All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby The_Honourable » November 9th, 2016, 3:52 am

It's Time to Grab America by the *kitty* and Make it Great Again!

viedcht

Postby viedcht » November 9th, 2016, 3:59 am

Hmmm... so America shows it's true colours. At least I won some bets

Daran

Postby Daran » November 9th, 2016, 4:22 am

I have proven right once again, Trump is the 45th US president.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » November 9th, 2016, 4:51 am

come january he should deport all dem trinis' dat hiding in the US and send dem back home to cause more pressure for the PNM and the citizen of TT. I just hope when he deport all dem trinis the PNM goverment deport all the guyaneese, jamaicans ,colombian,and people from Dominicia republic, ghana, india, syria,kenya,grenada,st vincent and all the other non trinis. Leave trini jobs for trinis. Send back dem from Tobago too that want to come trinidad and wuk.

HSA

Postby HSA » November 9th, 2016, 4:51 am

fresh water trinis incoming

Postby meccalli » November 9th, 2016, 4:55 am

Kalisnakov wrote:Hmmmmm BIG mistake jus like Trinidad made.......get ready for WW3

You mean they just avoided it.

Daran

Postby Daran » November 9th, 2016, 5:20 am

meccalli wrote:
Kalisnakov wrote:Hmmmmm BIG mistake jus like Trinidad made.......get ready for WW3

America did the right thing, i.e. Voting for an anti establishment candidate. Trinidad did the opposite.

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » November 9th, 2016, 5:22 am

this us elections shows how most Americans are narrominded....

Daran

Postby Daran » November 9th, 2016, 5:36 am

GixxerMan wrote:this us elections shows how most Americans are narrominded....

No. but it does show that many are racists. But despite me being black, I can't blame them. Blacks in the US have caused this upon themselves. Just like laventillians blame the system, they too do the same.

Regardless, the DNC dropped the ball by cheating Sanders. They deserved to lose.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 5:36 am

GixxerMan wrote:this us elections shows how most Americans are narrominded....

When they gave Obama the exact same victory twice in a row, were they also narrow minded?

why can't people just accept the man won fair and people rejected the establishment? besides, Trump spent $100 million USD from his own pocket in this election. He is not bought and paid for by anyone but himself. The DNC was the one that cheated sanders, not Trump.

Re: RE: Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby sMASH » November 9th, 2016, 6:02 am

Daran wrote:
meccalli wrote:

America did the right thing, i.e. Voting for an anti establishment candidate. Trinidad did the opposite.

The thing is,,, both sides are the establishment. And we have too many Donna brazile's and too many Debbie wasserman shultz on either side to allow anything else to happen.

Last time I went green. I might go again. If not, then red.

About ww3, it was just avoided. He will play nice with Russia.
Anemic he does ramp up action, the other parts of the government will opposes him.

Hillary had too much leverage on other people to be kept in check.
She would not have had credible opposition.

Postby Slartibartfast » November 9th, 2016, 6:03 am

Wow. I never thought the US would take a joke this far. Oh well, time to f*ck sh*t up.

Postby maj. tom » November 9th, 2016, 6:04 am

I predicted this last year Dec 2015 for reasons. They've come to pass. Thank God some people in America are waking up to the toxic feminism and political greed that's destroying their country.

The election results came in like a Truman vs. Dewey surprise in 1948? :lol:

P.S. Tune in for all new South Park tonight! Mr. Garrison?

Postby Dizzy28 » November 9th, 2016, 6:24 am

Martin Skhreli has offered use of a private jet for all those who say they leaving America if trump wins to go.... Jon Stewart., Amy Schumer, Bill Maher etc they should take up his offer

Postby sMASH » November 9th, 2016, 6:29 am

Couldn't stand mahr, he was basically cussing every third party voter. Not fair.

I also motion this thread be dedicated to ED, as it was by his sheer will power that gave the margin to result in the Clinton loss!

Postby meccalli » November 9th, 2016, 6:41 am

daas

Postby daas » November 9th, 2016, 6:57 am

A truly remarkable result. Trump really made a mockery of the so-called poll of polls, even redrawing the map to take true blue states in the Rustbelt. Still feel like i'm in a dream (can only imagine what the Clinton voters are feeling). From the time I saw he took Ohio and was taking Florida I had a feeling he would win it. All the talk about the minority voters but it was the white vote that got him to be President elect.

Now we wait and see the implications on a much broader global level.

Postby RASC » November 9th, 2016, 7:04 am

Ah back... Ah back...

Postby Redman » November 9th, 2016, 7:04 am

All those trini expats that love to critique TnT ...How it back wards and it's politics so shallow...non issue based and we dotishness fuh electing x,y or z.....what say Allyuh!!!!!!!!

Fuad Khan done start to suckTrumpballz

Trinispougla

US Presidential Election 2016

Postby Trinispougla » November 9th, 2016, 7:17 am

Postby X_Factor » November 9th, 2016, 7:19 am

Curious to know why trump winning is such a bad thing
his policies doesnt seem bad for the working class of america

Postby RASC » November 9th, 2016, 7:23 am

Where the naysayers?

Postby sMASH » November 9th, 2016, 7:31 am

Trump contested against 1. The republican 2. The press 3. A sitting president 4. The democrats 5. Hollywood 6. The Latino 7.American press. 8. CNN. 9. Nigerian press. 10. Former presidents 11. The gay movement 12. Bad people 13. Legalization of evil 14. Illuminati stars. ........But the church stood up for him. If God be for you who? Even if he does not win. I salute his courage. A man that the Almighty CNN campaigned against is still standing? I congratulate the evangelical for standing against American madness.

That's was a comment by a Nigerian in a post on fb,,, I agree with him.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 9th, 2016, 7:43 am

sMASH wrote:
Trump contested against 1. The republican 2. The press 3. A sitting president 4. The democrats 5. Hollywood 6. The Latino 7.American press. 8. CNN. 9. Nigerian press. 10. Former presidents 11. The gay movement 12. Bad people 13. Legalization of evil 14. Illuminati stars. ........But the church stood up for him. If God be for you who? Even if he does not win. I salute his courage. A man that the Almighty CNN campaigned against is still standing? I congratulate the evangelical for standing against American madness.

That's was a comment by a Nigerian in a post on fb,,, I agree with him.
you think God supported Trump to victory? Or the salute to courage is what you agree with?

Postby sMASH » November 9th, 2016, 7:44 am

The salute to courage.
I didn't want to chop the man's post, at least let his whole segment be made available.

Postby sMASH » November 9th, 2016, 7:45 am

But trump had no reason to fear, with ED on his side!

Postby RASC » November 9th, 2016, 7:49 am

While she home sleeping...he out pulling in 20 to 30k people per rally... His voters were ready and energized!

She couldn't pull 100 people

Kaine couldn't pull 30 people...

You had to pull Jay Z and LeBron James... And still got your ass washed.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 9th, 2016, 7:52 am

sMASH wrote:But trump had no reason to fear, with ED on his side!

true that.

Kudos to ED. He din waver. Not one lill bit.

Postby sMASH » November 9th, 2016, 8:08 am

Deadric

Postby Deadric » November 9th, 2016, 8:11 am

Looking forward to seeing what bacchanal ensues from the Clinton Foundation investigation