.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » September 8th, 2015, 1:04 am

They are...
Creole kids aren't kidnapped....

Postby bluefete » September 8th, 2015, 1:05 am

PNM people - GO AND SLEEP NUH!

1:00 a.m. in the morning and somebody blasting 'Bye Bye Kamla, Bye Bye"

Postby Habit7 » September 8th, 2015, 1:05 am

Last edited by Habit7 on September 8th, 2015, 1:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » September 8th, 2015, 1:06 am

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts wrote:They are...
Creole kids aren't kidnapped....

What did kamala do to stop kidnapping?

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » September 8th, 2015, 1:07 am

LMAO, the level of butt hurt high this rounds

Postby The_Honourable » September 8th, 2015, 1:08 am

intern wrote:Can't believe Mrs. Persad-Bissessar abandoned all those people at Rienzi. Why does she think they showed up, they wanted to see their leader. Really shameful and she didn't about them at all. Whether you win or lose, everybody knows, the leaders should show up at Rienzi and Ballisier House. To avoid doing so was very inconsiderate of her.

Exactly. That has been noted.

Postby tr1ad » September 8th, 2015, 1:09 am

Keep walking that thin line with racial comments

Postby shogun » September 8th, 2015, 1:09 am

That UNC Facebook page tho...

Perpetual fear mongering being served generously. ZR et al finally make sense.

Postby bluefete » September 8th, 2015, 1:09 am

bluefete wrote:I previously called 23/18. Now, I am saying in favour of the PNM.

The mood of the country right now is one of a swing. The PNM will pick up seats and the election will not be as close as some pollsters are making it out to be.

But then I am always wrong.

Postby rfari » September 8th, 2015, 1:12 am

Watch how kamala crew new buzzphrase gonna be 'proportional representation'.

Postby Morpheus » September 8th, 2015, 1:12 am

tr1ad wrote:Keep walking that thin line with racial comments

Unfortunately we accustomed.....

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 8th, 2015, 1:14 am

Piarco gonna be abuzz with departures over the next few days, or are the fanatics going to put their tails between their legs and stfu

Postby bluefete » September 8th, 2015, 1:15 am

There was an aura of calmness over the country when I went to vote in the morning.

Then on my way home, 2 young boys were taking a picture of the sky. There were some unusual cloud formations.

Then the rains came to cleanse the country.

God is a Trini.

Postby bluefete » September 8th, 2015, 1:16 am

Last edited by bluefete on September 8th, 2015, 1:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluefete » September 8th, 2015, 1:17 am

kaylex

Postby kaylex » September 8th, 2015, 1:20 am

Reports just in > UML running down the highway headed away from RIENZI.. going and wait outside garden supplies shop to open at 8am tomorrow..... Don't know why... All yuh look for him nah?? we might loose him

snight01

Postby snight01 » September 8th, 2015, 1:22 am

Unc true colors revealed. I was right how racial dem is, funny thing is if unc won we wouldn't be trying to degrade people. We would say Trinidad made a big mistake putting her back in power. Everyone voted for kamla Back then because for the first time we believed we finally saw unity and change. Manning wasn't bad but boy he was bat sheit crazy and pnm at the time was destroying the country. Manning did right by stepping down

Kamla just a liar. She did nothing. Just lies and useless racial tension. I'm happy pnm won and rowley seems to be a good man. If he was racial as kamla against anyone. We definitely would've never voted for him.

If is one thing I can't stand the most is a racial political party. If he hate Indian people then I'm not voting, if he hates black people I'm not voting. Must have change for everybody.

And that's why rowley won and got my vote. No ill intent or bad mind. Kamla was a racial jackass who only cared about deceiving Trinidad
Last edited by snight01 on September 8th, 2015, 1:23 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 8th, 2015, 1:22 am

I got some Tums for anyone who needs

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » September 8th, 2015, 1:26 am

bluefete wrote:There was an aura of calmness over the country when I went to vote in the morning.

Then on my way home, 2 young boys were taking a picture of the sky. There were some unusual cloud formations.

Then the rains came to cleanse the country.

God is a Trini.

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: From young to old we are ONE PEOPLE, ONE NATION, ONE TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO.

And with that I say goodnight. But one last listen to an amazing tune this campaign election. We did it, Trinidad and Tobago!

Postby shogun » September 8th, 2015, 1:27 am

Ramadhar the shapeshifter... gotta love him.

Postby eliteauto » September 8th, 2015, 1:28 am

Allyuh be careful eh
Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 1.23.22 AM.png
Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 1.23.22 AM.png (33.79 KiB) Viewed 2605 times

Postby Morpheus » September 8th, 2015, 1:29 am

Le Chess burneth in that group.....

Postby wagonrunner » September 8th, 2015, 1:33 am

eliteauto wrote:Allyuh be careful eh Image

when you dont realize all you are showing is the way YOU think.
just like the rodney charles ads :roll:

the rapist government comments, total lack of class.
Last edited by wagonrunner on September 8th, 2015, 1:34 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » September 8th, 2015, 1:33 am

Predictions that kidnappings for gonna start back.
What did kamala do to stop it and why would it restart?

Postby eliteauto » September 8th, 2015, 1:35 am

me eh feel they go accept Ramadhar by Tanti Big House in south for that statement he make dey, right now he put he self in de dog house

But more importantly, how yuh go feel when the Transport Commissioner ask yuh to hand in yuh blue lights?

Postby Habit7 » September 8th, 2015, 1:44 am

The problem with the UNC's campaign is that it targeted an anti-Rowley sentiment thus galvanising its base. But PNM's campaign was all embracing.

So while UNC won their safe seats with huge margins (thus the popular vote) they lost the swing voters and undecideds.

Tomorrow I will deal with the pollsters ....
Last edited by Habit7 on September 8th, 2015, 1:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » September 8th, 2015, 1:45 am

The sad part about it is that UNC makes a poor opposition. They lose interest when they can't dole out contracts. They gonna miss budget responses, have little contribution to debates, constituencies going to be neglected

Postby wagonrunner » September 8th, 2015, 1:47 am

rfari wrote:The sad part about it is that UNC makes a poor opposition. They lose interest when they can't dole out contracts. They gonna miss budget responses, have little contribution to debates, constituencies going to be neglected

i musbe really out of it, i eh really seeing the change there other than dole out contracts / freeness.

Postby rfari » September 8th, 2015, 1:54 am

rfari wrote:The sad part about it is that UNC makes a poor opposition. They lose interest when they can't dole out contracts. They gonna miss budget responses, have little contribution to debates, constituencies going to be neglected

i musbe really out of it, i eh really seeing the change there other than dole out contracts / freeness.

Dais the next thing. The elected UNC MP don't have the collective intellectual capacity to match the PNM in the lower house. And unless they pull a piece of magic, the senate gonna be advantage as well

Postby rfari » September 8th, 2015, 1:56 am

Imagine padarat quoting standing orders, debating a bill or making any kind of sense