Habit7 wrote:What Rowley’s friend’s son got arrested?
Unfit for office!
Habit7 wrote:bluefete wrote:Habit7 wrote:And since “all over the wurlllllll” is invalid, consider our crime rates as normal, if not perfect. Since we can’t compare metrics with other countries then who is to say we aren’t in nirvana right now?
Ah know yuh wukking hard fuh your PNM pay, eh, but oh gorsch man, Habit 7, REALLY?
So when you was talking chupidness like govt going to bundle sell private Niquan and public Petrotrin. You was doing that for free?
Somebody must have contributed for you to talk that nonsense.
Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:What Rowley’s friend’s son got arrested?
Unfit for office!
It can't be a coincidence if it happen 4+ times
Habit7 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:What Rowley’s friend’s son got arrested?
Unfit for office!
Dude,
Anand Ramlogan, Gerald Ramdeen, David Lee and Glen Ram were top UNC officials who were arrested for actions they did while in govt.
If you want ppl to judge Rowley based on his friends’ sons, how are ppl to judge Kamla based on the arrested persons she handpicked?
Don't forget the axe the tax petition. PEH needs to stay relevant.pugboy wrote:baby deaths and shark bite wear off now
what’s the next diversion folks?
Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:What Rowley’s friend’s son got arrested?
Unfit for office!
Dude,
Anand Ramlogan, Gerald Ramdeen, David Lee and Glen Ram were top UNC officials who were arrested for actions they did while in govt.
If you want ppl to judge Rowley based on his friends’ sons, how are ppl to judge Kamla based on the arrested persons she handpicked?
But Rowley supposed to be a higher standard, a family man and inspiration for young black children
pugboy wrote:baby deaths and shark bite wear off now
Habit7 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:What Rowley’s friend’s son got arrested?
Unfit for office!
Dude,
But Rowley supposed to be a higher standard, a family man and inspiration for young black children
So you are saying Kamla is inferior?
pugboy wrote:baby deaths and shark bite wear off now
Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:What Rowley’s friend’s son got arrested?
Unfit for office!
Dude,
Rowley is marketed as a paragon of virtue.
Marlene was fired three times and the convicted drunk driving senator were all hand picked by him
Every Monday UCI officials get arrested.Habit7 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:What Rowley’s friend’s son got arrested?
Unfit for office!
Dude,
Habit7 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:What Rowley’s friend’s son got arrested?
Unfit for office!
Dude,
Marlene was fired three times and the convicted drunk driving senator were all hand picked by him
So voting for Kamla is not voting for a virtuous person? Great that know all who get arrested as PNM, but that is your standard. If you believe that it impugns Rowley that ppl close to him get arrested, then won't you equally hold Kamla to the same standard?
Or is she incapable of meeting that standard therefore you have to be inconsistent?
Just those in the UNC....Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:What Rowley’s friend’s son got arrested?
Unfit for office!
Dude,
So voting for Kamla is not voting for a virtuous person? Great that know all who get arrested as PNM, but that is your standard. If you believe that it impugns Rowley that ppl close to him get arrested, then won't you equally hold Kamla to the same standard?
Or is she incapable of meeting that standard therefore you have to be inconsistent?
Not me say so
Habit7 wrote:That is your best deflection? Answer my question.
Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:That is your best deflection? Answer my question.
So don't want your party to be held to higher standard?
Habit7 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:That is your best deflection? Answer my question.
So don't want your party to be held to higher standard?
You are clearly refusing to answer my question and thereby confront your hypocrisy.
Let me let you off easy and end it here because your reluctance to answer say a lot.
I am deeply troubled by the recent revelation of a significant fiscal discrepancy, which underscores the failure of the Rowley administration to uphold transparency and accountability in our nation’s financial management.
The reported understatement of $2.6 billion in revenues raises serious concerns about the competence and diligence of the Government in overseeing fiscal matters. This glaring oversight not only erodes public trust but also exposes the administration’s lax approach to governance.
Under the Rowley administration’s watch, our fiscal reporting system has been compromised, casting doubt on the accuracy and reliability of our financial data. Such negligence not only undermines investor confidence but also reflects poorly on our nation’s credibility in the eyes of international financial institutions.
It is unacceptable that funds of such magnitude could slip through unnoticed, highlighting a fundamental failure in the administration’s oversight and accountability mechanisms.
The lack of proactive measures to prevent such errors, despite warnings and concerns raised by stakeholders, is a clear indication of the administration’s disregard for sound financial management practices.
The Minister of Finance must be held accountable for this egregious lapse and take immediate steps to rectify the situation. Transparent documentation and thorough investigation are imperative to restore confidence in our fiscal reporting processes.
In light of this disturbing revelation, it is incumbent upon the Rowley administration to acknowledge its failure and take decisive action to address the systemic weaknesses that have led to this crisis.
Rushton Paray, MP
Habit7 wrote:I thought Kamla said he was a PNM operative?
Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:I thought Kamla said he was a PNM operative?
Yea, so throw out a light jab to try to seem balanced
Habit7 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:I thought Kamla said he was a PNM operative?
So should we disregard what he says because he is just being a deceptive PNM operative throwing a light jab to maintain his cover or is he a legitimate UNC MP making a sincere and critical commentary on the state of the country?
Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Habit7 wrote:I thought Kamla said he was a PNM operative?
So should we disregard what he says because he is just being a deceptive PNM operative throwing a light jab to maintain his cover or is he a legitimate UNC MP making a sincere and critical commentary on the state of the country?
It's up to you