TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
Better start to pay your taxesNumb3r4 wrote:From that Bloomberg article Marla said we are about 1 year from the IMF that just around the corner.
Would COVID-19 accelerate this, if we have another lockdown?
I was hoping PNM to win by default with 42 seats.maj. tom wrote:zoom rader wrote:Okshake d livin wake d dead wrote:I guess this ched gonna run until 2025
First question, who or what PNM going to blame now for the failure of the last 5 years
what failure? The country has voted and PNM are winners.
Haven't we got what we wanted since 2015? There is no failure according to the voters.
Nothing has changed. You know that, since 1956.
Stop being so bitter. The country shall get what it wants. Ent we wanted all the taxes and potholes and more corruption and suffering? Once is the PNM doing it, it's ok. Relax it's ok. Since 1956 it's ok. Well ent we got all those things? Relax yourself and enjoy the next 5 years. All now i hearing people in the road blowing horn and bawling "Great is the PNM!"
Well who's to tell them they're wrong? We get want we wanted.
zoom rader wrote:You took that bait?death365 wrote:so no goodies for a next 2 years (which is 3 budgets) , i guess ill have to wait for the no taxes on electronics an cell phones :( an that the only reason ah vote them
Did you ever get a goodie in the last 5 years