Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby zoom rader » June 15th, 2024, 8:10 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
wing wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/park-and-walk---pain-for-cricket-fans/article_2017eb50-29ef-11ef-956b-6b4cde196a38.html

Soooo after how much hundred million spent on this stadium we still have to get it right? From day 1, the location was brainless! Just another way for somebody to eat ah food again.
This falls squarely on the LOC, re the parking restrictions and the park and ride system. The traffic management was also terrible, I felt sorry for those coming off the highway at Gasparillo and those coming through from Marabella.
Never see come see from the bush. He only know about going down by the river and harassing families with stupid panel van noise. Logic escapes those who live through race politics. If the stadium was in grande, once is PNM he'll find a problem with it.

Race politics? You talking about logic? That stadium was never supposed to be there in the first place. Both parties are at fault for that. It's simple common sense, but typical retard as you are... Once you comment on the party in power you are automatically an opposition supporter.

You keep calling out my music hobby though? Jealously kills I see. FYI, I don't disturb the peace. Period! There is an entire forum dedicated to car audio so I suggest you trying getting off elsewhere. If you are to poor to afford a hobby, that's not my fault.
I am afraid that wing displays pantie man behavior, its a common trend among PNM bloggers.

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby zoom rader » June 15th, 2024, 8:21 am

Typical PNM pattern, rape something good then say it bad

Petrotrin = not profitable
Caroni = not bringing in forex
Wasa = under staffed
Screenshot_20240615_081744_Instagram.jpg

matix

Postby matix » June 15th, 2024, 8:25 am

sMASH wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Whenever I see someone cites this as a lie, it loudly tells me that they don’t know what Petrotrin did pre 2018 and what they are doing now. I suggest they look up what is an integrated oil company.
Jobs lost & forex lost with a host of lies produced to say Petrotrin pre 2018 was not profitable.

Jack arse country
The workers are not the same, the management are not the same, the directors are not the same, non of the pensions or other perks like medical are the same... Even the names are not the same.

They closed down petrotrin and opened paria ,heritage , a paper company called petrotrin and some other entity nobody talks about so I cant recall .

The way allyuh does watch point a Pierre say petrotrin didnt close is the same way so much allyuh minding other man children..
Meanwhile Habit7 goes around telling ppl Petrotrin still open
Habit7 wrote:
alfa wrote:I want him to try and walk into the compound with a petrotrin logo on a coverall and see what happens.

Well that is called trespassing. Anybody walking onto any compound they are not authorised to do so is breaking the law. Nevertheless, it doesn't refute the fact that Petrotrin was not closed down but successfully restructured to be the profitable, tax-paying entity it wasn't. That was 5yrs ago, get over it.
If so ,has "petrotrin" been profitable?

Even wiki says it's closed. Evvvvvvry body reading internet will learn thst it closed .

All business students understand that restructuring where everybody changed out ,even the names and business models ,means it was closed .

If a secondary school student do a project and they Google it, they woyid see it was closed .

The only way they seeing it "restructured " is in balisier house archives ... Where it also says Eric Williams battled prince Charles to liberate trinidad to become republic , and not the crown getting rid of colonies ,and we just happened to to be one to get kicked out to independence .

IMG_20240615_052344.jpg
Habit7 has said a few times that Petrotrin is profitable a good few times on tuner.

I dont have time to search & post his quote, but if he continues tobe an arse i will find and post.

Also i remember clearly he also said he post stuff and make tuners believe. Like the rest of pnm bloggers this is how they operate.

It’s a waste of time to debate with someone who eats PNM sheit for breakfast, lunch and dinner. They defend lies, with their own version of what transpired. The country is under siege atm and we all like it so.

Postby alfa » June 15th, 2024, 8:35 am

pugboy wrote:https://www.instagram.com/reel/C8MxiYvKwBR/?igsh=aGR0c251OWdlN3g1

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Reporter : we are seeing an increase in home invasions
PM: Really?
Reporter: yes there has been a lot
PM: Its not a matter of it increasing... It just happening

Can't make this sheit up.... Allyuh defend the mild of Rooster there

In before habit says that this is not what Rowley said

Postby 16 cycles » June 15th, 2024, 9:07 am

pugboy wrote:https://www.instagram.com/reel/C8MxiYvKwBR/?igsh=aGR0c251OWdlN3g1

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Reporter : we are seeing an increase in home invasions

His thought process on the unpredictability of home invasions is an excellent point for granting FuLs to responsible owners, sadly he stuck to a narrative that has not worked for decades.

Postby zoom rader » June 15th, 2024, 10:43 am

matix wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Whenever I see someone cites this as a lie, it loudly tells me that they don’t know what Petrotrin did pre 2018 and what they are doing now. I suggest they look up what is an integrated oil company.
Jobs lost & forex lost with a host of lies produced to say Petrotrin pre 2018 was not profitable.

Jack arse country
The workers are not the same, the management are not the same, the directors are not the same, non of the pensions or other perks like medical are the same... Even the names are not the same.

They closed down petrotrin and opened paria ,heritage , a paper company called petrotrin and some other entity nobody talks about so I cant recall .

The way allyuh does watch point a Pierre say petrotrin didnt close is the same way so much allyuh minding other man children..
Meanwhile Habit7 goes around telling ppl Petrotrin still open
Habit7 wrote:
alfa wrote:I want him to try and walk into the compound with a petrotrin logo on a coverall and see what happens.

Well that is called trespassing. Anybody walking onto any compound they are not authorised to do so is breaking the law. Nevertheless, it doesn't refute the fact that Petrotrin was not closed down but successfully restructured to be the profitable, tax-paying entity it wasn't. That was 5yrs ago, get over it.
If so ,has "petrotrin" been profitable?

Even wiki says it's closed. Evvvvvvry body reading internet will learn thst it closed .

All business students understand that restructuring where everybody changed out ,even the names and business models ,means it was closed .

If a secondary school student do a project and they Google it, they woyid see it was closed .

The only way they seeing it "restructured " is in balisier house archives ... Where it also says Eric Williams battled prince Charles to liberate trinidad to become republic , and not the crown getting rid of colonies ,and we just happened to to be one to get kicked out to independence .

IMG_20240615_052344.jpg
Habit7 has said a few times that Petrotrin is profitable a good few times on tuner.

I dont have time to search & post his quote, but if he continues tobe an arse i will find and post.

Also i remember clearly he also said he post stuff and make tuners believe. Like the rest of pnm bloggers this is how they operate.

It’s a waste of time to debate with someone who eats PNM sheit for breakfast, lunch and dinner. They defend lies, with their own version of what transpired. The country is under siege atm and we all like it so.
I calling him out on his bullśĥit
Last edited by zoom rader on June 15th, 2024, 10:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Habit7 » June 15th, 2024, 10:44 am

pugboy wrote:why don’t you quote his words for us then
transcript what he says if you do confident that he never said so

you just digging a deeper hole and embarrassing yuhself

You want me to quote him saying what you heard?

He who alleges must prove. You quote him to back up what you are alleging he said.

BTW for the students reading on, Wikipedia is not a source.

Postby pugboy » June 15th, 2024, 12:41 pm

you seem upset and now in grandcharging mode

Postby bluefete » June 15th, 2024, 12:58 pm

Habit7 wrote:

He who alleges must prove. You quote him to back up what you are alleging he said.

A, A. Habit7. De balisier brigade top up yuh account so yuh could come back. Nice, nice.

But yuh come back with balisier BS after drinking balisier water. Stop trying to fool people with your sematics, nah.

I heard the PM say the very same thing. I was incredulous at the PM's initial response. Like he living in a hole somewhere.

As a matter of fact, here is the PM in his very own words: I know you have some problems understanding hours and minutes on a video, so I will help you out - Go straight to 1:15:56 - that is 1 hour, 15 minutes and 56 seconds, almost to the end of the video, nah!

After you listen to it, you could hush yuh trap with yuh crap!

Postby MaxPower » June 15th, 2024, 1:04 pm

16 cycles wrote:His thought process on the unpredictability of home invasions is an excellent point for granting FuLs to responsible owners

Your Prime Minister made it clear that Trinis are not responsible.

Postby pugboy » June 15th, 2024, 1:39 pm

he doesn’t know how to scroll a video…

bluefete wrote:As a matter of fact, here is the PM in his very own words: I know you have some problems understanding hours and minutes on a video, so I will help you out - Go straight to 1:15:56 - that is 1 hour, 15 minutes and 56 seconds, almost to the end of the video, nah!

After you listen to it, you could hush yuh trap with yuh crap![/b]

Postby Habit7 » June 15th, 2024, 4:00 pm

bluefete wrote:

Habit7 wrote:

A, A. Habit7. De balisier brigade top up yuh account so yuh could come back. Nice, nice.

But yuh come back with balisier BS after drinking balisier water. Stop trying to fool people with your sematics, nah.

I heard the PM say the very same thing. I was incredulous at the PM's initial response. Like he living in a hole somewhere.

As a matter of fact, here is the PM in his very own words: I know you have some problems understanding hours and minutes on a video, so I will help you out - Go straight to 1:15:56 - that is 1 hour, 15 minutes and 56 seconds, almost to the end of the video, nah!

Much like how you were fooled by the TTPS demonstration in front of POS City Hall, I think you are equally out of your depth here.

WRT pugboy, I was responding to an ongoing false claim of his that PM claimed that the PM has the final say on the granting of FULs at a Conversation with the Prime Minister. He cannot quote nor pinpoint where in the 2:15hr broadcast he said it. He just gives a generalised wide time frame. He is toting about it for like a month now but has yet to provide any detail to his claim. Now above, he wants me to quote the PM not saying what he is claiming the PM said. That is nonsense. He who alleges must prove. He must quote the PM saying what he is claiming he said, not me.

That has nothing to do with the post-Cabinet press meeting on Thursday.
You need to calm down and be more perceptive.

Postby zoom rader » June 15th, 2024, 6:56 pm

Habit7 wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Habit7 wrote:

Much like how you were fooled by the TTPS demonstration in front of POS City Hall, I think you are equally out of your depth here.

WRT pugboy, I was responding to an ongoing false claim of his that PM claimed that the PM has the final say on the granting of FULs at a Conversation with the Prime Minister. He cannot quote nor pinpoint where in the 2:15hr broadcast he said it. He just gives a generalised wide time frame. He is toting about it for like a month now but has yet to provide any detail to his claim. Now above, he wants me to quote the PM not saying what he is claiming the PM said. That is nonsense. He who alleges must prove. He must quote the PM saying what he is claiming he said, not me.

That has nothing to do with the post-Cabinet press meeting on Thursday.
You need to calm down and be more perceptive.
So u shift the goal post.

U must really think tuners are dumb as those PNM supporters we see in PNM meetings

Postby pugboy » June 15th, 2024, 7:52 pm

i was now about to say this
every week the refute claim does change and trying to throw back something for us to prove

Postby alfa » June 15th, 2024, 8:25 pm

Habit is the same one some years ago quoted a 'professor' who claimed that flooding was both beneficial and necessary. All that just to defend PNM inactivity in waterway clearing smh.
Don't take bait, this time the paid propagandist has unlimited data

Postby zoom rader » June 15th, 2024, 9:02 pm

alfa wrote:Habit is the same one some years ago quoted a 'professor' who claimed that flooding was both beneficial and necessary. All that just to defend PNM inactivity in waterway clearing smh.
Don't take bait, this time the paid propagandist has unlimited data
Yep u remember this very well.

Sad thing is some tuners like mero believe in Habit7 and the rest of PNM bloggers.

Postby pugboy » June 15th, 2024, 9:05 pm

he got caught out well with the rowlee ful video
always professing ful not being tampered with

Postby Habit7 » June 15th, 2024, 10:30 pm

I feeling spicy so let's tackle this.

Sometimes I wonder behind some of your profiles you all are women. Because you all are moved by emotions and not facts. Most men I know are mature enough to let the blunt facts affect their opinion and then let the emotion flow from a fact-informed opinion. But as in the case above, no facts have been presented, the PM responds by demanding the facts, the female reporter cannot give the facts, the PM briefly presents them and addresses the question nonetheless.

What the snowflakes here are grasping their pearls and saying, "how can the PM not affirm my emotions?" "Who can deny that home invasions are not increasing?" "Just like in the world of the hammer, everything is a nail, I am constantly focusing on home invasions, the press is feeding it to me, therefore home invasions must be increasing!"

I am sure as head of the NatSec Council the PM know the stats and he was briefly refuting her. TT law doesnt have an offense of home invasion, but TTPS classifies it under Burglaries and Breakings. But since nobody wants to recall the stats, I decided to look at it:

Burglaries and Breakings Jan 1-Apr 30 https://ttps.gov.tt/Stats/Crime-Totals-By-Month
2015-795
2016-829
2017-748
2018-644
2019-652
2020-561
2021-542
2022-597
2023-515
2024-505

So the PM corrects the reporter that unfortunately while they are occurring, there is no EVIDENCE of an increase. But the response of the OP and many others in this and other threads is feminine emotion.

Don't get me wrong, 1 home invasion is too much, it is sad that we have to live in the fear of home invasions. But the facts/the evidence/the stats/the objective truth doesn't show an increase like what the reporter is referring to.

But what I am going to get in response to this: PNM Propaganda, Balisier Juice, and every other personal attack against me. I don't mind my back is broad. But I know what response I am not going to get is someone refuting the facts.

But know that next time as men, on the auspicious eve of Father's Day, be men that form your opinions based on facts, not on emotions.

Postby alfa » June 15th, 2024, 10:55 pm

Burglaries and breakins are not the same as what we've seen recently with homeowners being beaten and terrorized hence the term home invasion. Of the stats you've posted can you tell me how much of burglaries and breakins are simply a report of a piper jumping a wall and stealing your gas tank, or breaking a window when no one is home to steal a TV?
Unless you can categorize further to differentiate between this and actual invasions with violence which I'm sure was what the reporter was alluding to, I call BS to you and Rowley's statements.

Let's play devil's advocate and assume that by some miracle of statistical manipulation Rowley was right. Do you think it was in good taste to shift the goalpost in light of what has been going on recently? That's like when the murder rate was slightly less last year then the one before but Erla was touted as having reduced the murder rate.

You are the one who quoted the stat and as you say, burden of proof is on the one who makes the accusation, or in this case defense of Rowley. So save me the long talk and kindly break down the stat and tell me how many are actual violent home invasions resulting in bodily harm to victims

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 15th, 2024, 11:27 pm

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/home-in ... f8648d3989

So it's safe to say ttps lying and these are not FACTS

Postby 88sins » June 16th, 2024, 4:55 am

"A police source explained that burglaries are committed when someone breaks into a house to commit an arrestable offence between 8 pm and 5 am. On the other hand, robberies can happen at any time."

Can someone please help me understand what version of lunatic logic and monkey mathematics was used for whoever made this statement to come to that conclusion? cuz I entirely lost

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2024, 8:05 am

Habit7 wrote:

I feeling spicy so let's tackle this.

Sometimes I wonder behind some of your profiles you all are women. Because you all are moved by emotions and not facts. Most men I know are mature enough to let the blunt facts affect their opinion and then let the emotion flow from a fact-informed opinion. But as in the case above, no facts have been presented, the PM responds by demanding the facts, the female reporter cannot give the facts, the PM briefly presents them and addresses the question nonetheless.

What the snowflakes here are grasping their pearls and saying, "how can the PM not affirm my emotions?" "Who can deny that home invasions are not increasing?" "Just like in the world of the hammer, everything is a nail, I am constantly focusing on home invasions, the press is feeding it to me, therefore home invasions must be increasing!"

I am sure as head of the NatSec Council the PM know the stats and he was briefly refuting her. TT law doesnt have an offense of home invasion, but TTPS classifies it under Burglaries and Breakings. But since nobody wants to recall the stats, I decided to look at it:

Burglaries and Breakings Jan 1-Apr 30 https://ttps.gov.tt/Stats/Crime-Totals-By-Month
2015-795
2016-829
2017-748
2018-644
2019-652
2020-561
2021-542
2022-597
2023-515
2024-505

So the PM corrects the reporter that unfortunately while they are occurring, there is no EVIDENCE of an increase. But the response of the OP and many others in this and other threads is feminine emotion.

Don't get me wrong, 1 home invasion is too much, it is sad that we have to live in the fear of home invasions. But the facts/the evidence/the stats/the objective truth doesn't show an increase like what the reporter is referring to.

But what I am going to get in response to this: PNM Propaganda, Balisier Juice, and every other personal attack against me. I don't mind my back is broad. But I know what response I am not going to get is someone refuting the facts.

But know that next time as men, on the auspicious eve of Father's Day, be men that form your opinions based on facts, not on emotions.
Well yes

A home invasion according to Rowlee & Habit7 is not listed as a crime.

Carry on Kant

Postby pugboy » June 16th, 2024, 9:14 am

he using stats conveniently as usual
a modern home invasion is not the same as those defined burglaries stats he like to quote

a home invasion is a fully organized crime of armed hostage taking and grievous assault with robbery as opposed to a break in and enter to grab and go by a singular burglar/piper

Postby sMASH » June 16th, 2024, 11:48 am

Habit have a habit of throwing out false information when he think nobody following , hoping some unsuspecting people think he talking fax .

I not going to delve into thst stats to see if it's a matter of categorizstion .. Leff that so.

But police have talk shows and keep going on talk shows, and advising to use air horns and pepper spray doesn't seem to indicste it getting better.

Postby sMASH » June 16th, 2024, 11:52 am

Get ready for the pnm bloggers to jump out harder as they get into 2025 GE gear.

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » June 16th, 2024, 1:21 pm

sMASH wrote:Get ready for the pnm bloggers to jump out harder as they get into 2025 GE gear.
Expect a massive push on race!

Postby Habit7 » June 16th, 2024, 1:31 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/home-invasions-on-the-rise-6.2.2011751.f8648d3989

"Police data between January and May showed that burglaries and robberies are on the rise in the Tobago, Central, North-Central, North Eastern and Port of Spain Divisions."

These are where the rises are. However, nationwide there is no data of an increase.

alfa wrote:Burglaries and breakins are not the same as what we've seen recently with homeowners being beaten and terrorized hence the term home invasion. Of the stats you've posted can you tell me how much of burglaries and breakins are simply a report of a piper jumping a wall and stealing your gas tank, or breaking a window when no one is home to steal a TV?
Unless you can categorize further to differentiate between this and actual invasions with violence which I'm sure was what the reporter was alluding to, I call BS to you and Rowley's statements.

You have no data to show Rowley is wrong. This nothing but a feminine emotional rant. No facts.

pugboy wrote:he using stats conveniently as usual
a modern home invasion is not the same as those defined burglaries stats he like to quote

a home invasion is a fully organized crime of armed hostage taking and grievous assault with robbery as opposed to a break in and enter to grab and go by a singular burglar/piper
You can define it any which way you want. You can accuse me of using stats conveniently as if that makes them false. Unless you have stats to prove otherwise, it is a similar baseless rant.

sMASH wrote:Habit have a habit of throwing out false information when he think nobody following , hoping some unsuspecting people think he talking fax .
for example...?

sMASH wrote:Get ready for the pnm bloggers to jump out harder as they get into 2025 GE gear.
good, let more come counter the UNC bloggers here who posting UNC propaganda and surprised that ppl disagree based on facts.

As if PNM needs to paid ppl to come here to further crush UNC hopes. UNC doing that fine by themselves.

Postby pugboy » June 16th, 2024, 1:48 pm

us talking about state of crime and many victims right here in this forum and you looking for stats and wording to try and make such false is exactly that, false and falser

the fact is most here are not political but simply pointing out the issues in a straight forward and simple manner with out the twists and turns you try to refute with

Postby adnj » June 16th, 2024, 1:55 pm

Habit7 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/home-invasions-on-the-rise-6.2.2011751.f8648d3989

"Police data between January and May showed that burglaries and robberies are on the rise in the Tobago, Central, North-Central, North Eastern and Port of Spain Divisions."

These are where the rises are. However, nationwide there is no data of an increase.

alfa wrote:Burglaries and breakins are not the same as what we've seen recently with homeowners being beaten and terrorized hence the term home invasion. Of the stats you've posted can you tell me how much of burglaries and breakins are simply a report of a piper jumping a wall and stealing your gas tank, or breaking a window when no one is home to steal a TV?

You have no data to show Rowley is wrong. This nothing but a feminine emotional rant. No facts.

pugboy wrote:he using stats conveniently as usual

You can define it any which way you want. You can accuse me of using stats conveniently as if that makes them false. Unless you have stats to prove otherwise, it is a similar baseless rant.

sMASH wrote:Habit have a habit of throwing out false information when he think nobody following , hoping some unsuspecting people think he talking fax .
for example...?

good, let more come counter the UNC bloggers here who posting UNC propaganda and surprised that ppl disagree based on facts.

As if PNM needs to paid ppl to come here to further crush UNC hopes. UNC doing that fine by themselves.

https://www.ttps.gov.tt/Stats/Crime-Totals-By-Month

Postby pugboy » June 16th, 2024, 2:46 pm

i am sure the numbers in that ttps site are fully accurate