Ripe Chenette

Re: Right to bear arms

Postby Ripe Chenette » March 26th, 2022, 7:37 am

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

These are responsible FUL holders.

We don’t need irresponsible Trinis with firearms so let’s not use this as an excuse for a free for all.
I say go full 100 so the problem go solve itself. The jackarses will jack and end up dead or wise up.

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » March 26th, 2022, 7:39 am

As it is now the firearm scene is made for the wheel greasers who could pay to make their problems go away,so is no surprise that foolishness come from that crowd.

Postby pugboy » March 26th, 2022, 7:42 am

ah hear a certain south dealer telling he customers he get some sign off already

Postby sMASH » March 27th, 2022, 12:33 pm

Give the people some teeth!
Is like a bandit Vax
IMG_20220327_123041.jpg

Postby timelapse » March 27th, 2022, 3:52 pm

Well he asked for everything they had and got it.Win/win

Postby sMASH » March 27th, 2022, 5:04 pm

timelapse wrote:Well he asked for everything they had and got it.Win/win
More people need to have that same menu to serve from.

Citizen : what would u like to get?
Pnmite: everyting!
Citizen : corn it is, good sir.

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2022, 7:54 am

Imagine if he was unarmed...
6eihtc.jpg

Postby aaron17 » May 1st, 2022, 8:23 am

Ent june they considering pepper spray? They will always delay tho.

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » May 1st, 2022, 9:10 am

No sane gov't would just let their citizens have guns jusso, they would rather have your family be kidnapped/rapped and killed by some pest than give the chance to let any of us show our disapproval when they on sheit.

Postby MaxPower » May 1st, 2022, 11:35 am

We need more responsible citizens in public.

Then talk FUL.

Postby zoom rader » May 1st, 2022, 11:37 am

MaxPower wrote:We need more responsible citizens in public.

Then talk FUL.
No, we need Trinis that can think on their own

Postby MaxPower » May 1st, 2022, 1:26 pm

MaxPower wrote:We need more responsible citizens in public.

Then talk FUL.
No, we need Trinis that can think on their own

That too.

Does that even exist?

How to change the thinking??

Stupid country overfilled with stupid people.

Postby sMASH » May 8th, 2022, 9:10 pm

Bring FUL!
It have more than enuff responsible citizens that could weild guns, than wacko ones.

Postby MaxPower » May 8th, 2022, 10:55 pm

Let’s start with the pepper spray approvals and then talk FUL.

Postby sMASH » May 8th, 2022, 11:02 pm

MaxPower wrote:Let’s start with the pepper spray approvals and then talk FUL.
U could start by going back Venezuela, and pass pepper spray there...
I want more FUL here now... Cause Indian doh fraid pepper

Right to bear arms

Postby MaxPower » May 8th, 2022, 11:48 pm

sMASH wrote:
MaxPower wrote:I want more FUL here now...

I know bro.

But that would do more harm than good.

The majority of the population is just too irresponsible.

You want more FUL here now? Padna if we start to issue FUL like mad some jackass WILL make it bad for everyone and then we back to square 1.

For this to work, we need a strict, organized and an uncorrupted approval process that can be monitored meticulously and issues addressed effectively and efficiently. The current culture of the people just does not call for it.

People cannot even follow simple covid protocols properly and the embarrassing statistics are a crystal clear indication of the responsibility level of the population. People cannot even control their children and their pets and they want FULs?

We need to do better as a society before we could think of mass approvals.

Postby sMASH » May 9th, 2022, 12:00 am

sMASH wrote:
MaxPower wrote:I want more FUL here now...

I know bro.

But that would do more harm than good.

The majority of the population is just too irresponsible.

You want more FUL here now? Padna if we start to issue FUL like mad some jackass WILL make it bad for everyone and then we back to square 1.

For this to work, we need a strict, organized and an uncorrupted approval process that can be monitored meticulously and issues addressed effectively and efficiently. The current culture of the people just does not call for it.

People cannot even follow simple covid protocols properly and the embarrassing statistics are a crystal clear indication of the responsibility level of the population. People cannot even control their children and their pets and they want FULs?

We need to do better as a society before we could think of mass approvals.

i never said 'like mad'. with due process like in gg time. how may gun crimes done with FUL fire arms? the system is working as is for scrutinizing. just need to expand.

and i want it to do more damage... to the miscreants, not to me or mine.

duane did say years ago, if u keep sharing guns, every body will keep getting bigger guns. well look now. the bandit dem graduated but the citizens them still like fowl in the yard.

jess remember money dont make u immune, like vindra naipaul and dana seethahal.. at least with a weapon, u have a chance to fight back. and a slim chance is better than no chance.... like the vax.

Postby MaxPower » May 9th, 2022, 12:39 am

sMASH wrote:i never said 'like mad'. with due process like in gg time. how may gun crimes done with FUL fire arms? the system is working as is for scrutinizing. just need to expand.

In “gg time” it was insane corruption.

And no sMASH, the system is not working. As it is now, to “expand” means more racket and processing fees.

And to answer your question, we don’t have many crimes documented with FUL firearms. Note i said…documented. Would you say the TTPS is highly efficient and organized? I think not.

How do you know someone with a FUL didnt commit a crime and then went normal normal and pay their $150 when firearm yearly fees due?

How do you know someone who lost their FUL or got it stolen didnt go and put a fake serial number on another unit with the hope that they don’t ever have to run a ballistics on it? The TTPS book keeper don’t know their ass from their elbow and all they doing is reading a serial number, writing it in a old beat out book that falling apart and collecting money.

Also we don’t have a very large number of FUL holders but if that were to increase, let’s say hundreds of thousands, culture and responsibility would speak for itself.

Postby sMASH » May 9th, 2022, 12:56 am

sMASH wrote:i never said 'like mad'. with due process like in gg time. how may gun crimes done with FUL fire arms? the system is working as is for scrutinizing. just need to expand.

In “gg time” it was insane corruption.

And no sMASH, the system is not working. As it is now, to “expand” means more racket and processing fees.

And to answer your question, we don’t have many crimes documented with FUL firearms. Note i said…documented. Would you say the TTPS is highly efficient and organized? I think not.

How do you know someone with a FUL didnt commit a crime and then went normal normal and pay their $150 when firearm yearly fees due?

How do you know someone who lost their FUL or got it stolen didnt go and put a fake serial number on another unit with the hope that they don’t ever have to run a ballistics on it? The TTPS book keeper don’t know their ass from their elbow and all they doing is reading a serial number, writing it in a old beat out book that falling apart and collecting money.

Also we don’t have a very large number of FUL holders but if that were to increase, let’s say hundreds of thousands, culture and responsibility would speak for itself.

so far, none of the arms the police took could be identified as from a FUL user. and given that the current ttps is against FUL's, they woudl be first, foremost and loudest to bray that a FUL was used in a crime.
if fuls are used in crimes, its up to the ttps to solve and rectify that.

and if it have more kaka hole with FUL, i dont want to be the kaka hole with out one.

no scenario u postulate there, make me without a FUL better than with an FUL.

u welcome to fully declare and demark that by u is a FUL free zone, and i will steer clear.

Re: kamla, i want ah shot gun NAW!!!!!

Postby RBphoto » May 10th, 2022, 3:45 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Then the bandits will get bigger guns and before you know it we walking around with rocket launchers.

Gun control and enforcement is what is needed.
Just want to say i still see no problem with citizens owning rocket launchers

Postby redmanjp » May 10th, 2022, 4:57 pm

do the free citizens of the US with their 2nd Amendment rights have rocket launchers?

Postby sMASH » May 10th, 2022, 5:48 pm

redmanjp wrote:do the free citizens of the US with their 2nd Amendment rights have rocket launchers?

some, yes. and tanks. but those are regulated. at least the tanks, i know they remove the firing mechanism.

Postby Chimera » May 10th, 2022, 6:00 pm

Ful restrictions only stops law abiding citizens from having guns

Criminals not applying for and waiting for ful

Postby 88sins » May 11th, 2022, 3:07 am

sMASH wrote:
redmanjp wrote:do the free citizens of the US with their 2nd Amendment rights have rocket launchers?

some, yes. and tanks. but those are regulated. at least the tanks, i know they remove the firing mechanism.

Not all tho.
Depends on what state and permit they have from the fed.
And yes, those things are extremely regulated, and have a lot of restrictions, and some really stiff penalties for breaching those restrictions and regulations.

Postby pugboy » May 11th, 2022, 6:30 am

right now the safest bet for home owner protection is one of them high power pepper spray, spraying like a shotgun
you cant miss in the dark when they trying to do home invasion

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » June 9th, 2022, 4:26 am

Ian Alleyne
detrsponoShia2779ug7ut3mat017g0m9aa1i3l552 ·
A WOMAN WAS ROBBED OF HER MOTOR VEHICLE WHILE AT THE CORNER OF FRANCIS AND EGGLETON ROADS, OFF LONG CIRCULAR ROAD IN ST JAMES, AROUND 6:30AM ON TUESDAY 7TH JUNE, 2022.
• THE SUSPECT EMERGED FROM A NISSAN AD WAGON MOTOR CAR AFTER HE SAW THE WOMAN INSIDE HER VEHICLE. HE TRIED TO OPEN THE DOOR BUT IT WAS LOCKED.
• HE THEN PULLED OUT A GUN, POINTED IT AT THE WOMAN AND ORDERED HER OUT BEFORE DRIVING OFF WITH HER VEHICLE.

see the full video on mamoo ian facebook page. this is why we need firearms for every law abiding citizens in order to bring to an deal with these black men that terrorize the nation. they should have mandatory sterilization of all them blaxs.

Postby 88sins » June 9th, 2022, 5:40 am

No mention of a shooting in the east resulting in the death of a woman?

Ok

Postby aaron17 » June 9th, 2022, 7:40 am

How to apply for pepper spray? Certificate of character from the police?

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » June 9th, 2022, 8:59 am

daring dragoon wrote:
Ian Alleyne
A WOMAN WAS ROBBED OF HER MOTOR VEHICLE WHILE AT THE CORNER OF FRANCIS AND EGGLETON ROADS, OFF LONG CIRCULAR ROAD IN ST JAMES, AROUND 6:30AM ON TUESDAY 7TH JUNE, 2022.
• THE SUSPECT EMERGED FROM A NISSAN AD WAGON MOTOR CAR AFTER HE SAW THE WOMAN INSIDE HER VEHICLE. HE TRIED TO OPEN THE DOOR BUT IT WAS LOCKED.
• HE THEN PULLED OUT A GUN, POINTED IT AT THE WOMAN AND ORDERED HER OUT BEFORE DRIVING OFF WITH HER VEHICLE.

see the full video on mamoo ian facebook page. this is why we need firearms for every law abiding citizens in order to bring to an deal with these black men that terrorize the nation. they should have mandatory sterilization of all them blaxs.
ZR collect a 1yr ban but you allowed to make these kind of post?

Postby sMASH » June 9th, 2022, 10:26 am

Ripe Chenette wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:
Ian Alleyne

ZR collect a 1yr ban but you allowed to make these kind of post?
One shot one kill... Black people not dojng so well...
Is only one color dominating the Emolument income news these days.