MonsterPower wrote:ian alleyne visited the bay .... when last u hear bout ah drive by shooting in the bay ????/ what ah dumb mudda ...
kams know dat there is no murders and big time robbers livin down south ...
S_2NR wrote:Stephon. wrote:Samantha John looking good tonight boy, I hope she make it in the west safely tonight. Mi amore.Stephon. wrote:Lol, allyuh men would fcuk vomit yes. I good.
contradictin urself there..
Bizzare wrote:scary looking or "feel sorry fuh me"?
I see ah big rasta get arrested d other days and shedding bucket ah tears oui.
What interview?gracen wrote::rofl: @ The interview that just finished haha
Stephon. wrote:What interview?gracen wrote::rofl: @ The interview that just finished haha
Stephon. wrote:Steups I look like Ian man?
Anyways, he went all over the "cool spots", spoke to a racist Indian man, and drank some johnny with a poor couple celebrating their 12th year anniversary.
EDIT: Oh apparently people told him about his conduct on yesterday's show because he backpedal on what went on yesterday
rfari wrote:Bizzare wrote:scary looking or "feel sorry fuh me"?
rasta doh cry pal.
Bizzare wrote:rfari wrote:Bizzare wrote:scary looking or "feel sorry fuh me"?
rasta doh cry pal.
Rasta doz dry cry.
Stephon. wrote:"See ya tomorrow gais *diva snap*" - Ian Alleyne
What's funny is he started at 5:30 .................. till 5:40then there was a 20 mins program with some Indian prayers thingy and then the show started back
also the show finished 10 mins early
~Vēġó~ wrote:Stephon. wrote:"See ya tomorrow gais *diva snap*" - Ian Alleyne
What's funny is he started at 5:30 .................. till 5:40then there was a 20 mins program with some Indian prayers thingy (
) and then the show started back
wayz Stephon....it was an Islamic programme to mark the breaking of the fast, which the Muslim brothers and sisters are undertaking during this special period, the month of Ramadan....
Bizzare wrote::roll: ...... deliberate stupidity FTL......
Stephon. wrote:"See ya tomorrow gais *diva snap*" - Ian Alleyne
What's funny is he started at 5:30 .................. till 5:40then there was a 20 mins program with some Indian prayers thingy and then the show started back