The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby Hook » November 10th, 2012, 9:27 pm

They need to give them guns and allow them to put bullets in engine blocks.

There's a no-entry sign by me with time restrictions on it that people constantly disobey. One time I passed and saw a driver cussing out a TW for ticketing him even though he KNEW he was wrong.

Postby nemisis » November 11th, 2012, 2:51 am

Tw is still a waste they were so ignored it have police accompanying the group that works the watts street, watts trace intersection. What is their purpose couldn't same police just I dunno do the same job...

Invisible

Postby Invisible » November 11th, 2012, 2:13 pm

Both at J-ZZ's Steakhouse in Couva.
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1352657414.316384.jpg
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1352657429.411276.jpg

Centric

Postby Centric » November 11th, 2012, 5:34 pm

^ KIA could get a bligh because it still have rel space on both sides. As for the Vitara, by the looks of the dent on the bumper being properly placed the equivalent height of someone's foot driving a kick of annoyance, I take this is not the first time owner has parked like a yard fowl.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » November 13th, 2012, 9:53 am

12th November 2012:

So this idiot at West Mall not only parks in the Handicap spot, he enures he is parked smack in the center of the two handicap spots!!

Postby Trini Hookah » November 13th, 2012, 10:13 am

nissan_king wrote:^ KIA could get a bligh because it still have rel space on both sides. As for the Vitara, by the looks of the dent on the bumper being properly placed the equivalent height of someone's foot driving a kick of annoyance, I take this is not the first time owner has parked like a yard fowl.

All that from a dent :|

Postby Hook » November 13th, 2012, 10:23 am

:lol: fellas playin' CSI again oui

check this CORNT in T'cty mall near Funky Pets yesterday afternoon

IMG00495-20121112-1535.jpg

IMG00496-20121112-1538.jpg

Postby black start » November 13th, 2012, 10:33 am

^aye the line move after she park eh....

Postby Chimera » November 13th, 2012, 10:38 am

saxman642 wrote:12th November 2012:

So this idiot at West Mall not only parks in the Handicap spot, he enures he is parked smack in the center of the two handicap spots!!

Being labelled a idiot online by ppl the owner doesn't know seems a lot less stressful than coming back and seeing your new benz dinged or scratched by the person who park next to you and open their door too wide or come too close to your car

Postby Hook » November 13th, 2012, 10:59 am

PCX288 wrote:Dear differently-abled motorists,

my Benz > yo' couch

ktnxbai

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » November 13th, 2012, 11:40 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Being labelled a idiot online by ppl the owner doesn't know seems a lot less stressful than coming back and seeing your new benz dinged or scratched by the person who park next to you and open their door too wide or come too close to your car

Point noted, and while it is clearly the owner's right to buy/drive/park the car of his/her desire, but if there is such a concern about damage to car when parking that you have to potentially infringe on other drivers to create a "special" parking spot for yourself, is it really worth it?

As much as owner would like to think so, the world simply doesn't revolve around PCX288. Park in the proper spot like everyone else.

Ruff

Postby Ruff » November 13th, 2012, 11:57 am

Reason to walk with DOT3.

Postby black start » November 13th, 2012, 12:26 pm

dot 3 doh discriminate :lol:

Postby Chimera » November 13th, 2012, 12:57 pm

saxman642 wrote:Point noted, and while it is clearly the owner's right to buy/drive/park the car of his/her desire, but if there is such a concern about damage to car when parking that you have to potentially infringe on other drivers to create a "special" parking spot for yourself, is it really worth it?

As much as owner would like to think so, the world simply doesn't revolve around PCX288. Park in the proper spot like everyone else.

i not saying the man right eh but why would he care about infringing on another persons parking spot?

as i said

parking like a ass is less stress than coming back to see your car dinged/scraped by unknown persons in the car next to you

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » November 13th, 2012, 5:02 pm

but owners of those high class cars usually park at the side of the driveway in west mall, just like they do in movietowne POS.

im guessing to avoid their car getting hit by someones door (which it will once parked in proper parking area)

Postby De Dragon » November 13th, 2012, 5:05 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Well park it in yuh MC living room like ah facking ornament :? :?

Postby shogun » November 13th, 2012, 6:20 pm

Wow. He retarded enough for two handicap spaces.
Last edited by shogun on November 13th, 2012, 6:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby gastly369 » November 13th, 2012, 6:20 pm

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: lucky bastard

Postby S_2NR » November 13th, 2012, 6:20 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Well park it in yuh MC living room like ah facking ornament :? :?

:rofl: :rofl:

Centric

Postby Centric » November 13th, 2012, 6:24 pm

Maybe owner/occupant of the car really is handicap....

Postby S_2NR » November 13th, 2012, 6:36 pm

Handicapped in the brain perhaps?

Postby Chimera » November 13th, 2012, 6:38 pm

it's a muffler bearing park but a smart park at the end of the day.

Postby Morpheus » November 13th, 2012, 7:19 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:it's a muffler bearing park but a smart park at the end of the day.

^^That is not a smart part. That is an arsehole park.

All kinda stone and sheit hitting your car when you driving, chipping the paint, etc. Better that person buy a street sweeper to driver ahead of them one time :|

Postby Hook » November 13th, 2012, 7:21 pm

But if he had to occupy two spots for the sake of his precious car, why two handicapped spots?

Postby S_2NR » November 13th, 2012, 7:22 pm

Starting to think ABA knows the driver..:lol:

Postby Morpheus » November 13th, 2012, 8:02 pm

Hook wrote:But if he had to occupy two spots for the sake of his precious car, why two handicapped spots?

Because the other handicapped person will open their door and dent de Benz :roll:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 13th, 2012, 8:05 pm

Hook wrote:But if he had to occupy two spots for the sake of his precious car, why two handicapped spots?

Their 'special', personally i'd hit the benz some dot 3 and a nice handy capped sign scraped into the hood.

Postby rollingstock » November 13th, 2012, 9:50 pm

What de fork wrong wid allyuh, dot 3 on a benz? Nah dot 4 for the 6%er, not dot 5 eh, tha's silicone based, doesn't damage paint.

Re: Official

Postby Chimera » November 14th, 2012, 12:25 am

S_2NR wrote:Starting to think ABA knows the driver..:lol:

nah i don't

but i poor and driving a old car and i've actually had more than 5 times where i sit down in my car in parking lot eating or waiting for someone and someone will come park next to me and open their door as wide as freaking possible to get out and ding my car

it happen to me 3 times in less than a month right after i paint over my car earlier this year

so as i said...its an muffler bearing park but still a SMART PARK

and for the people threatening with dot 3....thats all it is..just idle online threats..no one going to do that.

Red_Man

Re: Official

Postby Red_Man » November 14th, 2012, 9:37 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
S_2NR wrote:Starting to think ABA knows the driver..:lol:

nah i don't

but i poor and driving a old car and i've actually had more than 5 times where i sit down in my car in parking lot eating or waiting for someone and someone will come park next to me and open their door as wide as freaking possible to get out and ding my car

it happen to me 3 times in less than a month right after i paint over my car earlier this year

so as i said...its an muffler bearing park but still a SMART PARK

and for the people threatening with dot 3....thats all it is..just idle online threats..no one going to do that.

Different circumstance eh, But i have a friend who is a straightener and A guy brought his car to flash over by him. He gave the guy the price and told him he have to pay half down and the rest when the car finish. The guy agreed and paid the money. When the car was finished he came to collect it with a sad story saying he go pay month end (I know.... he is ah arse). A year passed and month end still aint reach. And after multiple attempts by my friend to get his money form the guy the guy finally tell him to fack off and he aint paying him and he aint have no evidence that he have money for him cause they aint sign no contract. Let just say that about a year after that the guy had his car parked up outside a bar one night and mysteriously and a bottle of brakes fluid happened to burst on his car.