Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby rollingstock » February 24th, 2016, 5:45 pm

Vapeologist, Titan, and I believe grim started bringing.
Titan also has pre-made Clapton, alien and twisted coils, $15 for one.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 24th, 2016, 5:45 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:I thinking bout trying out an RDA, but where do you guys get your wire locally?

Titan vapes

Postby rollingstock » February 24th, 2016, 5:47 pm

FB_IMG_1456350623478.jpg

Postby Trini Hookah » February 24th, 2016, 6:06 pm

The real MVP

Gonna pass tru tmr for that mistress and maybe a new tank

Postby rollingstock » February 24th, 2016, 6:28 pm

Try the monkey fart hoss lol

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » February 25th, 2016, 6:44 am

Doh make bake...premade coils. Excellent.
But who/what/where are these ppl you guys are mentioning?

Postby Trini Hookah » February 25th, 2016, 9:17 am

Check fb smurf

I wuda post contact but duane go say i advertising :lol:

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » February 25th, 2016, 9:30 am

Pressure...I not on d fb. :oops:

Postby Trini Hookah » February 26th, 2016, 8:35 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1456490063.442074.jpg

TopTank mini, Griffin intimidated meh :oops:

Titan got the hookup! :D

Got a KBox70 as well and that impressing me. PS the black in it has a red light :shock:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 26th, 2016, 9:17 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Check fb smurf

I wuda post contact but duane go say i advertising :lol:
posting useful links and contacts is not advertising unless it is repetitive for the same company.

Feel free to post links that can help users or answer their questions.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 26th, 2016, 11:26 am

Duane this TopTank will give yuh Tron a run for its money bai

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 26th, 2016, 11:46 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Duane this TopTank will give yuh Tron a run for its money bai
talk nah

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » February 26th, 2016, 12:47 pm

Real gunz yes a security officer see me holding my mod was ordering some bbq and I probably was blowing more smoke than the pit lele I notice he watch eh but didn't care next thing when he see the led lighting up when I fire it he walk up and ask if that's a herb vaporizer that I would need to leave the place had no choice just to get him off my case and show him bottle ah liquid saying cotton candy lol but I don't see how it bother him or anybody since I was outside far from people and waiting to hear my number called

Postby Trini Hookah » February 26th, 2016, 1:12 pm

What's your experiences with vaping indoors guys? I know I still have the habit to walk outside and vape. But I am guilty of using it in clubs a couple times.

The stares are expected, especially when you blowing out more than the fog in the place :lol:

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » February 26th, 2016, 1:26 pm

Try vaping in cool weather with all vehicle glass up and fog up the car till you cant see then send down all the glass when you reach a street light. I did it few times and everyone one gonna watch you like wtf.

moving

Postby moving » February 26th, 2016, 2:00 pm

it wukking!
12744432_10156669859695165_7371064068566989453_n.jpg

Postby rollingstock » February 26th, 2016, 2:23 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:What's your experiences with vaping indoors guys? I know I still have the habit to walk outside and vape. But I am guilty of using it in clubs a couple times.

The stares are expected, especially when you blowing out more than the fog in the place :lol:

If I have no choice I turn my airflow and wattage down and do mouth to lung and try not to make too much vapor. Even if it's legal I like to respect people's space, going around chugging huge vapor in public or enclosed space is a no no.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 26th, 2016, 2:34 pm

ECIGTT wrote:Try vaping in cool weather with all vehicle glass up and fog up the car till you cant see then send down all the glass when you reach a street light. I did it few times and everyone one gonna watch you like wtf.

Nah i dont do that, unsafe AF

And yeah stock cant give the rest of the vaping community a bad rep

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » February 26th, 2016, 4:35 pm

Yea indoor is a no no for me but if i in my own bubble outside no one should worry what i do. Cause i stay far and doh want no questions being asked.

But anyways anyone here does get real sneezy in the morning as u wake up? I does sneeze so much since i started vaping it does hurt my brains :(

Postby rollingstock » February 26th, 2016, 7:02 pm

Fogging up Titan place with my velocity right now lol

Postby Trini Hookah » February 26th, 2016, 7:19 pm

WarrLordd wrote:Yea indoor is a no no for me but if i in my own bubble outside no one should worry what i do. Cause i stay far and doh want no questions being asked.

But anyways anyone here does get real sneezy in the morning as u wake up? I does sneeze so much since i started vaping it does hurt my brains :(

I doh sneeze, just rellllllllll mucus in the morning from all the >80% VG

Postby Trini Hookah » February 26th, 2016, 7:20 pm

rollingstock wrote:Fogging up Titan place with my velocity right now lol

Niceness. Try the Vanilla Fusion.

Postby rollingstock » February 26th, 2016, 8:00 pm

Oh geed, snake oil to tha worl

Postby Trini Hookah » February 26th, 2016, 8:03 pm

Cringe. I have that collecting dust

Postby rollingstock » February 26th, 2016, 8:13 pm

I hate you

Postby Trini Hookah » February 27th, 2016, 12:33 am

:poke:

Halo Coffee got me up like a light here

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 27th, 2016, 7:57 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
WarrLordd wrote:Yea indoor is a no no for me but if i in my own bubble outside no one should worry what i do. Cause i stay far and doh want no questions being asked.

I doh sneeze, just rellllllllll mucus in the morning from all the >80% VG
might be allergic to PG, VG or something in the e-liquid

Postby Trini Hookah » February 28th, 2016, 9:43 am

Buh buh buh CLOUDS dan

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » March 3rd, 2016, 1:50 pm

I craving ice cream any suggestion? Anyone tried donuts

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » March 3rd, 2016, 2:21 pm

Kilo kiberry yogurt is a nice dessert flavour
Juice Man unicorn porn is a nice strawberry also but with a cinnamon exhale if you like that sort of thing.