Phone Surgeon wrote:only GG can save us. or Rollingstock.
gunmen ready and willing to engage in shootouts with police these days, middle of the day you gunning down people in crowded areas and thing now.....
if GG was on the scene you know how much gang leaders done get taken out for the flabbergastery that going on now
MaxPower wrote:Rel die hard GG fans here yes.
He was probably better than the others, but that doesn’t mean he was able to control crime. If the murder rate was 500 under Erla, 499 under Jacob and 498 under GG….well damn GG is the best!
We need someone to lower the crime rate to a low figure, not lower it and it still high. But yuh see allyuh Trinis easy to take chain up too.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:MaxPower wrote:Rel die hard GG fans here yes.
He was probably better than the others, but that doesn’t mean he was able to control crime. If the murder rate was 500 under Erla, 499 under Jacob and 498 under GG….well damn GG is the best!
We need someone to lower the crime rate to a low figure, not lower it and it still high. But yuh see allyuh Trinis easy to take chain up too.
What you looking for will not happen after 1 term in office. It would take serious balls by the govt followed by divisional commanders to get that kinda results .
ruffneck_12 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:MaxPower wrote:Rel die hard GG fans here yes.
What you looking for will not happen after 1 term in office. It would take serious balls by the govt followed by divisional commanders to get that kinda results .
And maybe El Salvadorian level government brutality
How dat happened?Dizzy28 wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:MaxPower wrote:Rel die hard GG fans here yes.
I feel as if El Salvador isn't being spoken about enough.
Murder rate fall from 108 per 100k to 7.8 per 100k in 7 years is next level!!
aaron17 wrote:How dat happened?Dizzy28 wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:MaxPower wrote:Rel die hard GG fans here yes.
I feel as if El Salvador isn't being spoken about enough.
Murder rate fall from 108 per 100k to 7.8 per 100k in 7 years is next level!!
Phone Surgeon wrote:You have a suggestion maxipad? Who u cud suggest to help solve our crime situation
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:313: unidentified male shot and killed in cocorite
DMan7 wrote:We need Trini Batman or Punisher. Pick one.
Phone Surgeon wrote:It have people ready and willing but they need protection from high up.
GG was doing that until he get eff up
DMan7 wrote:We need Trini Batman or Punisher. Pick one.
Phone Surgeon wrote:If the government takes a hard approach against criminals and start to lock up and firetruck up them and their families....they will lose plenty votes and support.
I'll endorse Mark Hernandez any day as COP.VII wrote:DMan7 wrote:We need Trini Batman or Punisher. Pick one.
SORT V.2