Daas wrote:Whats this hook thing? I assume one end is for the main line and the other?
trinichubz wrote:Daas wrote:Whats this hook thing? I assume one end is for the main line and the other?
Those pre maid leads tend to rust quick if not properly taken care of... The best thing is to make your own with the tooth proof wire....you can get them in any tackle shop... Best ones are between 20-30lb for light fishing... In terms of the cooler... Pricesmart had an igloo for about 475.. The marine one... Its durable and proves as a good seat when needed... I use mine for fishing trips and regular lime... Just wash it out with some dishwashing liquid and a touch of bleach and you good to go.... Styrofoam is cheaper yes but wont last as long and yuh definitely cant sit on it
ryan99tt wrote:mutton bite nice these days...felt ah few and lost some more...
ryan99tt wrote:hyperion, how it guh look...i stop posting stuff id u doh realise...lol
proton, dey taking bonito nice...lost like 2 nice size on structure...
meccalli, dis one swallow everyting...
spike69 wrote:okay well we tried los iros and held some okay sized fish but you need to be at a certain depth to catch it. Blanchi i feel is just too far though but thanks for the suggestions
What about guapo around the beach facility near the small river???
daas wrote:Spent 6 hours in chaguaramas. not one bite.