrote:
Bezman wrote:ZR has left the building... please continue

yuh beat me to it.....

wait you indian?

you are so off my FB friends list

Buh ah told you already, I'll be anything you want me to be bae

intern

Postby intern » September 9th, 2015, 2:30 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
intern wrote:Dr. Rowley don't stick

What about Gladiator? He said 100 times more nasty things about Dr Rowley. And he kept saying I the Gladiator not saying this I just reading what I find in my mail box.

I haven't had the displeasure of listening to Gladiator in several years.

daas

Postby daas » September 9th, 2015, 2:30 pm

Growley...lmfao