Re: Must see trailers part 2

Postby mero » January 31st, 2013, 10:23 pm

it is a movie trailer dufus.

Postby 3stagevtec » February 1st, 2013, 1:20 am

Don't watch it if you don't like it.. simple..

Postby Trini Hookah » February 1st, 2013, 6:25 am

MadCrix wrote:Can you all not post ridiculous cartoon clips? This thread was created for movie trailers.

Animated movie? :roll:

Postby dougla_boy » February 1st, 2013, 8:22 am

mero wrote:

anyone else thought Supergirl looked hot for a animated chick? :oops: :oops: :oops:

l cant wait to see this! looks good!!! as always!!!

Postby mero » February 1st, 2013, 8:35 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
MadCrix wrote:Can you all not post ridiculous cartoon clips? This thread was created for movie trailers.

boy I does really wonder how the green font was bestowed upon some a these characters names eh :roll:

intelligence and green font..not synonymous
dougla_boy wrote:anyone else thought Supergirl looked hot for a animated chick?

I have never seen a Superman movie where supergirl wasn't bess :lol: It looks quite interesting though.
Interesting take on Braniac; not too fond of Superman's animation though. Wish they used the "Shazam: Return of Black Adam" animation for him... That was epic

Postby Trini Hookah » February 1st, 2013, 9:26 am

Shazam had his own movie?

I real outta touch once it isn't a series jed :(

Postby sMASH » February 1st, 2013, 9:52 am

like some body didn't get their crix and milo dis mornin...

Postby Habit7 » February 1st, 2013, 9:58 am

I aint ashamed to say it, this is the first time I am seeing a Tyler Perry movie worth watching.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » February 1st, 2013, 10:04 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Shazam had his own movie?

I real outta touch once it isn't a series jed :(

It was a DC showcase short film. Bout 20mins long.

Postby dougla_boy » February 1st, 2013, 10:12 am

mero wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

boy I does really wonder how the green font was bestowed upon some a these characters names eh :roll:

intelligence and green font..not synonymous
dougla_boy wrote:anyone else thought Supergirl looked hot for a animated chick?

I have never seen a Superman movie where supergirl wasn't bess :lol: It looks quite interesting though.
Interesting take on Braniac; not too fond of Superman's animation though. Wish they used the "Shazam: Return of Black Adam" animation for him... That was epic

i actually enjoy the different takes on the animation.......reminds me of this film with Batman Gotham Knight with different artistic styles..... Braniac looks interesting is right......

agreed on the Supergirl...........would smash :oops: :oops: :oops:

one thing i will be very honest i have a problem about Supes in the cartoons........they make him look weak as compared to the comics.....in the comics, his feats are seen as mind blowing, but in the animated shows, always a struggle meng.....

not cool

Postby Trini Hookah » February 1st, 2013, 10:13 am

Gotham Knight wasn't my cup of tea though.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » February 1st, 2013, 10:22 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Gotham Knight wasn't my cup of tea though.

I hated the animation in that. Didn't like the animation in few others of those movies too.

& while we on the topic of these Animated movies, A Jonah Hex full length feature (instead of the short) would have made more sense than that Live Action crap that put out a couple years back.

Postby dougla_boy » February 1st, 2013, 10:31 am

how could yall not like the animation?

it wasnt the best animation for some, granted, but it i enjoyed it meng! gave the whole story a different kind of mood, setting, expectations.

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » February 1st, 2013, 1:14 pm

dougla_boy wrote:how could yall not like the animation?

it wasnt the best animation for some, granted, but it i enjoyed it meng! gave the whole story a different kind of mood, setting, expectations.

I hate the style of drawing these days. For instance Batman The Dark Knight Returns

The story line probably really good but i just can bring myself to watch it.

To me this is what an old bat is suppose to be like
Image Image

Postby dougla_boy » February 1st, 2013, 1:18 pm

biggest, ah passing for a drink later before allyuh ting! we orn awa?

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » February 1st, 2013, 2:23 pm

No problem, but yuh cant hop on 1 foot :D

Postby dougla_boy » February 1st, 2013, 2:25 pm

Red_Man wrote:No problem, but yuh cant hop on 1 foot :D

yuh seein dat biggist......i have a vid for yuh 2 see........LOL.....

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » February 1st, 2013, 10:11 pm

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 2nd, 2013, 12:14 am

^ well that's interesting!

Postby sMASH » February 2nd, 2013, 4:55 pm

that is like a woman's hunger games like version of inception...

will not watch...

Postby shogun » February 2nd, 2013, 5:15 pm

Would love to have been a fly on the wall, when the plot for that movie was pitched to producers.

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » February 2nd, 2013, 8:14 pm

Animations sucks.. Simple

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 2nd, 2013, 11:59 pm

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » February 3rd, 2013, 1:54 am

^^ no it's not. That's from a few years ago. It was used by the director (Kevin something, don't remember) to pitch the movie to WB but they didn't bite. Instead he (the director) went on to make the web-series "Mortal Kombat Legacy" spanning 9-10 videos.

A few of the episodes were decent others were way to short.

viewtopic.php?p=5251829#p5251829

Postby sMASH » February 3rd, 2013, 8:00 am

that was good, but u noticed the limited budget. we've been waiting for the second season, but it doesn't seem to have another... bummer.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 3rd, 2013, 10:21 am

GTcruzer wrote:^^ no it's not. That's from a few years ago. It was used by the director (Kevin something, don't remember) to pitch the movie to WB but they didn't bite. Instead he (the director) went on to make the web-series "Mortal Kombat Legacy" spanning 9-10 videos.

A few of the episodes were decent others were way to short.

viewtopic.php?p=5251829#p5251829
I see, that is what the youtube uploader called it

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » February 3rd, 2013, 4:49 pm

^^ i noticed. A few other YouTube posters did that too. not sure if they mistaken or just misleading.

sMASH wrote:that was good, but u noticed the limited budget. we've been waiting for the second season, but it doesn't seem to have another... bummer.

I heard that they were either working on it & trying for the movie. Not sure though so don't hold me to that.

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » February 3rd, 2013, 5:54 pm

awaits Furious 6 Trailer in a few hours

Swisha

Postby Swisha » February 3rd, 2013, 8:07 pm