I here over 24 yrs and no one on tuner can get me to forth up as u saidwing wrote:I'm good, blogging pays well, I get enjoyment in seeing you and your submissive frothing up. Also, since PNM will win in 2025 and 2030, why you beating up day after day, go in the rum shop, if you lucky, cirrhosis of the liver will give you the peace that you seek.zoom rader wrote:But according to u and others , she's set to loose.wing wrote:Kamla wants to be the next PM, that's why it's important. Tobago will be important, what would Kamla offer to Tobago?zoom rader wrote:Then why u keep beating up and focusing on her ?wing wrote:Kamla not in power so she not important.hover11 wrote:Study the situation with the sinking dragon gas deal. Kamla not in power so she not important, your priorities are skewedwing wrote:Hoover and Paid, tell me what happened to the jubilee oil find. Will Kamla cause production to increase back to 100000 BPD?
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
Learn to think for yourself, ZR is just your dominatrix.
You know PNM not winning Tobago and that is the golden key to win an election overall
So why beat upself and take abuse on Tuner.
Why not focus on building urself, maybe go back to school get more qualified.
U say nothing but a plie ofone eye wrote:Zoom
Exactly what I said.
It only takes one person to win a seat .alfa wrote:Congress of the people seems to be Congress of the person
For PNM to lose there must be an alternative which is better than them. Unfortunately, the alternatives are dogzoom rader wrote:It only takes one person to win a seat .alfa wrote:Congress of the people seems to be Congress of the person
Any seat PNM loose is a victory and upliftment to Citizens.
PNM = WIng=Mero =FAILURE=wing wrote:For PNM to lose there must be an alternative which is better than them. Unfortunately, the alternatives are dogzoom rader wrote:It only takes one person to win a seat .alfa wrote:Congress of the people seems to be Congress of the person
Any seat PNM loose is a victory and upliftment to Citizens.compared to the PNM.
PNM still not wining Tobago , and Tobago holds the keys to government.wing wrote:For PNM to lose there must be an alternative which is better than them. Unfortunately, the alternatives are dogzoom rader wrote:It only takes one person to win a seat .alfa wrote:Congress of the people seems to be Congress of the person
Any seat PNM loose is a victory and upliftment to Citizens.compared to the PNM.
Stand your ground legislation and more FUL's , that gets my vote.wing wrote:Repost. Again I ask, what happened to the coalition of interests?hover11 wrote:Former Congress of the People (COP) leader Prakash Ramadhar is back as interim leader of the party.
Read more:
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/prakash ... 1851f6a89f
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
Does not matterwing wrote:https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/kamla-wants-no-part-of-alliance-with-garys-nta-6.2.2190581.322bd2dfb3
Beggar being chooser....
Lmao circus clownpaid_influencer wrote:philip going to be in the mall tomorrow afternoon if anybody want to see him
mall being gulf city
wing wrote:https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/kamla-wants-no-part-of-alliance-with-garys-nta-6.2.2190581.322bd2dfb3
Beggar being chooser....
sMASH wrote:Stand your ground legislation and more FUL's , that gets my vote.
Can't wait to greet my friendly neighborhood pnm spawn
“What is your party’s registered membership? What is your membership in each constituency? Who elected your party’s executive? Who elected your party’s political leader? When was your last internal elections? What is the scale of your party’s political infrastructure? These are some of the questions that the public and the UNC has asked the COP, NTA and HOPE over the past months but no answers were forthcoming.”
The_Honourable wrote:So far, the alliance is not official.
The NTA, COP and HOPE parties were planning to sign a MoU and form the Progressive Alliance. Out of the blue, Prakash Ramadhar comes back, and he is now the interim political leader of the COP. Ramadhar then states that he is not going into any coalition with anybody until he strengthens the COP.
https://newsday.co.tt/2024/12/21/ramadh ... ition-yet/
After getting the party in order and confirmed being the political leader of the COP, it is a very high chance that Ramadhar will align himself with the UNC as he did under his previous leadership a decade ago which caused the decline of the COP. If this happens, Gary and the NTA will start becoming isolated.
The HOPE party is really Timothy Hamel Smith, Louis Lee Sing and Karen Nunez-Tesheira. Kamla can always offer for example Timothy - Attorney General, Lee Sing - Speaker of the House, and Karen - Finance or a State Board position connected to the Ministry of Finance. If they bite, it will be Gary all alone with no coalition.
So u really think citizens are better off under the protection of our astute police ?MaxPower wrote:sMASH wrote:Stand your ground legislation and more FUL's , that gets my vote.
Can't wait to greet my friendly neighborhood pnm spawn
sMASH,
The trigger happy behavior is what will make it bad for all of us bro.
As long as they can win a seat and remove PNM one by one.The_Honourable wrote:So far, the alliance is not official.
The NTA, COP and HOPE parties were planning to sign a MoU and form the Progressive Alliance. Out of the blue, Prakash Ramadhar comes back, and he is now the interim political leader of the COP. Ramadhar then states that he is not going into any coalition with anybody until he strengthens the COP.
After getting the party in order and confirmed being the political leader of the COP, it is a very high chance that Ramadhar will align himself with the UNC as he did under his previous leadership a decade ago which caused the decline of the COP. If this happens, Gary and the NTA will start becoming isolated.
The HOPE party is really Timothy Hamel Smith, Louis Lee Sing and Karen Nunez-Tesheira. Kamla can always offer for example Timothy - Attorney General, Lee Sing - Speaker of the House, and Karen - Finance or a State Board position connected to the Ministry of Finance. If they bite, it will be Gary all alone with no coalition.
So you really want an exchange but Indo in power. Racist andzoom rader wrote:As long as they can win a seat and remove PNM one by one.The_Honourable wrote:So far, the alliance is not official.
End goal kick PNM out
10 years later and we right back here AGAAAIIINNN??paid_influencer wrote:The_Honourable wrote:So far, the alliance is not official.
I read that and in my head I remembered everything I hated about the chaos of the PP years.
Non of my post said anything about indo powerwing wrote:So you really want an exchange but Indo in power. Racist andzoom rader wrote:As long as they can win a seat and remove PNM one by one.The_Honourable wrote:So far, the alliance is not official.
End goal kick PNM outlicker.
Yes PNM track records speaks a lotmero wrote:10 years later and we right back here AGAAAIIINNN??paid_influencer wrote:The_Honourable wrote:So far, the alliance is not official.
I read that and in my head I remembered everything I hated about the chaos of the PP years.
Cambriage Analytica, kamla needs you asap.
Call de election now?
Max, you are too good to be on tuner.MaxPower wrote:Zoom, my brother.
Let’s not sell the people dreams.
A PNM victory is highly possible. Is relllllll citizens voting PNM, allyuh KNOW this.
Can T&T handle another PNM Govt? Yes they can as they did before. Bawl and cry we go dead and indian time to dead chants and grass eating memes…..but along with everything else, the typical Trini has the 7 day memory/beat up embedded in their DNA.
Life goes on, Trinis are a highly tolerant people and their asses can remain happy through the hardest times, and the harder times to come.