Re: **The Tuner Christmas Thread**

Postby silent_riot » December 18th, 2017, 8:55 am

Bump.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » December 18th, 2017, 9:24 am

Fellas what aulluh want for xmas ? Some men here were naughty but some were nice.I want Stacy Roopnarine or Adrianna Lima.

Postby zoom rader » December 18th, 2017, 9:48 am

A non PNM government will do

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » December 18th, 2017, 10:46 pm

zoom rader wrote:A non PNM government will do

Nah to put back who ??? Surely not Kams and she bunch of bandit...where the Life Sport money gone ??
Zoom you should get some napkins to wipe your Aunty Kams brown nose you have yea.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 19th, 2017, 7:09 am

peace on earth and goodwill to men

Postby timelapse » December 19th, 2017, 7:19 am

I want a Red Ryder BB gun

Average

Postby Average » December 19th, 2017, 8:24 am

Is there any plan for a donation of some sort this Christmas?

Postby zoom rader » December 19th, 2017, 8:34 am

Average wrote:Is there any plan for a donation of some sort this Christmas?

Nope trinis are over taxed.

Postby pugboy » December 19th, 2017, 8:36 am

so no cheap oil,flour from NFM this year ?

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » December 19th, 2017, 8:38 am

Zoom, I get that yuh frustrated with the gubbament eh. But lay off the bitters bro. Life not that sour. A man asking about something positive.

Postby zoom rader » December 19th, 2017, 8:46 am

Cooloh wrote:

Zoom, I get that yuh frustrated with the gubbament eh. But lay off the bitters bro. Life not that sour. A man asking about something positive.

Ok bro no scene

Postby Dizzy28 » December 19th, 2017, 9:13 am

Your household must be a hoot on Christmas Day!!

Postby zoom rader » December 19th, 2017, 9:36 am

Nah I live in PNM depress area and most of these pnm ppl
I know so don't wait till Xmas to give them a help when needed

Postby timelapse » December 19th, 2017, 10:03 am

I used to be in a charitable NGO, from experience I find that charities are saturated during Christmas season and forgotten by carnival time.IMO, keep your donations consistent, or if you cannot afford that, donate when things a little tight like late january when people use up all their money

Average

Postby Average » December 20th, 2017, 8:54 am

Well the amount of rankers in here, I thought the powers that be could have organised a location drop off for some groceries at least.

Postby zoom rader » December 20th, 2017, 9:00 am

timelapse wrote:

I used to be in a charitable NGO, from experience I find that charities are saturated during Christmas season and forgotten by carnival time.IMO, keep your donations consistent, or if you cannot afford that, donate when things a little tight like late january when people use up all their money
That's why I will never give money. Eats and treats far better

Postby timelapse » December 20th, 2017, 9:32 am

I ent rich, but if allyuh doing something, I will donate to the cause.I have links in Chaguanas Lions club if you looking for children's home etc to give to.