The Official looking to find a Guest House Thread

Re: The Official looking to gutz/find a Guest House Thread

Postby dougla_boy » August 8th, 2014, 7:07 am

desifemlove wrote:hear ah good place by St. Augustine...tink it called Mirage or someting....$100 an hour and clean rooms.

more info required and is bess somebody make either and app or waze group with designated destinations......and add as the find :wink:

Postby AllTrac » August 8th, 2014, 11:56 am

seriously,why you all need these places? cant you find love? there is nothing better than falling inlove with a woman, then consummating that love and waking up every day to that beautiful angel in your arms.

Postby TRAE » August 8th, 2014, 12:08 pm

was sure to find trac here eh

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » August 8th, 2014, 12:20 pm

awww man hug trac man hug

Postby 1UZFE » August 8th, 2014, 12:22 pm

AllTrac wrote:seriously,why you all need these places? cant you find love? there is nothing better than falling inlove with a woman, then consummating that love and waking up every day to that beautiful angel in your arms.

Awww...
Tell me more...

Postby dougla_boy » August 8th, 2014, 12:29 pm

AllTrac wrote:seriously,why you all need these places? cant you find love? there is nothing better than falling inlove with a woman, then consummating that love and waking up every day to that beautiful angel in your arms.

meet meh hibiscus nah........ :wink: room 18 8-)

Postby desifemlove » August 8th, 2014, 1:36 pm

uwi students? ent allyuh have halls to do yuh babes? lol... why yuh need guest house?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 8th, 2014, 1:41 pm

desifemlove wrote:uwi students? ent allyuh have halls to do yuh babes? lol... why yuh need guest house?

Halls yuh say...man does be gutsing ting in d toilets

bumblebeetuna

Postby bumblebeetuna » August 8th, 2014, 2:04 pm

men who come in dis thread dont gutz anything..
cause gutzing does happen anywhere .. anytime.. who cares where

Postby eliteauto » August 8th, 2014, 2:58 pm

real killers posting now, if dem fellas only sneeze issa panty drop, e-rep like a Sir

Postby nervewrecker » August 8th, 2014, 5:15 pm

Question is what they do when the panties drop.

Most likely it looks like they browse tuner and leave the panty on the ground.

rux

Postby rux » October 14th, 2014, 10:09 am

Seriously tho...what places are there in st agustine or st joseph or tunapuna. Give place names...street name...phone contact if u have it.

Postby dougla_boy » October 14th, 2014, 10:11 am

lettuce chip in for the app....somebody contact triniberry to handle it nah

nissan4life

Postby nissan4life » October 14th, 2014, 10:24 am

La mirage-7576739, turn right by uwi lights, drive in and make left after the intersection..call first.
Have one in arouca too, going up by the grounds... kar remember the name nah, is the street on your left just before the school.

dougla boy yuh is a sick firetruck.

src1983

Postby src1983 » October 14th, 2014, 10:48 am

rux wrote:Seriously tho...what places are there in st agustine or st joseph or tunapuna. Give place names...street name...phone contact if u have it.

Mariana's

https://www.waze.com/livemap?zoom=17&lat=10.65354&lon=-61.4404

javzi21

Postby javzi21 » October 14th, 2014, 2:49 pm

Any is woodbrook area ? St James

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » October 14th, 2014, 4:03 pm

melbourne inn on french street

src1983

Postby src1983 » October 14th, 2014, 4:21 pm

nick639 wrote:Any in tarouba area??

Closest in tarouba is Priemer on the Naparima Mayaro road

https://www.waze.com/livemap?zoom=17&lat=10.27672&lon=-61.43847

rux

Postby rux » October 14th, 2014, 8:21 pm

So really...there are none in st agustine or tunapuna. Ppl in the east real conservative boi.
Come guys some real leads and links for a good cause. Snapshot a google map and load it nah man. The mirage one not answerin...i feel i get set up on that one....

Links ppl.

rux

Postby rux » October 14th, 2014, 8:28 pm

Where exactly is econo located on the caroni road.

nissan4life

Postby nissan4life » October 14th, 2014, 9:09 pm

rux wrote:So really...there are none in st agustine or tunapuna. Ppl in the east real conservative boi.
Come guys some real leads and links for a good cause. Snapshot a google map and load it nah man. The mirage one not answerin...i feel i get set up on that one....

Links ppl.

google la mirage trinidad,its st augustine... you ll get all the infor you need...
Mariana's is the next closest place in san juan, now stop asking questions like a perve and go bhulll already

Postby j.o.e » October 14th, 2014, 9:50 pm

Call all dem tuners name when yuh gutsin...because they real help yuh out

Postby Trini Hookah » October 14th, 2014, 10:03 pm

j.o.e wrote:Call all dem tuners name when yuh gutsin...because they real help yuh out

Once she doh call their names

Postby j.o.e » October 14th, 2014, 10:21 pm

She mussbe know the guest house front desk good .....had a pardner gutz a ting in the dark in a guest house...when they done she walk straight to the light switch....she didn't even fumble. Like the girl living dey

Postby dougla_boy » October 15th, 2014, 7:17 am

i cannot get over the fact i was called a sick firetruck.......that really hurts ma feewings

Postby desifemlove » October 15th, 2014, 9:10 am

Erm...some fellas was asking me a lil while bout a guest house near UWI....(i know...yuh does want ting wit yuh babes after lectures, ent?)

https://www.facebook.com/pages/La-Mirag ... 7853814908

Postby dougla_boy » October 15th, 2014, 9:39 am

bess....eh....lewwe organize a waze group to put such info for easy findings

cuz in the heat of the moment yuh does cyah function to process where to go

an yes, i am being serious

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 15th, 2014, 10:18 am

desifemlove wrote:Erm...some fellas was asking me a lil while bout a guest house near UWI....(i know...yuh does want ting wit yuh babes after lectures, ent?)

Well look ting. Didn't know that was there and I living a 2 min away from it. props.

Postby dougla_boy » October 15th, 2014, 10:43 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
desifemlove wrote:Erm...some fellas was asking me a lil while bout a guest house near UWI....(i know...yuh does want ting wit yuh babes after lectures, ent?)

Well look ting. Didn't know that was there and I living a 2 min away from it. props.

an u never invite we fuh some beers buy college? :(

Postby Trini Hookah » October 15th, 2014, 12:25 pm

Bunny does scope out yuh the interior of yuh ride before an invie, if it eh up to mark is brace.