2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby dougla_boy » September 26th, 2013, 11:18 pm

Not all the time I need a pre workout eh....just the times when yuh tired an had a long day wit little rest the night before...

Postby De Dragon » September 26th, 2013, 11:25 pm

dougla_boy wrote:Not all the time I need a pre workout eh....just the times when yuh tired an had a long day wit little rest the night before...

A banana is all the pre you need. I'm working a couple weeks of 12 hour night shifts and I have no choice but to train in the morning when I finish work. Sometimes you have to dig deep,but you jus gotta do it.............

Postby dougla_boy » September 26th, 2013, 11:26 pm

I try eh bro,... But somedays is just be weary...somebody told me of 2 bananas and a redoxon.... Gonna try the coffee and bananas.....

Postby X_Factor » September 27th, 2013, 12:32 am

i tried that banana thing and it didnt do crap and i felt hungry about 45mins into the workout

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » September 27th, 2013, 1:06 am

Yea that fruit thing / simple sugars, aint gonna do squat if your deadbeat after a hard day. It just gonna give u a little bump but will quickly wear off. Then again, every1 is diff and will respond differently. I try to get in a complex carb meal 1-2 hrs before hittin the iron. Some whey is fine for a quick fix but i like to have potatoes and chicken. Some ppl dont have a/c office wuk like some of allyuh. Imagine a man who is a labourer tryin to fit in a lil gym session. His mind is willin but the body aint. Worst yet, if is leg day. So a good meal and a shot of ur fav pre will set u in the frame of mind going to the gym. Then u just pump that hate rap or rage rock n watch that iron n say "fcuk u b1+ch, my time is now" !

Postby sharkman121 » September 27th, 2013, 1:35 am

X_Factor wrote:i tried that banana thing and it didnt do crap and i felt hungry about 45mins into the workout

Yr workout does be longer than 45 mins?
My longest workout is about that time.

Postby De Dragon » September 27th, 2013, 4:05 am

EXODUS wrote:Yea that fruit thing / simple sugars, aint gonna do squat if your deadbeat after a hard day. It just gonna give u a little bump but will quickly wear off. Then again, every1 is diff and will respond differently. I try to get in a complex carb meal 1-2 hrs before hittin the iron. Some whey is fine for a quick fix but i like to have potatoes and chicken. Some ppl dont have a/c office wuk like some of allyuh. Imagine a man who is a labourer tryin to fit in a lil gym session. His mind is willin but the body aint. Worst yet, if is leg day. So a good meal and a shot of ur fav pre will set u in the frame of mind going to the gym. Then u just pump that hate rap or rage rock n watch that iron n say "fcuk u b1+ch, my time is now" !

You apparently have never worked on a major plant turnaround. Imagine working from 6pm-7am, walking approx. 3-5 miles(pedometer measured) in that time, most of it up stairs, then coming home to train before sleeping. Once I psych up myself and start, I power through no matter what.

Postby 16 cycles » September 27th, 2013, 5:32 am

Feel your scrotum on fire from a pre.....quite a trip....

Postby X_Factor » September 27th, 2013, 7:29 am

sharkman121 wrote:
X_Factor wrote:i tried that banana thing and it didnt do crap and i felt hungry about 45mins into the workout

Yr workout does be longer than 45 mins?
My longest workout is about that time.

its usually about 1.5hrs
hitting 2 body parts per workout
legs/shoulders
back/tri
chest/bicep

with about 3-4 exercises per body part

but in a crowded gym where you have to wait or share stuff between sets the time adds up

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » September 27th, 2013, 8:13 am

EXODUS wrote:Yea that fruit thing / simple sugars, aint gonna do squat if your deadbeat after a hard day. It just gonna give u a little bump but will quickly wear off. Then again, every1 is diff and will respond differently. I try to get in a complex carb meal 1-2 hrs before hittin the iron. Some whey is fine for a quick fix but i like to have potatoes and chicken. Some ppl dont have a/c office wuk like some of allyuh. Imagine a man who is a labourer tryin to fit in a lil gym session. His mind is willin but the body aint. Worst yet, if is leg day. So a good meal and a shot of ur fav pre will set u in the frame of mind going to the gym. Then u just pump that hate rap or rage rock n watch that iron n say "fcuk u b1+ch, my time is now" !

You apparently have never worked on a major plant turnaround. Imagine working from 6pm-7am, walking approx. 3-5 miles(pedometer measured) in that time, most of it up stairs, then coming home to train before sleeping. Once I psych up myself and start, I power through no matter what.

:D ... like yuh dus welcome wukkin in DCS ehhhh....

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » September 27th, 2013, 12:33 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
Norton12005 wrote:I got a digital bodyfat caliper can check body fat for anyone if needed..........

Wanna check mine, when where can I check u?

Is it the omron?

Its a Gx product.....over the weekend is a good time to check me...call first...

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » September 27th, 2013, 6:54 pm

Good night tuners.

I recently joined a gym and now I have no use for my home equipment. I have the following items for sale:

1 7ft standard chrome barbell

2x25lbs plates
2x15lbs plates
2x10lbs plates
2x5lbs plates

Asking price: $500 for everything. In all I probably paid about $1000 and change for everything. I also have a bench but I ain't selling that cause I don't think anybody want to lie down in my stink sweat. That and is sheit. I just going and throw away that. If yuh want to play brave and still want d bench, TAKE IT! The plates are nearly three years old but the barbell is practically new. I recently bought it in August and barely used it. If interested please PM me.

/shameless plug

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » September 27th, 2013, 7:26 pm

Um PM me dude i'll take it! ^ if its the Olympic barbell yeah id definitely take it

Postby De Dragon » September 27th, 2013, 9:53 pm

EXODUS wrote:

:D ... like yuh dus welcome wukkin in DCS ehhhh....

I doh wuk DCS.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » September 27th, 2013, 10:05 pm

heh...mr olympia 2k13 is now on... pre judging on bb.com

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » September 28th, 2013, 7:14 am

kool.................2013 olympia....

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » September 28th, 2013, 9:13 am

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 28th, 2013, 9:19 am

hitting the bush just now....plan to crank a 2.5 hours....but ah feel them grass go lick meh up before dat......

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » September 28th, 2013, 4:27 pm

89....thks bro......

Anyone tried the anabolic halo 7 in 1?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » September 29th, 2013, 1:52 am

3 peat phil! kai...sry maan, nex yr is ya time ....maybe

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » September 29th, 2013, 6:42 am

So apparently, one of the Olympia winners is Trinidadian-born.
Mark Anthony Wingson won the Physique Professional class.
http://contest.bodybuilding.com/bio/266542/

Postby DFC » September 30th, 2013, 11:17 am

Postby AllTrac » September 30th, 2013, 12:33 pm

mirin dat bicep peak.

Conqueror.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » September 30th, 2013, 12:44 pm

EAT RIGHT + TRAIN LIKE A BEAST + SLEEP WELL = RESULTS
i really eh see the need for all these supplements ppl buy,
dont get caught in the hype. Make no sense you're
big as a mountain but sick from all the junk you put in your body,but thats just me.
Some of my personal buddies/ppl ive i known for years
who look like freaking monsters, dont do anything but freaking eat and got 20+ size arms
so seeing all the things people put in their bodies to help then acquire gains is really alarming.

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » September 30th, 2013, 1:06 pm

^ Simplify!

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » September 30th, 2013, 1:30 pm

Thats what they told u euro....B-)B-)B-) ... Well then if it were that ez, we'd be living amongst giants...nah meen?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » September 30th, 2013, 3:29 pm

Well im not beating up on anybody, i just think natural bodybuilding is best
seen it work and its working really fine with me.
Thats just the road i choose, to be healthy (:
OH btw guys, i was asking about WHEY powder some pages back, i got it!
My Protein shakes now have some UMPH! its all up in my pancakes too!

Postby honda hoe » September 30th, 2013, 3:59 pm

i do curls in the squat rack... you mad, bro?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » September 30th, 2013, 4:25 pm

@euro, rember the saying, quicker to blow up, quicker to draw down...longer to blow up, slower to draw down. thats the good thing abt natural b/b, your muscle remains with you longer. living eg, CT Fletcher...for an old a$$ fcuk, that dude is jack3d... and he's hella strong. some ppl gifted oui. never let the person with twice the genetics and half the determination be ahead...we just gotta work...harder.

@hoe, u is one ah dem fellaz. wait, when some big man put sum bellarz in yuh tail...

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » September 30th, 2013, 10:24 pm

@ Exodus....u wont believe when im in the gym with my ear-piece in(yeah i zone out) i have CT's motivational stuff playing :lol: I use youtube converter and make a playlist, best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!