Bizzare wrote:Stephon. wrote:If you look at my posts (which I'm sure u do daily seeing that you basically stalk me) you would see that I never had pity for anyone in laventille. And rhtad nice way to change the topic away from what I actually meant.
Your earlier posts you did. Your first posts on Tuner were a lot different from now. You were always promoting peace, love and homosexuality.
I don't stalk you, stop that sh!t.
Stephon. wrote:Is time for Nelson street to blow up?
I agree.
shotta 20 wrote:When the fox can't get the grapes ...ent they does say it sour?
That's what IAN doing right now...he's upset the PM aint give him a job.
Aaron 2NR wrote:^ he was screened during election and was blanked...then he begged for minister of national security job.....or minster of justice.....what an imps
Bizzare wrote:Ian is a dentist too??
Dentist, pastor, and aspiring minister?
What's his current job exactly?
Bizzare wrote:Ian is a dentist too??
shotta 20 wrote:Bizzare wrote:Ian is a dentist too??
Ghetto ass licker !
Rahtid wrote:shotta 20 wrote:Bizzare wrote:Ian is a dentist too??
Ghetto ass licker !
Ian Alleyne wrote:doh hot up allyu head!
S_2NR wrote:watchin his show is like watchin a soap opera.
is more about the drama than anything else.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:S_2NR wrote:watchin his show is like watchin a soap opera.
is more about the drama than anything else.
Hence why he got the soap opera timeslot
Another reason why I can't work for anybody like that, I would have been fired on the first week. I would have made a dramatic exit though, I would have waited till the middle of the show to give Ian a piece of my mind to make the whole station look badRahtid wrote:I wonder what he 'flimmed' today?
btw,,,that director have real patience yes,,I wudda done cuss way he mc and pelt him with d kyamera