kurpal_v2 wrote:Habit7 wrote:Easy RedTiger, opening a number of threads on an internet forum only makes you a paper tiger.
If you really are pissed, we should have seen you knocking a bottle and spoon through the streets of POS today with the rest of the thousands.
Stress relieve?
I doh see how that march benifitted anyone, except the various suppliers.
RedTiger wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Habit7 wrote:Easy RedTiger, opening a number of threads on an internet forum only makes you a paper tiger.
If you really are pissed, we should have seen you knocking a bottle and spoon through the streets of POS today with the rest of the thousands.
Stress relieve?
The March is a protest . The benefit is left to be seen in days to come.
RASC wrote:RedTiger wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Habit7 wrote:Easy RedTiger, opening a number of threads on an internet forum only makes you a paper tiger.
Stress relieve?
What are some of your projected outcomes?
RedTiger wrote:RASC wrote:RedTiger wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Habit7 wrote:Easy RedTiger, opening a number of threads on an internet forum only makes you a paper tiger.
Stress relieve?
Stress will go to Min of Labor ... He sticking, sleeping on de job and .. laughing at his "friends"
Then they go settle ! No stress , No gain.
RASC wrote:RedTiger wrote:RASC wrote:RedTiger wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Habit7 wrote:Easy RedTiger, opening a number of threads on an internet forum only makes you a paper tiger.
Stress relieve?
Stress will go to Min of Labor ... He sticking, sleeping on de job and .. laughing at his "friends"
Then they go settle ! No stress , No gain.
You did not answer my question.
What is "stress".
Answer me as if you're writing a paper please, because I'm really not understanding you.
goalpost wrote:What an idiot. Can't even clarify your crazy statements...
maj. tom wrote:Will Jack's new party get support from the Trade Unions?
Mr. Cheese wrote:Traffic Light Politics..........GREEN means go
eliteauto wrote:Red Tiger said he was going fishing but he doesn't know the fish are teeming in Bantanamo Bay
RASC wrote:Ok I don't understand a WORD this RedCyat guy is trying to say.
Can we reopen the political board please. Seeing as local elections is upon us?
I'd like to have an intelligent convo sans urban dictionary Smh
goalpost wrote:What an idiot. Can't even clarify your crazy statements...
Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar says she does not understand why Jack Warner resigned as Chaguanas West MP and party chairman when he stepped down as national security minister. She also says she has no quarrel with him and still holds him in high standing because of how much he had done for the UNC.
Speaking at a political meeting at the Asja Girls’ College in Charlieville, Chaguanas, last night, Persad-Bissessar said she only raised some issues about Warner that were important, at the party’s Monday Night forum, because people had asked about it. She said she was disappointed that her comments had been interpreted as an “attack” on the former MP by certain factions.
eliteauto wrote:Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar says she does not understand why Jack Warner resigned as Chaguanas West MP and party chairman when he stepped down as national security minister. She also says she has no quarrel with him and still holds him in high standing because of how much he had done for the UNC.
Speaking at a political meeting at the Asja Girls’ College in Charlieville, Chaguanas, last night, Persad-Bissessar said she only raised some issues about Warner that were important, at the party’s Monday Night forum, because people had asked about it. She said she was disappointed that her comments had been interpreted as an “attack” on the former MP by certain factions.
https://www.facebook.com/slam100.5/post ... 27875827:0
rfari wrote:Why kams looking so beatout?
rspann wrote:People seeing but not understanding,Jack talking about everybody else but nothing about himself.No explanation for all the misunderstandings everyone has about him,no explanation for anything he does.He was supposed to oversee the $7.2 b highway,but Kamla put it under the control of an interministerial team of five ministers,so he can't function the way he wanted to,so they are now a cabal.He said he did not approve the firetruck deal,but when the story broke,he said he has no regrets and would do it again.He says he has done so much for chag west,what exactly did he do?anybody could give details?Just like how he promised flooding would be a thing of the past,and he would fix every road in T&T and that the crime problem would be solved,everything he does is smoke and mirrors.Last night,he had the people cheering when he was bad mouthing the PP(and also his speakers were doing it)but in the end ,said he wanted his party to join the PP,the crowd became silent with that one.He is claiming victimisation but he is the one who could not account for his past and was causing Rowley to have ammo to attack the PP.They had to get rid of him,but did not know how,until he provided a means for them to do it(by his resignation).