PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby Redman » September 9th, 2017, 8:08 am

Colm for finance....we need an muffler bearing at the reigns in Finance.

:D :D :?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 9th, 2017, 8:54 am

Since when Stuart acting as MNS...I see faris saying he satisfied with crime detection...what fcking country he living on

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 12th, 2017, 1:54 pm

conversations with Rowley tomorrow...St Augustine...

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 12th, 2017, 5:40 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:conversations with Rowley tomorrow...St Augustine...

honestly the people should come out in numbers and question him about petrotrin ...

Postby De Dragon » September 12th, 2017, 5:47 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Since when Stuart acting as MNS...I see faris saying he satisfied with crime detection...what fcking country he living on

Well to be fair, he hadda defend he boyfriend.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 12th, 2017, 5:49 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Since when Stuart acting as MNS...I see faris saying he satisfied with crime detection...what fcking country he living on

Well to be fair, he hadda defend he boyfriend.

:shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 12th, 2017, 7:08 pm

would really like to see the turnout tomorrow and the questions that would be asked

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 12th, 2017, 7:29 pm

I am very sure they pack the halls with pro PNM people ... after the last incident.

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » September 12th, 2017, 8:02 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:would really like to see the turnout tomorrow and the questions that would be asked

Why yall don't find yourselves down there and ask the man some questions? Especially if the runnings of the country are of a great concern to you. :drinking: :angel:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 12th, 2017, 9:06 pm

asking Rowly questions is like talking to a wall...

Postby zoom rader » September 13th, 2017, 4:56 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:asking Rowly questions is like talking to a wall...

Not only Rowley it applies to all PNM Minsters

Postby pugboy » September 13th, 2017, 5:45 am

they will simply answer that the issue is under investigation

just like how everything in the police is "investigations are ongoing and at a sensistive stage"

Postby sMASH » September 13th, 2017, 5:47 am

A wall from leecoko... Leecoko

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 13th, 2017, 7:18 am

is it safe to add the fake oil issue to the list of PNM'S failures

Postby Rovin » September 13th, 2017, 11:11 am

making d rounds on fb

true eh so choosing 1 over d other is like running rong in circles .......

Postby The_Honourable » September 13th, 2017, 11:24 am

WARNING: Strong Language

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 13th, 2017, 11:26 am

The_Honourable u jus feel everybody have facebook

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 13th, 2017, 7:14 pm

Now hearing wasa and ttec expected to increase rates soon...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 13th, 2017, 8:42 pm

So wait a minute, Rowley is doing a speech somewhere right now about why we vote out Kamla and elect him etc etc. And I have no idea why he is doing such a rally at a time like this.
Then he said he is NOT a populist and it is populist politics that got us where we are today.

Am I missing something here? because everybody I have spoken to who voted PNM said Rowley was a down to earth man who represents the ordinary people. So Rowley somehow manage to project an image of both populist and anti populist at the same time? :lol:

This man is playing chess, he is 3 steps ahead of Kamla every time, if we planning to replace the PNM the UNC needs a new leader, Kamla is unqualified and incompetent at this point she has 0 popularity left in the East West. She will lead us into defeat

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 13th, 2017, 9:47 pm

so wah come outa d meeting....nothing as usual??

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 14th, 2017, 12:19 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:so wah come outa d meeting....nothing as usual??

He just talk about how we voting for the PNM for good governance, accountability and value for our money. And he said this is why we voted Kamla out of office.

Seems like he started a mid term early campaign because 2020 election is fast approaching. A lot of people were clapping for him, Rowley has a lot of support don't be fooled he going to mop the floor with Kamla in 2020.

Kamla basically has way less credibility than Hillary Clinton at this point. I personally feel that she is a PNM agent there is no other logical reason she would remain as opposition leader, she clearly aims to put Rowley back into office, she is a PNM in UNC clothing just like Rodney Charles.

Never forget what my neighbor said, he said he was going to vote for Vassant he made up his mind and when he reach in the voting booth he say man to ass with he me and kamla does drink rum same way and he slam the X for Kamla, thanks to people like him the PNM will retain 2020 very easily.

Postby De Dragon » September 14th, 2017, 12:35 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:so wah come outa d meeting....nothing as usual??

He just talk about how we voting for the PNM for good governance, accountability and value for our money. And he said this is why we voted Kamla out of office.

Seems like he started a mid term early campaign because 2020 election is fast approaching. A lot of people were clapping for him, Rowley has a lot of support don't be fooled he going to mop the floor with Kamla in 2020.

Kamla basically has way less credibility than Hillary Clinton at this point. I personally feel that she is a PNM agent there is no other logical reason she would remain as opposition leader, she clearly aims to put Rowley back into office, she is a PNM in UNC clothing just like Rodney Charles.

Never forget what my neighbor said, he said he was going to vote for Vassant he made up his mind and when he reach in the voting booth he say man to ass with he me and kamla does drink rum same way and he slam the X for Kamla, thanks to people like him the PNM will retain 2020 very easily.

Two things:
1) Your rum drinking, suicidal neighbour thing really stale now.
2) Your worshipping of Orange Cancer is similarly stale.
Thank You

Postby zoom rader » September 14th, 2017, 4:32 am

Don't you love when PNM in power as their supporters have the most hardships

Postby sMASH » September 14th, 2017, 5:30 am

All in all I say rowley handled himselfwell. The problem is he actually thinks what they are doing is good work.

The thing is half the Country does see things differently than the other half. That is a big problem for the country. We have two separate directions and outlooks because we have two very different concepts of what is acceptable, what is progress, what is achievement.

Is like this, some people would rather eat simple food and live in a comfortable hpuse, while other people would rather eat kfc and pizza Hut, and live in basic conditions.

Neither is more wrong or right than the other, but the methods to pursue both are different, so implementation of means to achieve one will negatively impact the achievement of the other.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 14th, 2017, 7:09 am

well I can only speak for my constituency...me a see no progress or achievement in the last two years...Glenda is one waste....in other news, some economists talking about vat going back to 15%....probably a speculation but that coupled with a rise in water and electricity rates is utter fackery

Postby Dizzy28 » September 14th, 2017, 9:34 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

When you bring in your crowd they must clap for you!!

snatman

Postby snatman » September 14th, 2017, 7:09 pm

Postby matr1x » September 14th, 2017, 7:28 pm

At some point the pnm supporters here have to admit their leader is useless.

Just like cuffie. I am trying and failing to have empathy

Postby Dizzy28 » September 14th, 2017, 8:01 pm

In the words of Bane......UNC merely adopted corruption. The PNM was born into it, molded by it.

Postby Gladiator » September 14th, 2017, 9:07 pm

Watched 5 mins.... it was easy to spot the rehearsed PNM planted propagandaist in the crowd. Moderator gave more time to the PNM propagandaist and basically was shutting up everybody else.

These meetings are nothing more than a forum for promoting PNM bull$hit...