.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby AllTrac » September 9th, 2015, 1:22 pm

can someone tell me why the staff at the Performance Improvement Department in petrotrin were given termination letters today, their last day being next week tuesday as the department has suddenly become redundant? its Caroni 1975 all over again.
Indian DEAD.

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » September 9th, 2015, 1:23 pm

rfari wrote:
AllTrac wrote:You all have to really delusional to think its not the case. South people already start getting termination letters. Indian people time to go back to the land and grow your crops, this government has a vendetta to kill indian people.

Proof?

Postby AllTrac » September 9th, 2015, 1:24 pm

antlind wrote:
AllTrac wrote:Got home this morning, heard Rowley won. Sorry to say but indian dead.

Idiot. Maybe you should turn around and go back where you came from. Why does EVERYTHING on this forum have to have a racist undertone.

this is the plan, i just came to see my parents and sort out there paper work to soon bring them up by me in Washington DC

Postby zoom rader » September 9th, 2015, 1:26 pm

rspann wrote:All sheit aside, I don't think anyone has anything to fear. Rowley is the PM and nothing can change that. He is going to do everything the best he can because he does not want to end up like the PP. He is a real no nonsense man and if ministers feel they going to play the ass, they have a surprise coming.

Yep he may have good intentions and hope he keeps the small afros groups in the distance. People will be watching PNM for any further discrimination like the secret scholarship programme.
Again I always say it's the middle men that do the damage for PNM.

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2015, 1:32 pm

rspann wrote:All sheit aside, I don't think anyone has anything to fear. Rowley is the PM and nothing can change that. He is going to do everything the best he can because he does not want to end up like the PP. He is a real no nonsense man and if ministers feel they going to play the ass, they have a surprise coming.

Exactly.

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2015, 1:34 pm

TriniAutoMart wrote:
rfari wrote:
AllTrac wrote:You all have to really delusional to think its not the case. South people already start getting termination letters. Indian people time to go back to the land and grow your crops, this government has a vendetta to kill indian people.

Proof?

We will have to ask alltrac about that

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2015, 1:35 pm

AllTrac wrote:
antlind wrote:
AllTrac wrote:Got home this morning, heard Rowley won. Sorry to say but indian dead.

Idiot. Maybe you should turn around and go back where you came from. Why does EVERYTHING on this forum have to have a racist undertone.

this is the plan, i just came to see my parents and sort out there paper work to soon bring them up by me in Washington DC

I hear men leggo dey goldfish and ting in carli bay this morning. By weekend dey flying out

Postby wagonrunner » September 9th, 2015, 1:41 pm

rfari wrote:I hear men leggo dey goldfish and ting in carli bay this morning. By weekend dey flying out
but they leaving the rabbits cooped up in a small cage to dead when they gone, saying that's to prove a point. :-?

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2015, 1:42 pm

Growley squaddin up in queen hall now

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2015, 1:43 pm

rfari wrote:I hear men leggo dey goldfish and ting in carli bay this morning. By weekend dey flying out
but they leaving the rabbits cooped up in a small cage to dead when they gone, saying that's to prove a point. :-?

Same with duck. Dais a reminder of how growley doh like a good curry

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 9th, 2015, 1:44 pm

I cyan understand how Lara get invite but nobody from Tuner, specifically this thread, get invite?

d discrimination start!

intern

Postby intern » September 9th, 2015, 1:45 pm

YES
YES
FARIS IS AG

YES FLAWLESS CHOICE DR ROWLEY

Postby zoom rader » September 9th, 2015, 1:45 pm

Al Rawi swear in as a christian?

intern

Postby intern » September 9th, 2015, 1:47 pm

He said "God" like anyone else. This can cover any god whatsoever. Doesn't have to be the Christian God.

Postby zoom rader » September 9th, 2015, 1:49 pm

intern wrote:YES
YES
FARIS IS AG

YES FLAWLESS CHOICE DR ROWLEY

How much case he win Mousie?

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » September 9th, 2015, 1:49 pm

You can't be serious. We gave them grass and salt.

Postby zoom rader » September 9th, 2015, 1:49 pm

intern wrote:He said "God" like anyone else. This can cover any god whatsoever. Doesn't have to be the Christian God.

Nah he held a Bible in his hand mousie

intern

Postby intern » September 9th, 2015, 1:50 pm

For the love of Heaven. Where did they find this terrible singer.

Postby zoom rader » September 9th, 2015, 1:51 pm

intern wrote:For the love of Heaven. Where did they find this terrible singer.

Daughter of a PNM mp?

intern

Postby intern » September 9th, 2015, 1:51 pm

intern wrote:He said "God" like anyone else. This can cover any god whatsoever. Doesn't have to be the Christian God.

Nah he held a Bible in his hand mousie

Well according to the Prophet Mohammed, the Bible is a valid book (in his estimation) so a Muslim swearing with a Bible is perfectly normal. Seeing as both Ismael and Isaac were sons of Abraham, I suppose.

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2015, 1:51 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:

You can't be serious. We gave them grass and salt.

No chill!

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 9th, 2015, 1:52 pm

boy allyuh sick yes, sick.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » September 9th, 2015, 1:53 pm

rfari wrote:

horse :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rofl:

Zedenka

Postby Zedenka » September 9th, 2015, 1:55 pm

Can we all just get along? Why does everything have to be about race? Trinidad is such a beautiful place. Let us improve it together. No need for all this race talk.

intern

Postby intern » September 9th, 2015, 1:55 pm

intern wrote:For the love of Heaven. Where did they find this terrible singer.

Daughter of a PNM mp?

Daughter of any rich or important person including Catholic church dignitaries. These girls are promoted even if they croak like frogs. It starts in school, you see them openly praised for being below average in any talent. Throughout life they get everything because people don't want to offend their families! lol

Bezman

Postby Bezman » September 9th, 2015, 1:57 pm

ZR, i spared you over the last couple weeks of elections withe the barrage of racial posts, calling syrians pnm slave drivers etc.. i've been deleting them as they you post em, but i have had enough of your trolling and brining race into everything and all this injun tax shiet..

i think you need a time out..

Postby wagonrunner » September 9th, 2015, 1:58 pm

Bezman wrote:ZR, i spared you over the last couple weeks of elections withe the barrage of racial posts, calling syrians pnm slave drivers etc.. i've been deleting them as they you post em, but i have had enough of your trolling and brining race into everything and all this injun tax shiet..

i think you need a time out..
THANK YOU

intern

Postby intern » September 9th, 2015, 1:58 pm

Bezman has spoken

Bezman

Postby Bezman » September 9th, 2015, 1:59 pm

ZR has left the building... please continue

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » September 9th, 2015, 2:00 pm

what rock you were hiding under that it took you almost 48hrs to get the great news. Ain't life grand yuh big bigot.

bye! bye!