AllTrac wrote:stupesssss
Sinister_Audio wrote:AllTrac wrote:stupesssss
u so sh!tty, if i tell u that u have two left feet, that will be a compliment.... (and we kno yuh izza right footer.... when u do actually pelt a kick and hit de ball)
cinco wrote:epic kyakkage inna here
cinco wrote:HYMC ent ah tell yuh ah comin to kick your emo cnut
r3iXmann wrote:who bringing a ball etc?
vrampersad14 wrote:r3iXmann wrote:who bringing a ball etc?
d'oh worry bout all dem ting dan, we have all equipment: ball, cones, water, goals and first aid.
Just hadda bring turfs/shoes/boots and some skill does be nice :p jk
vrampersad14 wrote:r3iXmann wrote:who bringing a ball etc?
d'oh worry bout all dem ting dan, we have all equipment: ball, cones, water, goals and first aid.
Just hadda bring turfs/shoes/boots and some skill does be nice :p jk
AllTrac wrote:stupessss, so you telling me rfari not sweating? i coming specifically to tun up rfari cause he like to buss up he gum too much on de forum
adriano7910 wrote:well trac is a short injun and rfari is a 300lbs (180lbs rasta with 120lbs a dreds) big black man.
Good luck trac
Sinister_Audio wrote:devrat wrote:rfari wrote:Since I not playing, I bringing water and a dolly set
and nuts....doh forget the nuts....salt, fresh an honey roasted
wharm now FANCY an INDIAN
rfari wrote:ahahahahahahh!!!!! long time ent see tht vid. ref tek win! remind me of meh younger self