Spectre
Location: Constanly using the savannah as my personal raceteack

Re: Lamborghini PCU 313 SMASH UP

Postby Spectre » February 26th, 2012, 11:53 pm

Red Dawg wrote:
Lisa1209 wrote:To all the Trini Macco's posting ridiculous comments on this thread about My Cousins Lamborghini. You people really need to stop making false accusations! To set the record straight...IT WAS JUST AN ACCIDENT!! Accidents do happen you know, and it can happen to anyone.... The Lambo is repairable.... One person has a minor injury, but is doing just fine. The Subaru is also repairable and belongs to him also. To let you all know my cousin has the funds to buy another Lambo if he wants to! So people, don't worry about how fast he drives his vehicle or what happens to it! He will just have to drive one of his other high end vehicles while his Lambo gets fixed! :lol: and Thanks to everyone for also making this THE TALK OF TRINIDAD!! :D

Let me see if I understand this correctly.
Your claim to fame is that your cousin owns a Lamborghini.
Because of this, you felt the need to create a Trini Tuner account to defend his honor.

I agree that it was an accident, but accidents do not just happen, they are caused, whether by a single mistake or a series of events, be it poor or impaired judgement, lack of knowledge, poor operating procedure or maybe it is just that your cousin simply can not drive.
The ability to purchase numerous high end cars does not guarantee the ability to operate any.

The unfortunate truth is that when you buy a vehicle that is as high profile as this, you will attract attention to yourself, you may not always that attention but then again why would anybody want to own a Lamborghini if not to attract attention to themselves? As they say "you cant play mas an fraid powder".
This thread is not going to die anytime soon because every is going to have to put in their two cents worth. Thank god we live in a free country, where we can express our opinions, no matter how asinine.

If you dont like it then leave it.

*clap, clap, clap, clap, clap, clap,* Most sensible post Award......

Postby Mark! » February 27th, 2012, 12:18 am

wait, did the lambo go down a hill in flames and then exploded??

Gagermel

Postby Gagermel » February 27th, 2012, 12:20 am

alyuh envious fackers blight the man car wat you expect
do a count of how much lol,rofl,lmao etc it have in this trend

JEEZANAGES

Postby JEEZANAGES » February 27th, 2012, 12:26 am

dis car will be up back in a timing because the insurance company for it is situated in England not trinidad

Postby Trini Hookah » February 27th, 2012, 12:32 am

Mark! wrote:wait, did the lambo go down a hill in flames and then exploded??

Buh ah man BBM me an say it was tow with a rope by a PAT Cressida

Postby black start » February 27th, 2012, 12:51 am

ah wonder if it was my cressida....

*goes to check plate on cressy*

Re: Lamborgini in Trinidad

Postby Monk BANzai » February 27th, 2012, 3:32 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:all dis chessburn ova ah next man car...smfh..

nah..is dem own....you eh realise that yet?...is ALLLLL AH DEM ONES.....

Postby sMASH » February 27th, 2012, 4:14 am

Gagermel wrote:alyuh envious fackers blight the man car wat you expect
do a count of how much lol,rofl,lmao etc it have in this trend

yuh lyin!! people only show me there was a lambo in trinidad @ 9pm saturday... and it got in accident before 8pm....

yuh lyin!

achillies

Postby achillies » February 27th, 2012, 4:57 am

SUPAstarr wrote:Ha the guy owns nobody herre an explanation. Why nobody ask me for one when i crashed my ex civic, or when a police woman come down a one way an hit me when i had a b14. Its his car he crashed it, he should leave allyuh here to beat up allyuh chess while he fixes HIS lambo, an come back out an draw attention again. LOL

WELL SAID

All who talkin shyt about he is a kant and he cyah drive just talking out dey own arse because HE was able to do the same shyt others do/want to do in a Lambo. Imagine a man who does be drag racing in the streets come to say a man who crash in a car park is a kant, well yesss, Trinis does envy so much, they don't even know/understand when they doing it.

Kant driving is kant driving, whether is a Almera an Integra or a Lambo, some people does end up in crash, and some don't, just because you didn't doesn't take away from the fact yuh was doing kantness, so when you examine your own driving history and you come to the realization that you have NEVER done any kantness, then go ahead and bash this Lambo owner........

Postby AllTrac » February 27th, 2012, 5:33 am

Effectic Designs start blessing cars now?

Humes

Postby Humes » February 27th, 2012, 5:55 am

achillies wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:Ha the guy owns nobody herre an explanation. Why nobody ask me for one when i crashed my ex civic, or when a police woman come down a one way an hit me when i had a b14. Its his car he crashed it, he should leave allyuh here to beat up allyuh chess while he fixes HIS lambo, an come back out an draw attention again. LOL

WELL SAID

All who talkin shyt about he is a kant and he cyah drive just talking out dey own arse because HE was able to do the same shyt others do/want to do in a Lambo. Imagine a man who does be drag racing in the streets come to say a man who crash in a car park is a kant, well yesss, Trinis does envy so much, they don't even know/understand when they doing it.

Kant driving is kant driving, whether is a Almera an Integra or a Lambo, some people does end up in crash, and some don't, just because you didn't doesn't take away from the fact yuh was doing kantness, so when you examine your own driving history and you come to the realization that you have NEVER done any kantness, then go ahead and bash this Lambo owner........

If you really want to sit there and believe that everybody who amused/amazed/annoyed by this turn of events is a street racer or even an auto enthusiast, you big up. Yuh doh need envy to see irony.

You defending so much, you doh even know/understand what yuh defendin.

Re: Lamborgini in Trinidad

Postby UML » February 27th, 2012, 6:15 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:all dis chessburn ova ah next man car...smfh..

nah..is dem own....you eh realise that yet?...is ALLLLL AH DEM ONES.....

actually i was thinking this myself but didnt bother to reply.....if he so cocky from taping the car...wah he wuda do if he owned it :lol: :lol: :lol:

only a dhanraj would feel that piece of work was finished.

btw i wasnt hating...allyuh didnt see where i said i liked part and it was a good attempt....its just not professionally finished.

why wud i get vex? unlike u getting emo.......seems like u dont take criticisms well...ur unprofessional attitude and unprofessional work goes well together.

i cah get vex....dat is a dhanraj special....i wuda love it :wink:

i just thought u woulda appreciate some advice to improve your work.

Re: Lamborgini in Trinidad BEFORE AND AFTER ADDED 26/2/2012

Postby UML » February 27th, 2012, 6:23 am

can you compare this piece to any work by Garage Fresh???

steups..you make the Lambo look like ah blasted cortina

professor

Re: Lamborgini in Trinidad BEFORE AND AFTER ADDED 26/2/2012

Postby professor » February 27th, 2012, 6:50 am

Much ado about nothing. Was not the first, would not be the last. Thankg God, no serious injuries. Time to move on people.

achillies

Postby achillies » February 27th, 2012, 7:05 am

Humes wrote:
achillies wrote:

WELL SAID

If you really want to sit there and believe that everybody who amused/amazed/annoyed by this turn of events is a street racer or even an auto enthusiast, you big up. Yuh doh need envy to see irony.

You defending so much, you doh even know/understand what yuh defendin.

What am I defending and what are you defending, make a next post when you understand.

Kant driving is kant driving by anyone driving any motor vehicle, when you put down yuh kant drive and you reach home safe, and the Lambo man put down his kant drive and end up under a Subaru, you figure you somehow better than him, stupes

Oh sorry, you are a perfect driver, you never do shyt pon the road, my mistake....

But I know for a fact that it have man in here bumping they gum, and they are kant drivers
Last edited by achillies on February 27th, 2012, 7:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby S_2NR » February 27th, 2012, 7:08 am

Razkal wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:I wanna know.....pm me kindly, those who know!!!

it was mentioned somewhere the owners have 'old money' isn't that what yuh beatin' up for?

unless you want a name to drop in conversations with plebs to sound cool..

sounds like this is the case :lol:

..oh goaar Achilles oh goarr..

achillies

Postby achillies » February 27th, 2012, 7:10 am

S_2NR wrote:
Razkal wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:I wanna know.....pm me kindly, those who know!!!

it was mentioned somewhere the owners have 'old money' isn't that what yuh beatin' up for?

unless you want a name to drop in conversations with plebs to sound cool..

sounds like this is the case :lol:

..oh goaar Achilles oh goarr..

I done fadder :D

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » February 27th, 2012, 7:25 am

Spectre wrote:
Red Dawg wrote:
Lisa1209 wrote:To all the Trini Macco's posting ridiculous comments on this thread about My Cousins Lamborghini. You people really need to stop making false accusations! To set the record straight...IT WAS JUST AN ACCIDENT!! Accidents do happen you know, and it can happen to anyone.... The Lambo is repairable.... One person has a minor injury, but is doing just fine. The Subaru is also repairable and belongs to him also. To let you all know my cousin has the funds to buy another Lambo if he wants to! So people, don't worry about how fast he drives his vehicle or what happens to it! He will just have to drive one of his other high end vehicles while his Lambo gets fixed! :lol: and Thanks to everyone for also making this THE TALK OF TRINIDAD!! :D

Let me see if I understand this correctly.
Your claim to fame is that your cousin owns a Lamborghini.
Because of this, you felt the need to create a Trini Tuner account to defend his honor.

I agree that it was an accident, but accidents do not just happen, they are caused, whether by a single mistake or a series of events, be it poor or impaired judgement, lack of knowledge, poor operating procedure or maybe it is just that your cousin simply can not drive.
The ability to purchase numerous high end cars does not guarantee the ability to operate any.

The unfortunate truth is that when you buy a vehicle that is as high profile as this, you will attract attention to yourself, you may not always that attention but then again why would anybody want to own a Lamborghini if not to attract attention to themselves? As they say "you cant play mas an fraid powder".
This thread is not going to die anytime soon because every is going to have to put in their two cents worth. Thank god we live in a free country, where we can express our opinions, no matter how asinine.

If you dont like it then leave it.

*clap, clap, clap, clap, clap, clap,* Most sensible post Award......

OH how sorry we should feel, Mr NO CLASS made a MISTAKE, im sure all of us who REVVED up their cars and then proceeded to skid our cars in other wise car parks have had accidents of this nature.

The only people who do these things and almost have similar accidents are ppl like MADcow , and we all know how much "class " he has.

Money dont buy class, clearly the owner has NONE. cant drive and is compelled to behave like an a$$ in public.
Figures though!

pluggie

Postby pluggie » February 27th, 2012, 7:29 am

alyuh give the lambo owner ah chance na man... Thank god nobody was badly injured etc. The dude apparently recently bought the car, driving a supercar is not as easy as jumping into an almera with a SR20 or cefiro with a RB26 an mashing gas.... It takes time to get to know and handle these machines... I'm sure any one of us guys just bought a supercar or any fast vehicle for that matter would want to 'run it' at some point in time to see what its capable of doing, offcourse some of us may think better than to do it in a public place... but the fact of the matter still exist that anything can happen when u really press the pedal of a supercar especially when you don't know how to handle it....
I am not defending the guy, cuz i really don't know who the person is or the details of what really happened.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 27th, 2012, 8:02 am

how many dudes own gallardo - 1

how many tuners own gallardo - 0

Tis funny, this guy buys his lambo and crashes it and still dont give a damn about tuners or anyone think. Duane go hadda buy some shares in the Enos making company soon...

Why do trinidadians like to make something that is none of their concern, seem so important?

Last time i check kfc pieces still small, now that is something to beat up for!

Postby shogun » February 27th, 2012, 8:14 am

"So. I was acting da fool, doing 360's in my Lamborghini Gallardo, and hit my other car."

How many of us, will EVER get to say that?

Wouldn't mind having that to tell the kids/grandkids.

Humes

Postby Humes » February 27th, 2012, 8:27 am

I find the people who claiming that others making a big deal out of this, actually making a bigger deal out of it than anyone else. Acting like people placing significance on it when in reality is just something most people laughing at today and will forget about tomorrow.

Same goes for those who claiming people envious. They seem to be the ones who seeing the most value in owning (and crashing!) a supercar.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 27th, 2012, 8:33 am

bussgyul back on de scene

Postby S_2NR » February 27th, 2012, 8:39 am

geometron wrote:bussgyul back on de scene

Postby AllTrac » February 27th, 2012, 8:39 am

everyone be quiet, hotgyal is making in point, so it must be in blue.

Postby r3iXmann » February 27th, 2012, 8:43 am

she was running low on red ink :|

SUPERMAN2

Postby SUPERMAN2 » February 27th, 2012, 8:47 am

is a 1.6 scoobie he crash into

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » February 27th, 2012, 8:48 am

geometron wrote:
rfari wrote:
Lisa1209 wrote:
geometron wrote:
i knw he cuzzin... fat is joke apart frm being black n mocky...! nex time yuh plannin to coast in d carnival celebrations waving yuh black armpit lisa n belly flapping outside yuh white aeropostale t-shirt, u shud tink of that lambo's demise...cuz i taut u was a free knock bout beti that he got free when he purchased the car but lo n behold yuh is he family...tork dunnnn...

Lmao, first of all I'm a woman, secondly you can talk all you want, in the end you're just jealous because you can't afford one and at the end of the day no matter how black and mucky my cousin is, he's making more money than your entire family combined.

Also...you failed English class didn't you? I hope you even understand the word "English"....

He was talking about u being black and mucky babycakes

lol ownage....

Postby SR » February 27th, 2012, 8:48 am

to many who beating up in this thread

money doesnt buy class

deal with it

achillies

Postby achillies » February 27th, 2012, 8:52 am

Humes wrote:I find the people who claiming that others making a big deal out of this, actually making a bigger deal out of it than anyone else. Acting like people placing significance on it when in reality is just something most people laughing at today and will forget about tomorrow.

Same goes for those who claiming people envious. They seem to be the ones who seeing the most value in owning (and crashing!) a supercar.

Humes wrote:You well within your rights to buy a Lambo to drive on bumpy roads and in an hour of traffic every day. But people also well within their rights to be amused at you spending tons of money on something you won't even be able to use properly.

Lol, this coming from the man who believed it well within his rights to be amused at what someone else does with their money on bumpy roads and in traffic, welll yesss