Re: $100M Cocaine bust at Port of Norfolk, VA linked to Trin

Postby MaxPower » November 23rd, 2015, 12:10 am

El Chapo Guzmán hadda keep eating..

Postby eliteauto » December 15th, 2015, 1:30 pm

http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/bre ... inidad-and
BREAKING: Canada police seize cocaine in orange juice cartons originating in Trinidad and Tobago
Date:
Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Trinidad and Tobago is once again the focus of a drug bust involving cocaine in juice containers.

Members of the Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP) announced today that they have arrested two Greater Toronto Area residents for illegally importing approximately 44 litres of liquid cocaine.

The statement says that the investigation commenced on November 16, 2015, when Canada Border Services Agency officers at the Port of Halifax inspected a sea container containing different food products that originated from Trinidad and Tobago.

Upon further examination of the container, the officers discovered approximately 44 litres of liquid cocaine concealed in over 40 cartons of orange juice.

CBSA officers seized the cocaine and the RCMP conducted a local investigation in order to identify the individuals responsible for illegally importing the liquid cocaine.

They then charged two men identified as Norris Williams, 46, of Whitby, Ontario and Lincoln Strachan, 46, of Mississauga, Ontario, with possession for the purpose of trafficking, importing drugs into Canada, and conspiracy.

They are due back in court Jan. 22.

The RCMP say that amount of liquid cocaine is roughly equivalent to 24 kilograms of powdered cocaine.

In January 2014, US authorities in Virginia announced that they had seized an estimated US$100 million worth in cocaine concealed in fruit juice cans originating in Trinidad and Tobago.

The shipment was discovered at the Port of Norfolk.

Those cans were discovered in a shipping contained which was destined for New York.

That seizure was described as "the largest in the port's history".

Postby K74T » December 15th, 2015, 1:40 pm

Still tastes good mayne

Postby j.o.e » December 15th, 2015, 1:44 pm

Clearly it's not trafficking of cocaine ..... Something is wrong with our oranges

Postby K74T » December 15th, 2015, 2:59 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1450205941.253998.jpg

A perfectly natural choice

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 15th, 2015, 3:38 pm

Hunnas on hunnas, do numbers on numbers
Get llamas on llamas
Got bales by the bundle
Got hunters that's gone, that's a hun' in the joint
That's a hundred on hundred
Trapped out the house with my partners
We went to shoppin' on midget
We went to cop it and get it, take flights out the city
We go to AZ and send it
We go to AZ and get it
I'm hungry, I admit it, I swear I'm conditioned
I served and I hustled on any conditions
firetruck your permission, I'll get to them digits
Come to your town and I get and split it
I get them stacks and get busy
I get that gat and get busy
I take that crack and I flip it
I be in black like a villain
Hop out the 'Lac on some pimpin'
Step to that beyotch like I'm Goldie
Half of these niggas? they bogus
Most of these niggas? they bogus
I go to coast to coast, I'm fully loaded
I hit the lights for roaches just to scatter
I had to go to work with heavy metal
I done seen dead bodies in the ghetto
I seen these beyotches dancin' with the devil
I seen that money make a beyotch evil

eliteauto wrote:http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/breaking-canada-police-seize-cocaine-orange-juice-cartons-originating-trinidad-and
BREAKING: Canada police seize cocaine in orange juice cartons originating in Trinidad and Tobago
Date:
Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Trinidad and Tobago is once again the focus of a drug bust involving cocaine in juice containers.

Members of the Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP) announced today that they have arrested two Greater Toronto Area residents for illegally importing approximately 44 litres of liquid cocaine.

The statement says that the investigation commenced on November 16, 2015, when Canada Border Services Agency officers at the Port of Halifax inspected a sea container containing different food products that originated from Trinidad and Tobago.

Upon further examination of the container, the officers discovered approximately 44 litres of liquid cocaine concealed in over 40 cartons of orange juice.

CBSA officers seized the cocaine and the RCMP conducted a local investigation in order to identify the individuals responsible for illegally importing the liquid cocaine.

They then charged two men identified as Norris Williams, 46, of Whitby, Ontario and Lincoln Strachan, 46, of Mississauga, Ontario, with possession for the purpose of trafficking, importing drugs into Canada, and conspiracy.

They are due back in court Jan. 22.

The RCMP say that amount of liquid cocaine is roughly equivalent to 24 kilograms of powdered cocaine.

In January 2014, US authorities in Virginia announced that they had seized an estimated US$100 million worth in cocaine concealed in fruit juice cans originating in Trinidad and Tobago.

The shipment was discovered at the Port of Norfolk.

Those cans were discovered in a shipping contained which was destined for New York.

That seizure was described as "the largest in the port's history".

Postby *KRONIK* » December 15th, 2015, 5:06 pm

Sooooo....
How come when they find drugs...somebody does actually get caught and held responsible?

Whenever they find weed/coke/weed plants, somehow they (local police) could never arrest someone....like the drugs does grow and buy and sell themselves

Postby Redman » December 15th, 2015, 5:09 pm

well when you have a minister ups and say that we dont search out going containers....WTF do you expect.

I say great....Let Trump ban muslims...and cargo from TnT.

We need to be forced to do something.

Postby rspann » December 15th, 2015, 5:27 pm

Right now somebody holding their head like Kermit ,in elite auto avatar.

Postby zoom rader » December 15th, 2015, 6:48 pm

As soon as this government back in power the cocaine flowing

ninjabilly

Postby ninjabilly » December 15th, 2015, 6:52 pm

It never stopped

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using Tapatalk

Postby dougla_boy » December 16th, 2015, 12:17 pm

zoom rader wrote:As soon as this government back in power the cocaine flowing

what? wah about the orange juice that was found under yuh PPG?

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2015, 12:29 pm

dougla_boy wrote:

This government had cocaine delivered by their diplomatic pouch. Nothing came of that.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » December 16th, 2015, 12:49 pm

dougla_boy wrote:

This government had cocaine delivered by their diplomatic pouch. Nothing came of that.

You didnt answer the question. What about the orange juice tins ?

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/600 ... 86121.html

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2015, 12:58 pm

EmilioA wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

What connections does the PP have with that find.

Diploma pouch is right under the PNM Nose in their pouch

Postby dougla_boy » December 16th, 2015, 1:14 pm

EmilioA wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

Diploma pouch is right under the PNM Nose in their pouch

so because the new orange juice in Canada happen under the PNM, is their fault, the old orange juice under the PPG, is still the PNM fault....steups....cyah win with u nah :|

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » December 16th, 2015, 7:13 pm

EmilioA wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

I would suggest the PP link is exactly the same as the PNM link to the new orange juice.

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2015, 7:23 pm

EmilioA wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

I would suggest the PP link is exactly the same as the PNM link to the new orange juice.

When ever this government in power there is always a laps in crime prevention and the solving of these crimes.
It's like they take a back step and allow these things to happen.

ninjabilly

Postby ninjabilly » December 16th, 2015, 7:37 pm

So who they hold for the VA cocain juice

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using Tapatalk

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » December 16th, 2015, 8:12 pm

EmilioA wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

When ever this government in power there is always a laps in crime prevention and the solving of these crimes.

Who cancel the OPV's again ? Who dismantle SIA and SAUTT without replacing them ?

Postby zoom rader » December 17th, 2015, 5:49 am

EmilioA wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

Who cancel the OPV's again ? Who dismantle SIA and SAUTT without replacing them ?

What crimes did these agencies sloved when they operation ?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 17th, 2015, 6:14 am

i dunno which more round.

Postby zoom rader » December 17th, 2015, 6:45 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

i dunno which more round.

Sorry bro typo

Postby Habit7 » December 17th, 2015, 7:04 am

Before there was cocaine in Canada or in US bound soft drinks, they were killing folks in UK.

Deadly Cocaine Cocktail

SM Jaleel recalls local batch
'Soft drink' Kills UK Sailor

Reshma Ragoonath
Published: Friday, December 13, 2013

A cocaine-laced soft drink manufactured in T&T is being blamed for the death in the United Kingdom of a Caribbean immigrant. The death of Royal Navy veteran Joromie Lewis, originally from the St Vincent and the Grenadines, has sparked a total recall of all Cole Cold Pear D drinks off the shelves in England by the British Food Standards Agency (FSA). SM Jaleel & Co Ltd, local manufacturers of the drink, also has initiated a similar voluntary recall in T&T of the batch from which the tainted drink was produced.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2013-12- ... e-cocktail

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » December 17th, 2015, 7:21 am

EmilioA wrote:

The question I asked was which government?

I dont know any govt called "What crimes did these agencies sloved when they operation". That is a Surinamese party or something ?

Postby zoom rader » December 17th, 2015, 7:25 am

Habit7 wrote:Before there was cocaine in Canada or in US bound soft drinks, they were killing folks in UK.

Deadly Cocaine Cocktail

SM Jaleel recalls local batch
'Soft drink' Kills UK Sailor

Reshma Ragoonath
Published: Friday, December 13, 2013

A cocaine-laced soft drink manufactured in T&T is being blamed for the death in the United Kingdom of a Caribbean immigrant. The death of Royal Navy veteran Joromie Lewis, originally from the St Vincent and the Grenadines, has sparked a total recall of all Cole Cold Pear D drinks off the shelves in England by the British Food Standards Agency (FSA). SM Jaleel & Co Ltd, local manufacturers of the drink, also has initiated a similar voluntary recall in T&T of the batch from which the tainted drink was produced.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2013-12- ... e-cocktail

Hmm reminds me of Cocaine in PNM diplomatic pouch. That's a hard link to break.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » December 17th, 2015, 7:29 am

I feeling ZR is one of them orange juice drug runners. Look how hard he trying to distract people.

Postby zoom rader » December 17th, 2015, 7:33 am

EmilioA wrote:I feeling ZR is one of them orange juice drug runners. Look how hard he trying to distract people.

No bro, under this government drugs and guns are allowed to flow. When this government in power everything is lackadaisical. Nothing happens with this government, only increased taxes and prices for citizens.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » December 17th, 2015, 7:36 am

EmilioA wrote:I feeling ZR is one of them orange juice drug runners. Look how hard he trying to distract people.

No bro, under this government drugs and guns are allowed to flow. When this government in power everything is lackadaisical. Nothing happens with this government, only increased taxes and prices for citizens.

Remind me again who cancel the OPV's ?

I could not find a party called "What crimes did these agencies sloved when they operation".