*** The OFFICIAL Government Achievements Thread*** (UNC/PP EDITION 2010-2015)

Re: *** The OFFICIAL Government Achievements Thread***

Postby UML » February 2nd, 2015, 7:42 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
UML wrote:
pete wrote:Where you living to get such a crappy water supply?

Tobago :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Better question is what was it pre-2010 :wink:

:oops: 86mL/hour. Live long the PPG!!!!

So u pee more than u get in ur line?

:lol::lol::lol:

Only pnm ppl chupid to fall for dat bai!!
Last edited by UML on February 2nd, 2015, 7:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby UML » February 2nd, 2015, 7:43 pm

redmanjp wrote:
Habit7 wrote:The corridor has 600,000 ppl. The govt want us to believe that only 18-25% of those ppl got water in 2010.

I grew up in Arouca and Arima. I never even had need for tank.

i lived Arouca as a child and we DID need a tank :roll:

:pwned:

Oh nah nah nah like yuh need....

Postby UML » February 2nd, 2015, 7:46 pm

Redmanjp does "DID" mean past tense? That you may no longer need that tank?
If u don't, give Habit7 nah to store all dat sheit dat does come out he mouth nah!!

Postby K74T » February 2nd, 2015, 7:48 pm

Government Achievement: 02-02-2015

Anand Ramlogan resigning as AG. 8-)

Postby K74T » February 2nd, 2015, 7:52 pm

GOARRR TONIGHT JUST EPIC

Postby nervewrecker » February 2nd, 2015, 7:56 pm

Stacy get the Axe too?

Postby redmanjp » February 2nd, 2015, 7:56 pm

UML wrote:Redmanjp does "DID" mean past tense? That you may no longer need that tank?
If u don't, give Habit7 nah to store all dat sheit dat does come out he mouth nah!!

i doh know d situation there as i moved in '96

but living in Cleaver Heights now and still need a tank

Postby Habit7 » February 2nd, 2015, 8:10 pm

Needing a tank means you had no pipe borne water?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 2nd, 2015, 8:11 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Stacy get the Axe too?

ya cyah expect to make out Sewage and get away...come nah man

Postby supercharged turbo » February 2nd, 2015, 8:34 pm

Yuh slacking dese days boi nerve

Postby nervewrecker » February 2nd, 2015, 9:18 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:Yuh slacking dese days boi nerve

Boy I was in d fire station. All units get called out yes.

Postby UML » February 2nd, 2015, 11:10 pm

Habit7 wrote:Needing a tank means you had no pipe borne water?

Quoted

:lol::lol:

Postby UML » February 2nd, 2015, 11:19 pm

Postby tr1ad » February 3rd, 2015, 1:17 am

actually that Manzan road is a temporary fix, what you see on the left is overburden and not in anyway intended as a wall.....
the hope is that funding will be approved for the bluff wall, and permanent road works.

Postby UML » February 3rd, 2015, 5:51 am

More Marabella Market Pics

.........was a PNM safe seat for yearsssss!!

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » February 3rd, 2015, 7:36 am

PARTY DONE!!!!!!!!! LOL

GREAT ACHIEVEMENT
14229605996710.jpg

Postby UML » February 3rd, 2015, 10:18 am

Construction of Golden Grove Bridge

Postby goalpost » February 3rd, 2015, 10:46 am

fcuk dah, reliability of water is d worse everr, in Arouca...

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » February 3rd, 2015, 11:28 am

I bet there would be no pictures if the thread was titled

"Official Government Achievements thread - within budget and with transparent bidding processes"

Postby UML » February 3rd, 2015, 11:30 am

"Credit when credit is due"

...Arouca video coming soon 8-)

Postby UML » February 3rd, 2015, 11:32 am

Hyperion wrote:I bet there would be no pictures if the thread was titled

"Official Government Achievements thread - within budget and with transparent bidding processes"

like yuh feel this is the PNM and their "cost overruns" for every project!!!

ALL projects WITHIN budget!! :roll:

#ilovepnmtoting

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » February 3rd, 2015, 11:37 am

^^ lol.

I am not a PNM buddy, never was, neither am I a UNC, COP, ILP, TOP or whatever other acronyms there are out there. I am just interested in transparency, across all governments. Right is right and wrong is wrong, there is no defending it.

Postby UML » February 3rd, 2015, 11:43 am

please quote where I referred to you as a pnm.

Freudian slip of the tongue?

if you not hearing about "cost overruns" in the PPG projects, why would you alleged that it is prevalent?

Postby UML » February 3rd, 2015, 11:48 am

1Tote

Postby UML » February 3rd, 2015, 12:49 pm

2Tote

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » February 3rd, 2015, 1:03 pm

UML wrote:please quote where I referred to you as a pnm.

Freudian slip of the tongue?

if you not hearing about "cost overruns" in the PPG projects, why would you alleged that it is prevalent?

no freudian slips here, i leave that for tanty kams and the sorely bruised and battered cabal.

You ended your response to my statement about cost overruns with "#ilovepnmtoting", hence you initiated the typical pnm finger pointing.

Doh beat up, it will be all over soon enough.

Postby UML » February 3rd, 2015, 1:09 pm

well i do...unless u are the pnm u will not take offense :|

if u not pnm you should not be toting or replying :lol: :lol:

3Tote

cornfused

Postby cornfused » February 3rd, 2015, 1:14 pm

The govt want us to believe that only 18-25% of those ppl got water in 2010.

I saw this advert appear last week during the news and thought that promotional adverts think persons are fools . To confirm this I called my associates at WASA who also would like to know to which data set this refers . Election mode maybe . Think about it 18-25% got water in 2010 so what was it in 2000 5%-10%. Despite being blamed for the state of our roads . This information is truly misleading .

I live in the Corridor and over the years we and all my friends need a tank storage , even today .

Postby UML » February 3rd, 2015, 3:04 pm

Cud it be it was 18% right through? Or the last few years it increased from 15-18%?

Does pipe borne water mean 24/7 supply or cud the values be depicting the number of people who no longer have to save rain water, tote bucket, call water truck, bathe by standpipe and get water in their pipes?

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » February 3rd, 2015, 3:05 pm

UML wrote:
Hyperion wrote:I bet there would be no pictures if the thread was titled

like yuh feel this is the PNM and their "cost overruns" for every project!!!

ALL projects WITHIN budget!! :roll:

#ilovepnmtoting

So you saying the UNC just like the PNM ?