redmanjp wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I doh even know where to begin with my rumours today....facepalm
There are LONG lines of people waiting to be tested in Grande, St.Clair and P.o.s.g.h just to name a few. The figure I actually want to type wrt to the amount of new + positive cases is one when I have to sit and wonder if I should really type it...
give we d bad news- it go come out at some point anyway- unless it so bad they decide to put in a batch in some box and we hear of another fire set by The Resistance.
Shakes buss d mark na. 200 additional by the end of the day awah?shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I doh even know where to begin with my rumours today....facepalm
There are LONG lines of people waiting to be tested in Grande, St.Clair and P.o.s.g.h just to name a few. The figure I actually want to type wrt to the amount of new + positive cases is one when I have to sit and wonder if I should really type it...
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I doh even know where to begin with my rumours today....facepalm
bluefete wrote:They are going to max out just now. Expect 500 soon.
aaron17 wrote:"is like ppl have to start back dying for ppl to wake up"
^^this!
Maybe a rumor of a lie can be better after all..idk
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:From the figures in front of me...550-575 by saturday evening. However, we are expecting all these figures to not be released immediately as they gonna try to ease the tension...which makes no sense tbh
redmanjp wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:From the figures in front of me...550-575 by saturday evening. However, we are expecting all these figures to not be released immediately as they gonna try to ease the tension...which makes no sense tbh
550 new or the total would reach 550?
redmanjp wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:From the figures in front of me...550-575 by saturday evening. However, we are expecting all these figures to not be released immediately as they gonna try to ease the tension...which makes no sense tbh
550 new or the total would reach 550?
pugboy wrote:
aaron17 wrote:Possible scenario....
Rowley:"There is no raging virus in trinidad and tobago"
Rowley : 'The widespread of the virus Was Inevitable'
deniers : "move along..nothing to see here"
FrankChag wrote:https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gaslightingaaron17 wrote:Possible scenario....
According to criteria published by WHO in May, a positive rate of less than 5% is one indicator that the epidemic is under control in a country.FrankChag wrote:https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gaslightingaaron17 wrote:Possible scenario....
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:From the figures in front of me...550-575 by saturday evening. However, we are expecting all these figures to not be released immediately as they gonna try to ease the tension...which makes no sense tbh
bluefete wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:From the figures in front of me...550-575 by saturday evening. However, we are expecting all these figures to not be released immediately as they gonna try to ease the tension...which makes no sense tbh
Not too far from my 500.
Now listen to this piece of absolute shrite.
I just found out that 3 whole families in one household alone have to go into quarantine because one of them was a roving elections officer.
It seems that a mudda ass who was tested and awaiting results went and vote at a school up in the countryside.
Turns out the person was covid positive. Contact tracing is going to be insane, if not impossible.
Great is the f---ing PNM. This situation is totally out of control!
I do not know why the police not charging some of these people. And Gary mouth gone silent.
Dizzy28 wrote:bluefete wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:From the figures in front of me...550-575 by saturday evening. However, we are expecting all these figures to not be released immediately as they gonna try to ease the tension...which makes no sense tbh
Not too far from my 500.
I just found out that 3 whole families in one household alone have to go into quarantine because one of them was a roving elections officer.
It seems that a mudda ass who was tested and awaiting results went and vote at a school up in the countryside.
Turns out the person was covid positive. Contact tracing is going to be insane, if not impossible.
I do not know why the police not charging some of these people. And Gary mouth gone silent.
Gary wondering if they will come back for him for using the word cockroach.
bluefete wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:bluefete wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:From the figures in front of me...550-575 by saturday evening. However, we are expecting all these figures to not be released immediately as they gonna try to ease the tension...which makes no sense tbh
Not too far from my 500.
Gary wondering if they will come back for him for using the word cockroach.
But it was not racial when he used it.
History has shown us time and time again where talk of cockroaches can lead and the dangers of demonising ethnic groups by dehumanisation—from the millions of people killed during Nazi persecution and in subsequent genocides in Cambodia, Rwanda, Bosnia, and Darfur.
https://wired868.com/2020/08/13/dear-ed ... -dominica/
fokhan_96 wrote:We still number 1 by chance?
bluefete wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:From the figures in front of me...550-575 by saturday evening. However, we are expecting all these figures to not be released immediately as they gonna try to ease the tension...which makes no sense tbh
Not too far from my 500.
Yes. The situation will likely be critical by Monday.goalpost wrote:According to those criteria, we fcuked.
adnj wrote:Yes.goalpost wrote:According to those criteria, we fcuked.
pugboy wrote:i ain’t feel oxford university doing another ratings because everybody has had second waves incl new zealandfokhan_96 wrote:We still number 1 by chance?